$109 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jul 19, 2014 Check-out: Jul 20, 2014

Quality Inn & Suites

2 stars
120 Lindsey Drive Hwy 36, Hannibal, MO 63401
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.5
out of 5
15 reviews
Great breakfast!

We were on the third floor this time but the bikes fit into the elevator just fine. There'd been a... See full review

  • Biking grandma
  • Apr 20, 2013
Surprising quality

Didn't except a small town to have such a nice place. Breakfast was delicious and we even got a... See full review

  • Tyler and Amy
  • Nov 13, 2012
The Quality Inn and Suites hotel is a full service hotel minutes from area attractions like the Mark Twain Boyhood Home and Museum, Becky Thatcher House, Mark Twain Cave, Mark Twain Lake and Sawyer's Creek. Golfers will love being near area golf courses like Norwoods Golf Club. Guest will enjoy our extensive Free full breakfast. Our hotel also offers a indoor heated pool and hot tub, tropical indoor recreationg area with game room, a Poolside bar, exercise room and business center. All guest rooms have Free wireless high-speed internet, coffee makers, Microwaves, Refrigerators, hair dryers, iron and ironing board. A variety of restaurants and cocktail lounges are located in the surrounding area.Pet Accommodation: 20.00 USD per pet, maximum of 2 pets, maximum of 50 pounds.

Hotel Map

39.7136 -91.4309
Nearby airports
Lambert-St. Louis Int'l Arpt, (STL), 120.00, MI, SE; Baldwin Field Airport, (UIN), 27.00, MI, NE;
Area description
City Center, Hwy 36 & Hwy 61

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Quality Inn & Suites also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.4 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • WiFi
  • Indoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Activities
Indoor pool
Exercise gym
Game room
Dining
Free breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Poolside snackbar
Services
Business center
In-Room Safe
Internet
WiFi
Accessibility
Brailled elevators
Room
Television with cable
Telephone
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
In room movies
Iron

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (15)

Ratings and reviews for Quality Inn & Suites

Overall score

4.5 / 5
5.01.0
15 out of 15
Amenities:
4.3
Room cleanliness:
4.8
Hotel staff:
4.7
Room comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.5
Value:
4.6

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Quality Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Biking grandma
West Des Moines, IA
Apr 20, 2013

Great breakfast!

We were on the third floor this time but the bikes fit into the elevator just fine. There'd been a storm the night before which knocked out all the t.v.'s on the 3rd floor, but our room had apparently been worked on by our arrival. Breakfast was to start at 6:30 a.m. but we wandered down by 6:20 and it was ready to eat. Excellent selection of fresh, hot foods including scrambled eggs, potatoes, sausage and bacon plus a cheesy casserole type with a mixture of all. Very tasty.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Review of Quality Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
KarenOb
St. Louis
Nov 20, 2012

Weekend getaway

Great place to stay. I would stay there again. Next time I will bring my swim suit. Great looking hot tub!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Review of Quality Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Tyler and Amy
St. Louis, MO
Nov 13, 2012

Surprising quality

Didn't except a small town to have such a nice place. Breakfast was delicious and we even got a phone call after we settled in to make sure everything was okay. If we ever go back to Hannibal, we're definitely staying there again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Review of Quality Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
needed a close getaway
St. Louis, MO
Jul 27, 2012

relaxing getaway

All was great from check in to check out. Service was great, bed & pillows were very comfortable - slept great! The pool & pool area was very nice (the reason we chose this hotel). The breakfast was very good! The restaurant next door was very, very good:) We have nothing but good to say about our stay!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Quality Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
mammarose
Jerseyville, IL 62052, USA
Apr 3, 2012

wedding

the hotel was great,clean and staff was very friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

great place to stay close to everything

Review of Quality Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Fresh Lemon
Madison, WI
Apr 17, 2011

Quiet stay in Hannibal

Very nice. We had a very large room. Everything was in order. The local Junior Prom was held at the hotel, but from our room, you would never had known that any event was going on. It must be a very nice hotel if the local high school is willing to hold their Junior Prom festivities at the hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

There is a restaurant right next to the hotel that seemed quite popular.

Review of Quality Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Fresh Lemon
Madison, WI
Apr 17, 2011

Quiet stay in Hannibal

Very nice. We had a very large room. Everything was in order. The local Junior Prom was held at the hotel, but from our room, you would never had known that any event was going on. It must be a very nice hotel if the local high school is willing to hold their Junior Prom festivities at the hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

There is a restaurant right next to the hotel that seemed quite popular.

Review of Quality Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Minnesota
Mar 17, 2011

Good stay!

clean, hospitable staff, nice eating area, good hot breakfast, clean rooms, good sleeping beds. a traveling through traveler could ask for little more.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Quality Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Minnesota
Mar 17, 2011

Good stay!

clean, hospitable staff, nice eating area, good hot breakfast, clean rooms, good sleeping beds. a traveling through traveler could ask for little more.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Quality Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
ldhock
Bloomington, IL
Aug 18, 2010

Good location, very friendly staff

Stayed at this hotel when we went down to Missouri to pick up a boat we had purchased. The hotel was right on our route and since we were pulling the boat trailer we needed good parking and a convenient restaurant. The lobby is very impressive for this level of hotel. The gal at the front desk was extremely friendly and made every effort to get us checked in quickly. She was also at the front desk when we checked out the next morning and apologized for not remembering my name. The room was spacious and clean. We used the refrigerator, but not the microwave. We had a room with two queen beds, which is much preferable to two doubles. However, our bed was firm on the edge but not so much in the middle. Did not make for the best night's sleep. The air conditioning unit also tended to make the temp in the room inconsistent. There is a restaurant basically in front of the hotel. They have a large selection and we enjoyed our dinner there. We ended up having to stay in Hannibal an extra night and booked back at this hotel, this time a King suite. There was actually a seperate bedroom, then a sofa sleeper in the living area. This room was quite large, the bed more comfortable and no issues with the temp fluctiating in the room. Had I known of the differences in the room, I would have booked the King suite for the first night as the price difference was not that great. The breakfast buffet is a full buffet with lots of options. The eggs weren't the best, but you didn't go away hungry.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Fiddlestick's restaurant is right by the hotel. Large menu and good food.

Back to menu Return to top