$53 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 25, 2014 Check-out: Aug 27, 2014

Super 8 Columbia Clark Lane

2 stars
3216 Clark Lane, Columbia, MO 65202-2412
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.2
out of 5
28 reviews
MIzzou Football

Went for business, not football. No rooms in town so ended up here. I'd go back again even w/the... See full review

  • Hilo '65
  • Oct 20, 2013
Great place to stay and easy to find.

The rooms were very clean and the staff very curtious. We were not familiar with the area where the... See full review

  • grandma67
  • Jan 17, 2010
The Super 8 at Columbia/Clark Lane is located at the Jct of I-70 and Hwy 63, between Kansas City and St. Louis at exit 128A. The Super 8 at Columbia/Clark Lane is just minutes to the University of Missouri. Other attractions include many major Hospitals, Boone County Fairgrounds, Bass Pro, many golf courses and Parks. Also, we have 17 restaurants within walking distance. The Super 8 Columbia/Clark Lane offers Free High Speed Wireless Internet, Free Parking, RV/Truck/Bus Parking, and Superstart Breakfast. 2 Meeting rooms on site, seats up to 20 persons per room.

Hotel Map

38.9638 -92.2893
Area description
Business district

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Super 8 Columbia Clark Lane also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.4 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.4 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Ice machine
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Security
FAX
Copy service
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
RV or truck parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Wheel chair access
Accessible parking
Room
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Microwave
Over sized rooms
TV remote control
Cribs available

Nearby points of interest

  • Hearnes Center: 3 mi
  • Faurot Field: 3.1 mi
  • Mizzou Arena: 3.2 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
02:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (28)

Ratings and reviews for Super 8 Columbia Clark Lane

Overall score

3.7 / 5
5.01.0
6 out of 28
Amenities:
3.7
Room cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3.7
Location:
4.7
Value:
4.7

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Super 8 Columbia Clark Lane

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
TSU mom
Raytown, MO
Oct 5, 2010

Ok for the price

The motel sets close to I-70 so you hear traffic sounds all night. The check in location was not well marked especially at night.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Super 8 Columbia Clark Lane

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
TSU mom
Raytown, MO
Oct 5, 2010

Ok for the price

The motel sets close to I-70 so you hear traffic sounds all night. The check in location was not well marked especially at night.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Super 8 Columbia Clark Lane

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
grandma67
Unionville, MO
Jan 17, 2010

Great place to stay and easy to find.

The rooms were very clean and the staff very curtious. We were not familiar with the area where the hotel was, but we had no problem finding it. It is surrounded by any place you could want to eat and accessable to anything you might need. It is just a great location and easy to find. We were very pleased with our stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Accessable to a multitude of restaurants within a short drive. I was really impressed with all the restaurants within the hotel area.

Review of Super 8 Columbia Clark Lane

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
grandma67
Unionville, MO
Jan 17, 2010

Great place to stay and easy to find.

The rooms were very clean and the staff very curtious. We were not familiar with the area where the hotel was, but we had no problem finding it. It is surrounded by any place you could want to eat and accessable to anything you might need. It is just a great location and easy to find. We were very pleased with our stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Accessable to a multitude of restaurants within a short drive. I was really impressed with all the restaurants within the hotel area.

Review of Super 8 Columbia Clark Lane

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Missouri
Jun 14, 2009

Great hotel for the price.

I stayed here after I had outpatient surgery and the lady that checked us in was very helpful. It was quiet and I had no problems during my first 2 nights, so I stayed a 3rd night. Also, it is very close to food, Wal-Mart, and the highway.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Super 8 Columbia Clark Lane

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Missouri
Jun 14, 2009

Great hotel for the price.

I stayed here after I had outpatient surgery and the lady that checked us in was very helpful. It was quiet and I had no problems during my first 2 nights, so I stayed a 3rd night. Also, it is very close to food, Wal-Mart, and the highway.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Back to menu Return to top