$46 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 23, 2015 Check-out: Aug 25, 2015

Super 8 Columbia Clark Lane

2 stars
View map of 3216 Clark Lane, Columbia, MO 65202-2412

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Super 8 Columbia Clark Lane

Overall score

3.2 / 5
5.01.0
18 out of 18
Amenities:
3.1
Cleanliness:
3.7
Hotel staff:
3.8
Comfort:
3.5
Location:
4.2
Value:
3.9

83% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Super 8 Columbia Clark Lane

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Cul8tr
Business
St. Charles, MO
Sep 29, 2010

Affordableduring an 'event' weekend

Our room faced Interstate 70 so there was truck noise but the fan helped block the noise. Room was clean and affordable even during a 'sold-out' weekend at MIZZOU. The breakfast is not much to cheer about.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Super 8 Columbia Clark Lane

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Fishers, IN
May 2, 2010

Nice location and price

It's not a fancy hotel, but it was clean and comfortable. There were good restaurants nearby and the price was very reasonable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Super 8 Columbia Clark Lane

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
grandma67
Business
Unionville, MO
Jan 17, 2010

Great place to stay and easy to find.

The rooms were very clean and the staff very curtious. We were not familiar with the area where the hotel was, but we had no problem finding it. It is surrounded by any place you could want to eat and accessable to anything you might need. It is just a great location and easy to find. We were very pleased with our stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Accessable to a multitude of restaurants within a short drive. I was really impressed with all the restaurants within the hotel area.

Review of Super 8 Columbia Clark Lane

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Leesa, Super 8 fan!
Business
Moline, IL.
Sep 2, 2009

Hit the trails nearby....

Great location (we are OHV riders), just 12 miles from the park. Clean comfortable rooms with plenty of places to get supplies and eats nearby. Couldn't ask for more.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Super 8 Columbia Clark Lane

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
west lebanon,in
Sep 1, 2009

sons visit

we visited our son and new wife,and done some shopping and eatting out.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Super 8 Columbia Clark Lane

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
columbia, missouri
Aug 20, 2009

Great location

Went the Unversity of Missouri to have my grand-baby looked at by a specialist. Free breakfast was awful. ok

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Super 8 Columbia Clark Lane

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Missouri
Jun 14, 2009

Great hotel for the price.

I stayed here after I had outpatient surgery and the lady that checked us in was very helpful. It was quiet and I had no problems during my first 2 nights, so I stayed a 3rd night. Also, it is very close to food, Wal-Mart, and the highway.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Super 8 Columbia Clark Lane

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Sep 16, 2007

not great!

The Super 8 Columbia is right off the highway, which is somewhat convenient, if you see the entrance sign into the parking lot. It is very small and hidden by trees and appears as if you are driving into McDonald's. The best thing I can say is that our room was very quiet. The hotel is not convenient to campus and is difficult to exit turning left. There are numerous restaurants right there, so that was nice. The hotel breakfast is a joke- don't plan on filling up. By 8:30 on a Sunday morning, all they had was cereal and bread wrapped in plastic wrap, right next to the toaster.Rooms are very basic and appeared to be clean enough- I wouldn't want to drop anything on the floor and eat it! If you can get the room cheap enough, it's fine for one night. I don't plan on returning.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

There are plenty of fast food restaurants within walking distance, gas station across the street and right off the highway. Watch carefully for the driveway!

Back to menu Return to top