$53 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Oct 15, 2014 Check-out: Oct 16, 2014

Super 8 Columbia Clark Lane

2 stars
3216 Clark Lane, Columbia, MO 65202-2412
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.2
out of 5
17 reviews
MIzzou Football

Went for business, not football. No rooms in town so ended up here. I'd go back again even w/the... See full review

  • Hilo '65
  • Oct 20, 2013
Great place to stay and easy to find.

The rooms were very clean and the staff very curtious. We were not familiar with the area where the... See full review

  • grandma67
  • Jan 17, 2010
The Super 8 at Columbia/Clark Lane is located at the Jct of I-70 and Hwy 63, between Kansas City and St. Louis at exit 128A. The Super 8 at Columbia/Clark Lane is just minutes to the University of Missouri. Other attractions include many major Hospitals, Boone County Fairgrounds, Bass Pro, many golf courses and Parks. Also, we have 17 restaurants within walking distance. The Super 8 Columbia/Clark Lane offers Free High Speed Wireless Internet, Free Parking, RV/Truck/Bus Parking, and Superstart Breakfast. 2 Meeting rooms on site, seats up to 20 persons per room.

Hotel Map

38.9638 -92.2893
Area description
Business district

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Super 8 Columbia Clark Lane also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.4 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Ice machine
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Security
FAX
Copy service
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
RV or truck parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Wheel chair access
Accessible parking
Room
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Microwave
Over sized rooms
TV remote control
Cribs available

Nearby points of interest

  • Hearnes Center: 3 mi
  • Faurot Field: 3.1 mi
  • Mizzou Arena: 3.2 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
02:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (17)

Ratings and reviews for Super 8 Columbia Clark Lane

Overall score

3.3 / 5
5.01.0
4 out of 17
Amenities:
3.3
Room cleanliness:
3.8
Hotel staff:
3.8
Room comfort:
3.8
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.3
Sort by:
Review of Super 8 Columbia Clark Lane

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
State track meet
Colombia, MO
May 27, 2013

Credit not able to use

I had a $30.00 credit that I was to be able to use at a Super 8 and they wouldn't let me use it. Got things started on the wrong foot

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Super 8 Columbia Clark Lane

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Masselly
Jefferson City, MO
Nov 13, 2012

Okay for a weekend stay

I had stayed at this hotel once before, and the experience wasn't terrible. They had redone their lobby and made their breakfast area larger which was nice. The room was clean, however since the digital conversion from the cable company the tv in my room barely had any channels. The second day I was there housekeeping never came to service the room and I had to call to get clean towels. Overall though it wasn't a horrible stay. I would stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Several restaraunts next to the hotmail

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Super 8 Columbia Clark Lane

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
columbia, missouri
Aug 20, 2009

Great location

Went the Unversity of Missouri to have my grand-baby looked at by a specialist. Free breakfast was awful. ok

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Super 8 Columbia Clark Lane

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Neesh
San Bernardino
May 8, 2009

Excellent Value, Service & Location

Very helpful staff. Such a great value that two other family couples moved to after spending two nights at other places in town. Within walking distance of McDonalds, Wendys, KFC, Burger King and Cracker Barrel. It was my best travel value to date.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top