$55 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 1, 2015 Check-out: Apr 4, 2015

Four Points by Sheraton Kansas City Airport

3 stars
View map of 11832 NW Plaza Circle, 11832 NW Plaza Circle, Kansas City, MO 64153

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Four Points by Sheraton Kansas City Airport

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
88 out of 88
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.3
Value:
4

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Kansas City Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jenean Lapriola
Business
Kansas City,Kansas
Jul 4, 2009

Great Stay

It was a great stay!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Kansas City Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
promothesdcosta[@]
Business
Minneapolis
Jun 30, 2009

Good budget hotel at the price paid

Just fine for an airport stop and the price paid. The same hotel is charging two times what I paid. So I would not stay there for this price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Kansas City Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Omaha, NE
Jun 28, 2009

Girls Weekend Getaway

Great location, right off I-29. The staff was very nice and helpful. Will probably stay there again if we go back down to KC for another girls weekend getaway! Great price too!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Kansas City Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Lewisville, texas
Jun 15, 2009

A good value

Needed a place to sleep that was convenient to airport. This hotel filled the bill to a T at a very affordable price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Close to airport.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Kansas City Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Barb, Birthday Coordinator
Business
Kansas City, Missouri
Jun 7, 2009

Happy 16th Birthday

The hotel was wonderful, the check in staff seemed bothered and the maud was unfriendly. The pool and the rooms were very nice. This was my daughters location for a surprise party. She loved it as well as her friends.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Zona Rosa was a very nice shopping and dining area as well as Tanner's in the lobby. The airport is also close by.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Kansas City Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
queens, ny
May 30, 2009

vacation

exellent

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Kansas City Airport

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
njest
Business
Springfield, MO
Apr 22, 2009

The good, the bad, and the really ugly.

Stayed overnight for an early morning flight. Appreciate being able to leave my car at the hotel. Shuttle was on time and a very easy way to catch a flight. I would recommend this only as a place to stay that is convenient to catch a flight at KCI. Nothing else stands out.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Kansas City Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Independence, MO
Apr 22, 2009

Unbeatable location for the price

It was great to stay in this hotel and the stay and park was what made this choice to stay even better.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Tanner's Restaurant and Bar had the best restaurant food that we've tasted in a hotel.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Kansas City Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Osage City
Dec 28, 2008

Great Place

The room was very clean and the bed was the best I ever slept in. The staff was great and allow me to stay past check out time, because my flight was not leaving until 7:30 pm. The steak is one of the best I ever had for the low price of 17.99. I would highly recomment this place to anyone who flighs into Kansas City.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Kansas City Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Dec 27, 2008

Good accomodations for reasonable rate

The Four Points by Sheraton Kansas City Airport is ideally located for anyone flying out of K.C., which we were. We arrived late evening and it took us quite a while to get checked in. Apparently a local flight cancellation had guests routed to the Sheraton and there was only one person working behind the check-in desk, so check-in took a while. Wet tiled floors caused one person to fall as they walked into the hotel lobby. The floor was extremely slick as it was raining/icing the evening we were there. The restaurant offered good medium range prices and a variety of menu selections. The room size was comfortable and normal amenities were available. There were warning signs in the room that you may be charged for room cleaning if, for example, the room needed special cleaning, if we had smoked in our non-smoking room. I was not offended, but I realize some might be.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top