$60 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jul 27, 2014 Check-out: Jul 29, 2014

Scottish Inns Osage Beach

2 stars
5404 Hwy 54, Osage Beach, MO 65065
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
2.9
out of 5
22 reviews
didn't attend any wife had a business m

I liked the price and the way they had things ready for check in. Courtiness of the Peoplewho run... See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Sep 10, 2009
didn't attend any wife had a business m

I liked the price and the way they had things ready for check in. Courtiness of the Peoplewho run... See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Sep 10, 2009
WE ARE LOCATED IN THE HEART OF OSAGE BEACH AT 'LAKE OF THE OZARKS.' COME ENJOY THE FUN ON THE WATER, THE SHOPPING AT OUR 110 STORE OUTLET MALL AND SPECIALTY STORES, OUR COUNTRY MUSIC SHOWS OR THE BEAUTIFUL STATE PARKS. WILLMORE LODGE HISTORICAL CENTER WILL ANSWER ALL QUESTIONS ABOUT OUR AREA; PAST AND PRESENT. WE CAN SATISFY ANY APPETITE WITH OUR FULL RANGE OF RESTAURANTS AND/OR NIGHT LIFE. COME JOIN OUR MANY REPEAT CUSTOMERS WHO HAVE BECOME OUR FRIENDS. Check-in after 4:00p.m. Check-out prior to 11:00am. Local number 573-348-3123

Hotel Map

38.1501 -92.6181
Area description
City Center

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Scottish Inns Osage Beach also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.5 out of 5

Scottish Inns Osage Beach Rooms

One Queen Bed Non-Sm
Spacious Room With One Queen Size Bed This one queen bed non-smoking bedroom holds a maximum occupancy of three with a maximum rollaway of one. This room includes air conditioning, bath tub and shower, smoke detector, cable with remote control television
Two Queen Bed Non-Sm
Spacious Room With Two Queen Size Beds Non-Sm This two queen bed non-smoking bedroom will hold a maximum occupancy of five with a maximum of one rollaway. This room includes air conditioning, a bath tub shower, cable television with remote control and mo
1 Queen Bed Smoking
Spacious Room With One Queen Size Bed This one queen bed smoking room can hold up to 3 people with a maximum of 1 rollaway bed. This room includes air conditioning, bathtub and shower, alarm clock radio, cable television, direct dial phone, and table and
2 Queen Beds Smoking
Spacious Room With Two Queen Size Beds This two queen bed smoking room can hold up to 5 people with a maximum of 1 rollaway bed. This room includes air conditioning, bathtub and shower, alarm clock radio, cable television, direct dial phone, and table an

Amenities

  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Picnic area/tables
Dining
Vending machines
Family plan
Services
Wake-up service
FAX
Parking
Free parking
Outdoor parking
Truck parking
Bus parking
Room
Satellite TV
Shower
Smoke detectors
Bath tub

Dining

Restaurant / Dining Information
BAKERY & BISTRO -American ACROSS STREET City Grill / Blue Room next door elJimador mexican 1/4 MILE J BRUNERS -American 3/4 MILE BRASS DOOR-American 3/4 MILE Wobbly Boot -American 1/2 MILE SHONEY'S -American 1.5 MILES KAYS -American 3.5 MILES Ou

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
02:00 PM
Check-out:
10:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (22)

Ratings and reviews for Scottish Inns Osage Beach

Overall score

2.7 / 5
5.01.0
10 out of 22
Amenities:
2.6
Room cleanliness:
3.4
Hotel staff:
3.6
Room comfort:
3.4
Location:
3.5
Value:
3.1

50% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Scottish Inns Osage Beach

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Singer2
Illinois
Jul 16, 2013

A place to sleep.

Very old hotel, mattresses were ridiculously springy, rooms need updating. They advertise free wifi, never could get it to connect. They told me i was too far from the router...definitely just a place to sleep. I paid $88 and have got way more bang for my buck at other hotels, like a coffee pot, a mini fridge,etc. Dirty old hotel. Ok as a last resort, we won't be back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
1
Review of Scottish Inns Osage Beach

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Quatfazzle
Lincoln, NE
Nov 2, 2012

Osage Beach

Room was fine and in a good location on the strip. Extra services (breakfast none coffee maybe) were nil.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Scottish Inns Osage Beach

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
St. Charles, MO
May 4, 2011

Old, but clean

Hotel was cheap and close to the activities in Osage Beach. It was an old place, not beautiful, but the room was very clean. Right next door to a good go-cart track and mimi-golf.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Went to Osage Beach Outlet Mall - what a waste of time! There are no good deals to be found there.

Review of Scottish Inns Osage Beach

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
St. Charles, MO
May 4, 2011

Old, but clean

Hotel was cheap and close to the activities in Osage Beach. It was an old place, not beautiful, but the room was very clean. Right next door to a good go-cart track and mimi-golf.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Went to Osage Beach Outlet Mall - what a waste of time! There are no good deals to be found there.

Review of Scottish Inns Osage Beach

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Air Force Vet
Kansas City, Mo
Oct 26, 2009

Good Basic Room To Sleep In

Just wanted a inexpensive place to sleep, watch TV and clean up. This was it. Pretty Basic! Nothing fancy. Close to Dam, Dinning and Shopping Mall.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
2
Review of Scottish Inns Osage Beach

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Air Force Vet
Kansas City, Mo
Oct 26, 2009

Good Basic Room To Sleep In

Just wanted a inexpensive place to sleep, watch TV and clean up. This was it. Pretty Basic! Nothing fancy. Close to Dam, Dinning and Shopping Mall.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
2
Review of Scottish Inns Osage Beach

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
aunt and uncle
st. joseph, mo
Sep 22, 2009

The good, the bad and the ugly

We were very disappointed when we got to the room. Yes it was a queen size bed but very lumpy. The room smelt musty and was a 2 bed room with one removed, which was very strange. The tv was only a 19 inch and from the bed you had to squint to see it. We were not close to any thing that was listed unless you consider 2-3 miles as being close.The shower lost pressure quite often and that did not make us happy either. We would not stay there again nor recommend it to any one. Our whole family comes here often to see other family that lives here and this hotel will be off our list of places to stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
2
Review of Scottish Inns Osage Beach

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
aunt and uncle
st. joseph, mo
Sep 22, 2009

The good, the bad and the ugly

We were very disappointed when we got to the room. Yes it was a queen size bed but very lumpy. The room smelt musty and was a 2 bed room with one removed, which was very strange. The tv was only a 19 inch and from the bed you had to squint to see it. We were not close to any thing that was listed unless you consider 2-3 miles as being close.The shower lost pressure quite often and that did not make us happy either. We would not stay there again nor recommend it to any one. Our whole family comes here often to see other family that lives here and this hotel will be off our list of places to stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
2
Review of Scottish Inns Osage Beach

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Laddonia
Sep 10, 2009

didn't attend any wife had a business m

I liked the price and the way they had things ready for check in. Courtiness of the Peoplewho run the motel

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Scottish Inns Osage Beach

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Laddonia
Sep 10, 2009

didn't attend any wife had a business m

I liked the price and the way they had things ready for check in. Courtiness of the Peoplewho run the motel

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Back to menu Return to top