$69 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Apr 6, 2015 Check-out: Apr 8, 2015

La Quinta Inn & Suites Columbia

3 stars
View map of 2500 Interstate 70 Dr Southwest, 2500 Interstate 70 Dr Southwest, Columbia, MO 65203

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for La Quinta Inn & Suites Columbia

Overall score

3.7 / 5
5.01.0
62 out of 62
Amenities:
3.6
Cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4

89% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Columbia

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Kansas City, MO
Oct 17, 2010

Great Value!

I was traveling for business, and was only there over night. The staff was friendly, and the room met my needs. I would recommend La Quinta to other friends and family.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Columbia

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
McPherson, KS
Oct 4, 2010

Columbia, MO LaQuinta

We attended a Blues Festival and enjoyed our stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Columbia

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Traveling Jen
Business
Omaha, Ne
Sep 20, 2010

Great Hospitality

What a great experience. Moved to this hotel after a horrible experience at another. Too bad we didn't spend both of our nights here. Came in to town for my sisters wedding, called at 8 am from the other hotel and asked how soon we could get in. They got us in 1 room right away with the other 2 being available before noon. When we arrived, they offered us breakfast, front desk personally brought up more towels so that we could all get ready for the wedding. The whole time we were there the staff was great. I travel quite a bit and La Quinta will be my first choice for travel from now on!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Great Location! Right next to the Columbi mall and lots of restaurants.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Columbia

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Traveling througj
Business
KCMO
Aug 12, 2010

Solid hotel

Good, solid hotel

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Columbia

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Rapid City, SD
Jul 26, 2010

La Quinta Inn, Columbia, OH

The staff was very helpful! Unfortunately we seemed to have logged into a hotel full of teenagers who pushed in the hallways (literally) and were up and running the halls until 3am. Otherwise our stay was good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Columbia

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Missouri
Jun 22, 2010

Very clean and very nice

Room was ready when I arrived, it was quiet, I asked for a non-smoking room and it was clean smelling.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Columbia

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Columbia, MO
May 10, 2010

Spring 2010 Graduation - CMU

Attended my son college graduation. Staff were wonderful and accommodating. Really enjoyed the experience @ the hotel and in the city

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Columbia

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
clear lake, mn
Apr 28, 2010

The good, the bad

Only bad would be location. Motel is very difficult to find since it is "hidden" behind other buildings facing the main roads. Rooms very clean - breakfast mediocore. Service excellent.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
2
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Columbia

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Brighton, Co
Apr 5, 2010

Great place, great price

Clean, comfortable beds, fridge, and microwaves in the room. Loved the ample counter space and portable desk in the room. This is by far, one of the best La Quinta's I have stayed at. Nice breakfast with a great choice of foods. I would stay here again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Columbia

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Washington, DC
Apr 4, 2010

A good deal

We checked-in late (midnight), but the staff was friendly and efficient. The hotel is a little hard to find since it's behind a Holiday Inn at the end of a service road, but once there and in the room we had no complaints. The bathroom is a little small, but our room wasn't considered a "suite" so I can't say what the norm would be. Everything was clean and tidy...a very good deal for the price. Would definitely stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top