$69 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Dec 5, 2014 Check-out: Dec 6, 2014

Inn at Grand Glaize

3 stars
Hwy. 54 Lake Rd 40 /PO Box 969, Osage Beach, MO 65063
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.0
out of 5
64 reviews
great

Awesome place to take the family. Everything was real close by. So didn't have to travel so far. See full review

  • sramirez26
  • Jun 25, 2013
Stay at Lake

This location was beautiful with a great view. The room was nice with everything you need,... See full review

  • Girlsdayout
  • Nov 25, 2013
Lake of the Ozarks resort on water with restaurants, a lounge and pool

A waterfront location sets the tone at Lake of the Ozarks-centered Inn at Grand Glaize, which features an outdoor pool with gracious lake views, poolside bar and grill and an oversized indoor whirlpool. Wireless Internet access is complementary throughout the property. Find plenty of recreation space -- Inn at Grand Glaize has a game room, fitness center and sauna. Boating and cave exploration excursions can be arranged, and meeting facilities are on site.

Highlights
  • Panoramic outdoor pool, indoor whirlpool, sauna and outdoor volleyball court
  • Two restaurants and a lounge with live entertainment
  • Complimentary wireless Internet access
  • For added luxury, request a room with a lake view, or Jacuzzi suite
  • Meeting space for up to 700 guests
Rooms

Inn at Grand Glaize has 147 spacious guest rooms, plus suites and junior suites. Each accommodation has one king or two double beds with or without lake views. Wireless Internet access is complimentary, and features such as telephones with voicemail and free local calls, satellite TVs, coffee-makers, hair-dryers and irons and ironing boards are included. Refrigerators are available on request. Suites are more spacious, some have Jacuzzis.

Dining

From snacks at a poolside bar and grill, to upscale cuisine at J.D. Waddles, Inn at Grand Glaize guests have several onsite dining options. A lounge serves free popcorn, along with a selection of beers -- all to the tune of live entertainment.

Recreation

Located at Osage Beach on the Lake of the Ozarks, Inn at Grand Glaize has an outdoor pool with sweeping water views, an oversized, indoor whirlpool, a sauna and a game room. Watercrafts can be rented, and the property features a fitness center, game room and outdoor sand volleyball court. Inn at Grand Glaize is pet friendly (fees apply).

Transportation
  • Lambert St. Louis International Airport (2.5 mi/4 km)
Attractions
  • Grand Glaize Bridge (0.3 mi/0.5 km)
  • Premium Outlet Mall (1 mi/1.6 km)
  • Body Solutions Spa (1.8 mi/2.6 m)
  • Sycamore Creek Golf Club (2.5 mi/4 km)
Business
  • Over 12,340 square feet of flexible meeting spaces for up to 700 guests
  • Complimentary wireless Internet access in function rooms
  • Audiovisual equipment available
Policies and fees

A maximum two pets up to 30 lbs. per room for $10 USD per night are accepted. Leash and crate rules apply.

This is not a comprehensive list of fees. Any amounts listed above may not include taxes and are subject to change.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Inn at Grand Glaize also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 2.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.5 out of 5

Inn at Grand Glaize Rooms

Lakeview
Lakeview rooms feature: A private walk out balcony overlooking the Grand Glaize arm of the Lake of the Ozarks, one king or two double beds, cable/satellite TV, balcony, air conditioning, telephone, internet access - dial-up, refrigerators upon request, coffee/tea maker, microwave upon request, wake-up calls, hair dryer, jetted tub, bathtub only, iron/ironing board, television, alarm clock, non-smoking rooms, Rollaway beds, cribs (infant beds) available.
Standard
Standard features: one king or two double beds, cable/satellite TV, balcony, air conditioning, telephone, internet access, coffee/tea maker, wake-up calls, hair dryer, bathtub and shower, iron/ironing board, television, alarm clock, non-smoking rooms, Rollaway beds, cribs (infant beds) available.

