$62 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Sep 27, 2014 Check-out: Sep 28, 2014

Quality Inn Westport

2 stars
2434 Old Dorsett Rd., Maryland Heights, MO 63043
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
2.4
out of 5
20 reviews
Great amenities

Has great indoor pool with jacuzzi, a video arcade, and a fair gym. Friendly staff as well. Only 10... See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Jan 9, 2008
Great value, good price.

Breakfast was convenient. Rooms were large, and we liked the convenience of a mini-fridge in our room. See full review

  • Grandma Dee
  • Jul 27, 2009
Great location central to all St Louis area attractions and activities. Full-service hotel with restaurant on site and fantastic indoor heated pool and fun center. Westport Plaza entertainment area is just minutes away. Pet accommodation: 25.00 per pet, per stay. Pet limit: 2 pets per room, up to 35 pounds. Pool is currently closed for emergency repairs to a crack, until July 12, 2014.

Hotel Map

38.7152 -90.4461
Nearby airports
Lambert-St. Louis Int'l Arpt, (STL), 7.00, MI, NE;
Area description
City Center, I-270 at EXIT 17

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Quality Inn Westport also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • WiFi
  • Indoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Activities
Indoor pool
Exercise gym
Disco
Game room
Dining
Free breakfast
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Meal plan - continental
Vending machines
Services
Laundry service
Multilingual
In-Room Safe
FAX
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
Truck parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Brailled elevators
Room
Television with cable
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
In room movies
Sofa bed

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (20)

Ratings and reviews for Quality Inn Westport

Overall score

2.7 / 5
5.01.0
3 out of 20
Amenities:
2.7
Room cleanliness:
3.7
Hotel staff:
4.3
Room comfort:
3.7
Location:
3.7
Value:
3.7
Sort by:
Review of Quality Inn Westport

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
ME AND THE MISTER
WASHINGTON, DC
Sep 29, 2013

NEEDS A LOT OF TLC

The hotel was 15mins from hotel and 30mins from downtown St Louis. We felt sorry for this hotel. It needs a complete overhaul inside and out. The floors are visible uneven and the wood trim was rotting away. We had to change rooms 4 times: 1st room smelled of smoke, 2nd room A/C didn't work, 3rd room had the shower running we got in (we thought someone was in there) and we finally got it to stop but then couldn't operate the controls to turn it back on. The 4th room was the magic number. The hotel could really use maintenance personnel. On the positive: it has a very large indoor pool, breakfast each morning and the nicest staff. Brianna was a trooper and was extremely patient with us. We would recommed her for anyone needing a great customer service person.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
2
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

must go to Bogarts for the best bbq - ribs are awesome!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn Westport

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
USA
Jul 3, 2008

My review of Quality Inn Maryland Heights

the room we were assigned as we checked in had not been cleaned from the previous guest. In the morning we couldn't take a shower because the water would not come on. We were very disappointed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn Westport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Chicago, IL
Jan 9, 2008

Great amenities

Has great indoor pool with jacuzzi, a video arcade, and a fair gym. Friendly staff as well. Only 10 minutes from casino, and twenty from downtown St. Louis.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

Harrah's Casino

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top

Change search