$79 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jan 8, 2015 Check-out: Jan 9, 2015

Candlewood Suites JOPLIN

3 stars
3512 South Rangeline, Joplin, MO 64804
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.3
out of 5
4 reviews
Good stay

After a long travel I was thrilled to have a early check in. Room was clean comfy great! See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Jul 15, 2008
Great room and service

Great experience. The room was like a mini condo. The bed was very comfortable. I have had back... See full review

  • Gillie
  • May 23, 2011
Experience Our Hotel's Perks While in Joplin, MO The Candlewood Suites® Joplin hotel is the perfect option for those vacationing or on business. We strive to make your time in Joplin, MO stress free. The hotel's location near major corporations, businesses and attractions puts guests in the center of it all. Our long-term stay suites are equipped for people relocating or looking for an alternative to a lease in Joplin, MO. With the hotel's proximity to General Mills, CFI, Eagle Pitcher, St John's and Freeman Hospital, you'll make it to your meetings on time. You can catch up with work using one of the Business Center's complimentary computers, fax machine or copier, or work from the comfort of a suite with free Internet access. We also have a 700-sq-ft meeting space available on the hotel's ground floor. Joplin is a great place to relax and unwind. Surrounded by numerous lakes, clear-water streams and natural beauty, we are certain you'll love it here. The Precious Moments Chapel and Museum, home to the famous figurines, is mere minutes from the hotel. Have fun shopping at the North Park Mall just a few miles from the hotel's front door. Joplin wins over visitors with the city's old-time charm, and the hotel pleases guests with great amenities, such as free laundry facilities, a gazebo and a 24-Hour Fitness Center. At this Candlewood Suites® Joplin hotel, the perks we offer make us a great place to call a home away from home.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Candlewood Suites JOPLIN also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
General
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Ice machine
Activities
Golf
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Services
Business center
Maid service
Guest laundromat
Concierge desk
In-Room Safe
Shops/Commercial services
FAX
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Room
Satellite TV
DVD player
Phone with speaker
Kitchen
Desk with lamp
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Temperature control
Ironing board
Bath tub

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (4)

Ratings and reviews for Candlewood Suites JOPLIN

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
4 out of 4
Amenities:
4.8
Room cleanliness:
4.8
Hotel staff:
4.8
Room comfort:
4.8
Location:
4.5
Value:
4.8
Sort by:
Review of Candlewood Suites JOPLIN

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Gillie
Business
Pine Bluff, AR
May 23, 2011

Great room and service

Great experience. The room was like a mini condo. The bed was very comfortable. I have had back surgery and was very pleased with the comfort.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Candlewood Suites JOPLIN

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
LaCrosse Vistors
Business
Eastern Iowa
Mar 27, 2011

Excellent!

In town visiting a friend and decided to stay at Candlewood Suites. This is our first stay at Candlewood and we'll definetly recommend and use this hotel again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Woody's Smoke House is very reasonably priced and EXCELLENT food!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Candlewood Suites JOPLIN

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Bisbird
Business
Shreveport, Louisiana
Aug 23, 2009

Not quite hidden away................

Staff extra helpful and friendly.............

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Candlewood Suites JOPLIN

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Jacksonville, FL
Jul 15, 2008

Good stay

After a long travel I was thrilled to have a early check in. Room was clean comfy great!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top