$129 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: May 2, 2014 Check-out: May 3, 2014

Drury Inn Columbia

3 stars
1000 KNIPP STREET, I-70 & STADIUM BLVD, Columbia, MO 65203
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.5
out of 5
4 reviews
Quick one night getaway

Very pleasant experience .room clean and comfortable bed. See full review

  • Bucman
  • Feb 25, 2013
Great Facility in a Great Location

The check in process was extremely easy and there was ample parking. A 24 hour restaurant is... See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Mar 25, 2011
The Extras Arent Extra at Drury Hotels. Your great rate includes FREE hot food and cold beverages at our 5.30 Kickbacksm/ FREE hot breakfast/ FREE wireless Internet access and FREE long distance. Our 5.30 Kickbacksm includes a rotating menu of chicken tenders/ meatballs/ baked potatoes/ salad/ chicken wings/ beer/ wine/ soda/ mixed drinks and more -subject to state and local laws-. Dont miss our great QUIKSTART breakfast buffet with scrambled eggs/ sausage/ Belgian waffles/ biscuits and gravy/ fresh fruit/ bagels/ and pastries. Take advantage of FREE popcorn and soda every evening from 3-10 p.m. as well as our complimentary exercise room/ and 24 hour business center. Come experience shopping/ dining and nightlife in downtown Columbia/ which is conveniently located between Kansas City and St. Louis. Just a short drive from the hotel enjoy scenic walks through Mark Twain national park/ Grind Stone national park/ Rock Bridge national park and the beautiful finger lakes for fishing/ swimming and canoeing. This hotel has 123 spacious guestrooms with flexible workspace that appeal to business travelers as well as families. Drury owns and operates all of our hotel so you can expect the same great value/ friendly service/ cleanliness and comfort at every location.

Drury Inn Columbia Rooms

DDX
* TWO DOUBLE BEDS, SMOKING* WELL-LIT DESK AREA, COMFORTABLE SEATING AREA, COFFEE MAKER, REMOTE CONTROL TV
NDX
* NONSMOKING ONE DOUBLE BED
NDX
* TWO DOUBLE BEDS, NON SMOKING * WELL-LIT DESK ARE, COMFORTABLE SEATING AREA, COFFEE MAKER, REMOTE CONTROL TV
NDXV
* NONSMOKING TWO DOUBLE BEDS WITH VIEW
NK
* ONE KING BED, NON SMOKING * WELL-LIT DESK AREA, COMFORTABLE SEATING AREA, COFFEE MAKER,REMOTE CONTROL TV
NKS
* NONSMOKING 2 ROOM SUITE ONE KING BED
NKXR
* NONSMOKING, ONE KING BED, MICRO REFRIGERATOR, SOFA SLEEPER

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Laundry service
Express checkout
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Shops/Commercial services
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities
Accessible facilities
Room
Telephone
Heated guest rooms
Hairdryer in room
TV remote control
Sofa bed
Ironing board

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Drury Inn Columbia also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5

Hotel Map

38.9657 -92.3729
Nearby airports
COLUMBIA REGIONAL AIRPORT, (COU), 12.00, MI, S;
Area description
City Center

Nearby points of interest

  • Faurot Field: 3 mi
  • Mizzou Arena: 3.1 mi
  • Hearnes Center: 3.1 mi

Dining

PASTA HOUSE
LOCATION: ON PROPERTYDISTANCE FROM PROPERTY: 0 MICHARGE TO ROOM? NODAYS OPEN: SMTWTFSRESTAURANT/LOUNGE TYPE: RESTAURANT
APPLEBEE'S
DISTANCE FROM PROPERTY: 0 MI CHARGE TO ROOM? NO DAYS OPEN: SMTWTFS RESTAURANT/LOUNGE TYPE: RESTAURANT
-MEAL PLAN-
Our Free Hot breakfast buffet includes scrambled eggs/ sausage/ biscuits and gravy/ waffles and more. Our 5.30 Kickback includes a rotating menu of chicken tenders/meatballs/hot dogs/wings/beer/ wine/soda/and more -subject to state and local laws-.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (4)

Ratings and reviews for Drury Inn Columbia

Overall score

4.5 / 5
4 out of 4
Amenities:
4.5
Room cleanliness:
4.8
Hotel staff:
4.8
Room comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.8
Value:
4.3
Sort by:
Review of Drury Inn Columbia

Reviewer score

4
Bucman
St.louis,Missouri
Feb 25, 2013

Quick one night getaway

Very pleasant experience .room clean and comfortable bed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Review of Drury Inn Columbia

Reviewer score

4
Anonymous
Carlyle, Il
Aug 7, 2011

Noisy but nice

This hotel was very clean and bright. The staff was very friendly and polite. Our room was on the second floor overlooking the pool. Pool crowd was very noisy to the point it kept us awake. So don't get a room close to the pool if you go to bed before midnight. Other than the pool noise, our stay was very enjoyable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Drury Inn Columbia

Reviewer score

5
Anonymous
Lincoln, NE.
May 21, 2010

Drury Inn 5/20/10

Initially the electronic key didn't work on the side entrance. After we got in, my wife reported this to the front desk. The young lady accompanied us to the 5th floor & made sure the keys worked. I really enjoyed the breakfast on the 21st morning, really an outstanding meal!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

A large shopping mall across the street,many name stores.

Review of Drury Inn Columbia

Reviewer score

5
Anonymous
Columbia, Missouri
Mar 25, 2011

Great Facility in a Great Location

The check in process was extremely easy and there was ample parking. A 24 hour restaurant is located less than twenty steps away from the hotel but there was no noise that I noticed. I did not have a chance to use the pool or gym. The hotel offers 3 free drinks (alcoholic) and as many sodas as you would like between 3 and 10 pm. They also offer free snacks such as chicken tenders, salad, vegetables, meat balls and nachos from 5:30 to 7 which certainly helps travelers that have a budget. The laundry facilities were kept clean and were easy to use. I found the price reasonable and the dryer actually worked effectively.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

The Columbia mall is across the street with stores such as Target, Dillards, JC Penny, MC Sports, Abercrombie & Fitch, The Buckle, Pac Sun and many other stores you would commonly expect to find in a mall.

Back to menu Return to top