$119 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 25, 2015 Check-out: Apr 27, 2015

Courtyard by Marriott Columbia

3 stars
View map of 3301 LeMone Industrial Boulevard, 3301 LeMone Industrial Boulevard, Columbia, MO 65201

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.1
out of 5
14 reviews
Awesome stay!

Loed everything about this hotel. The room was very clean and comfortable. The breakfast was... See full review

  • RBJTGO
  • Jan 19, 2015
Great Experience

Love this location! We were in town for a big swim meet in March. We stayed in a king room and... See full review

  • Swim Mom x 2
  • Mar 17, 2014
Welcome to Courtyard Columbia, one of the most unforgettable hotels in Columbia, MO featuring award-winning service & refreshing amenities. Our redesigned lobby offers guests space to work & unwind with an interactive GoBoard®, free Internet, business center, flat-screen TV, 24-hour market & The Bistro now offering Starbucks coffee. Our spacious guest rooms and suites feature luxurious bedding, crisp linens, thick mattresses, fluffy pillows, climate control, spacious bathrooms and more. As a unique hotel, in Columbia, MO, guests also enjoy our heated indoor pool, whirlpool, fitness center, outdoor courtyard with a fire pit, guest laundry, and free airport shuttle. Our hotel in Columbia, MO, has a recently renovated full-service conference center that hosts elegant meetings & events for up to 450 guests and off-site catering for up to 400. Courtyard Columbia is proud to be smoke-free & Certified Green by the MHLA.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Courtyard by Marriott Columbia also booked these hotels.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free airport shuttle
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Sauna
Tennis
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Coffee shop
Room service
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
ATM/Cash machine
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber shop
Barber/Beauty shop
FAX
Currency exchange
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Phone with speaker
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Cribs available
In room movies
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Shower
Iron
Ironing board
Wet bar

Nearby points of interest

  • Hearnes Center: 2.5 mi
  • Mizzou Arena: 2.6 mi
  • Faurot Field: 2.7 mi

Dining

The Bistro – Eat. Drink. Connect.®
Your food and beverage destination for refreshing breakfast choices in the morning, and a variety of dinner, beer and wine options in the evening. The Bistro also offers specialty beverages made with Starbucks® coffee to help you get a jump on the day.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Courtyard by Marriott Columbia

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
14 out of 14
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.2
Value:
3.9

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Columbia

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
RBJTGO
Business
Vernon Hills
Jan 19, 2015

Awesome stay!

Loed everything about this hotel. The room was very clean and comfortable. The breakfast was delicious and hearty. Location is great but parking a little hard at night since competing with restaurant next door.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Columbia

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
konza girl
Business
Manhattan
Dec 23, 2014

Kansas girl

Really enjoyed trip- daughter in law was very sick while we were there and the girl at the front desk was very helpful in getting tea etc...for us. Always enjoy this hotel. Chlorine in hot tube was too strong.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Columbia

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Swim Mom x 2
Business
Small town Missouri
Mar 17, 2014

Great Experience

Love this location! We were in town for a big swim meet in March. We stayed in a king room and liked the fresh arrangement to the room, felt spacious. The extras that made the stay so great was the large lobby with several seating areas, the outdoor seating, and the Starbucks coffee counter. The manager was more than helpful with making copies I needed too. All staff encountered were friendly. We will stay here again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Columbia

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Tom robot doctor
Business
Western NC
Aug 29, 2013

Good location.

Good quiet location. Convenient restaurant. Made my business easy.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Restaurant and bar next door.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Columbia

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
mizzou couple
Business
St. Louis, Missouri
Jul 1, 2013

Anniversary Weekend

Beautiful hotel,loved the courtyard with the fire pit. Also having Starbucks in the lobby was wonderful! Comfortable beds, clean and quiet.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Columbia

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Volleyball Camp Mom
Business
Columbia, MO
Jun 12, 2013

Great location

The only suggestion I would make is to ask for a room on the back side of the hotel opposite the highway to lessen the highway noise.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Columbia

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Potato
Business
Missouri
Jun 25, 2012

Great to stay for overnight

Clean! Very comfortable beds and quiet rooms. Nice appearance and soothing feel of hotel. close to occassion and easy to find. Would like to have fruit out throughout the day for the daily price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Columbia

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jayhawk business traveler
Business
Lawrence, KS
May 20, 2012

modern hotel with friendly staff

I was a guest for less than twelve hours, arriving late and leaving early but my experience was great. Very friendly staff, great comfortable room that felt very up to date and clean. Big bathroom, refrigerator and microwave in room and nice tv and couch. Only negative was for the price I would have expected some sort of complimentary breakfast not just free coffee.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Columbia

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
The Good Father
Business
Louisville, KY
Jul 15, 2011

Good Value

We arrived late and were treated courteously and quickly. Hotel provided some toiletries which we forgot to pack. Overall good experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Columbia

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
joe.copy
Business
modesto ca.
Oct 19, 2010

joe

New, pleasant hotel. It is out of town located on busy highway. We requested a room facing away from the traffic. Very quiet. Highway side not so quiet. Room very clean and well appointed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top