$89 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Sep 7, 2015 Check-out: Sep 10, 2015

Inn at Grand Glaize

3 stars
View map of Hwy. 54 Lake Rd 40 /PO Box 969, Osage Beach, MO 65063

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Inn at Grand Glaize

Overall score

3 / 5
5.01.0
63 out of 63
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3.1
Hotel staff:
3.7
Comfort:
3.1
Location:
4.3
Value:
3.1

57% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Inn at Grand Glaize

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
onesweetguy
Couples
St. Louis, MO
Dec 31, 2012

off season

The price was right for being the of season. However, since this is a seasonal tourist destination many of the amenities were not avaliable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Inn at Grand Glaize

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
onesweetguy
Couples
St. Louis, MO
Dec 31, 2012

not bad for the off season price

For $55. A night was not bad for peaceful enviroment.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Inn at Grand Glaize

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
OP Traveler
Couples
Overland Park, KS
Sep 4, 2012

Average Hotel

When you pay over $120 you expect at least shampoo and decent quality soap in the bathroom. The soap that was in there breaks into pieces as soon as you start using them!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Inn at Grand Glaize

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Rita D.
Friends
Kansas City, MO
Aug 17, 2012

Disappointing

I was looking for a four day break from work. I chose this hotel becuase of it's amenities. The pool bar was not open, the restaurant was being remodeled, our room had not been dusted in days, and the faucet to our sink was literally falling apart. We made the best of it but I would not stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Inn at Grand Glaize

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Missouri travel girl
Family
Missouri
Jul 7, 2012

Okay for the price

Old hotel, uncomfortable small beds. Loud air conditioner, thin walls, needs to be updated

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Inn at Grand Glaize

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
omgmb
Friends
Warrensburg Missouri
Jun 18, 2012

bar fun!!

Had fun in the bar with the dj singing karaoke! And also had an awesome view from the room!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Inn at Grand Glaize

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
shil
Couples
St. Louis
Sep 7, 2011

Great location, but overprice and unhygienic rooms

The location was great. Looks like this used to be a great hotel years ago...but now some of the rooms are not in good shape. We had lots of human hair on wash cloth. The dry wall seemed to be peeling at few spots. There was a funny smell in the room. For $100 per night it's not worth.If you get this one for around $50, it's ok deal.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Inn at Grand Glaize

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
gourgesmomof3
Family
Missouri
Aug 30, 2011

Alone with Husband and no kids

I was so excited for the first time in almost 8 years i got to be with my hubby alone overnight and no kids! The view was awesome but the room not good the mattress was hard the bathroom was nasty especially the outside buttom of bathtub the floors was nasty. No one in there followed rules there was open container of alcohol everywere very noisy did not get to sleep well at all. I will not stay there again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Family

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

The Happy Fishermen Restaurant was good funny looking french fries but good fish and salad Bar. Then the Cold Stone Creamery for Dessert was good at outlet-mal

Review of Inn at Grand Glaize

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Justine
Friends
Springfield, MO
Aug 29, 2011

Great girl's weekend

We had a wonderful view from our hotel room on the 5th floor. I felt the price was very reasonable and overall very much enjoyed my stay. I would definitely stay there again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Inn at Grand Glaize

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
MO Couple
Couples
Neosho MO
Aug 8, 2011

Great location - unfortunate situation

Upon arrival, the hotel said we had no room, they confirmed that it was booked through [...], but said they had no room for us. They said another party was about to cancel a room, and if a fax came in confirming that, then we could have it. After a short wait, the hotel provided us a room. The room smelled of smoke, which was disappointing, but we had no options.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

The Outlet mall is convenient and offers many choices.

Back to menu Return to top