Amenities

  • Free internet
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Elevators
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Game room
Dining
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Business center
Conference facilities
Internet
Free internet
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities
Accessible facilities
Wheel chair access
Accessible parking
Handicapped parking
Wheelchair accessible elevators

Meeting facilities

Meeting Info
With our extensive conference facilities, over 12,340 Sq. Ft, and a staff that takes pride in excellence, The Inn at Grand Glaize is The Lake of the Ozarks premier meeting destination. A complete renovation has transformed one of the best resort and meeting hotels in Mid Missouri, into one of the most beautiful.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1600
Check-out:
1202

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (64)

Ratings and reviews for Inn at Grand Glaize

Overall score

3 / 5
5.01.0
64 out of 64
Amenities:
3.1
Room cleanliness:
3.1
Hotel staff:
3.7
Room comfort:
3.2
Location:
4.3
Value:
3.2

58% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Inn at Grand Glaize

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Aug 2, 2007

Great for everyone!

This was my first stay at Inn at Grand Glaize and definitly not my last. It was clean, there was friendly people and it was close to everything. What else could you ask for? The price was just right and I can't wait to go back!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

There is a Super Wal-Mart, Target, and huge outlet mall within 1-2 miles of the resort.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Inn at Grand Glaize

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
sramirez26
Business
cissna
Jun 25, 2013

great

Awesome place to take the family. Everything was real close by. So didn't have to travel so far.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Inn at Grand Glaize

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Aug 31, 2008

My review of Inn at Grand Glaize

The hotel was very clean, good location, the lake was nice to see. Overall it was very nice and I would stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Try to get a room to see the lake and not far from shopping and dining.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Inn at Grand Glaize

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
MES
Business
Saint Louis, Missouri
Jul 30, 2009

Awesome stay

It was a marvelous weekend, and this hotel just sweetened a perfect weekend. Despite having a terrible waitress at the restaurant inside the Grand Glaize, the awesome female bartender that was working that night made up for the terrible waitress.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

Go to TopSiders and Dog Days while you are there. Young crowd and fun atmosphere!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Inn at Grand Glaize

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
St Louis, MO
Mar 8, 2008

Take the Lake View

Make sure you get a lake view because if you don't you will end up staring at a wood wall about 1ft from your room. thats enough to make the whole trip depressing.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Inn at Grand Glaize

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Jul 14, 2007

pet friendly

We enjoyed our stay at the Inn at Grand Glaize. The inn is a little run down (old bathroom fixtures, old carpet), but very clean. Great location, not far from the outlet mall. We had a beautiful view of the lake with a nice little balcony to sit on. Nice swimming pool and nice big hot tub. We are always looking for pet friendly places, and we felt welcome with our pet (and it didn't cost a lot extra). We will stay there again, hopefully in the fall.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Lot of shopping and restaurants nearby. There is a nice restaurant on site, but we didn't get a chance to eat there.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Inn at Grand Glaize

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Justine
Business
Springfield, MO
Aug 29, 2011

Great girl's weekend

We had a wonderful view from our hotel room on the 5th floor. I felt the price was very reasonable and overall very much enjoyed my stay. I would definitely stay there again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Inn at Grand Glaize

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mary birthday girl
Business
Hannibal, MO
May 21, 2011

Wonderrful hot tub!

We were celebrating my birthday in the region. Terrific view of the lake from room balcony. Beautiful walk down to large pool. The hot tub was extremely large and very powerful. We had a very relaxing visit. The cafe had very good food and affordable with a view of the lake. We spent the day hiking at the local state park.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Inn at Grand Glaize

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
omgmb
Business
Warrensburg Missouri
Jun 18, 2012

bar fun!!

Had fun in the bar with the dj singing karaoke! And also had an awesome view from the room!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Inn at Grand Glaize

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Curlyque 89
Business
Holbrook, AZ
Jan 9, 2013

Great retreat

Eventhough this is a summer vacation area it was a great visit. The inn was quiet and restful. The view was fantastic.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top