$94 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jul 12, 2014 Check-out: Jul 13, 2014

Comfort Suites Rolla

2 stars
1650 Old Wire Outer Rd., Rolla, MO 65401
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.2
out of 5
12 reviews
Great Hotel and staff

The room was very clean and comfy the breakfast was good the location was perfect right off the... See full review

  • Mr Green
  • Apr 1, 2013
Excellent

I travel through Rolla about 3 times a year and this is the first time I stayed at this particular... See full review

  • Smange
  • Sep 10, 2009
All suites hotel located less than two miles to all area attractions, University and Restaurants. Conference center up to 200 people. Free breakfast includes eggs, sausage, bisciuts/gravy, Belgian waffles, asst fruit/breads/pastries/cereal/juice/yogurt. Royal Cup coffee. Property also includes - indoor pool w/sauna, guest laundry, exercise room, business center. Early evening managers reception Mon-Thurs. includes fresh made Otis Spukmeyer cookies, snack mix and coffee. Please book non smoking rooms if guest is wanting this type of room. All Comfort Suites are smoke free.

Hotel Map

37.9427 -91.8
Nearby airports
Lambert Field Int'l Airport, (STL), 101.00, MI, E; Springfield-Branson Nat'l Ar, (SGF), 115.00, MI, W;
Area description
City Center, I-44 @ Exit 184

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Comfort Suites Rolla also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Indoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Non Smoking
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Exercise gym
Sauna
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Services
Business center
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
In-Room Safe
FAX
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Outdoor parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Brailled elevators
Room
Television with cable
Safe
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
In room movies
Sofa bed
Iron

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
04:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (12)

Ratings and reviews for Comfort Suites Rolla

Overall score

4.5 / 5
5.01.0
4 out of 12
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Sort by:
Review of Comfort Suites Rolla

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Smange
Rockwall, TX
Nov 4, 2009

Excellent

I travel through this area 2-3 times a year. I've stayed at other hotels in this area and none compare to this one. Check in is SO easy and the staff is very nice. The continental breakfast is amazing. I will stay here anytime I travel through Rolla.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Comfort Suites Rolla

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Smange
Rockwall, TX
Nov 4, 2009

Excellent

I travel through this area 2-3 times a year. I've stayed at other hotels in this area and none compare to this one. Check in is SO easy and the staff is very nice. The continental breakfast is amazing. I will stay here anytime I travel through Rolla.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Comfort Suites Rolla

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Smange
Dallas, Texas
Sep 10, 2009

Excellent

I travel through Rolla about 3 times a year and this is the first time I stayed at this particular Hotel. Everything about my stay was PERFECT, the staff at the front desk, the staff working the continental breakfast were so courtious. The room was spotless. And the breakfast that was provided was WONDERFUL. I will stay here again! And recommend it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Comfort Suites Rolla

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Smange
Dallas, Texas
Sep 10, 2009

Excellent

I travel through Rolla about 3 times a year and this is the first time I stayed at this particular Hotel. Everything about my stay was PERFECT, the staff at the front desk, the staff working the continental breakfast were so courtious. The room was spotless. And the breakfast that was provided was WONDERFUL. I will stay here again! And recommend it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Back to menu Return to top