$124 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Aug 22, 2014 Check-out: Aug 24, 2014

Drury Suites Cape Girardeau

3 stars
3303 Campster Drive, 3303 Campster Drive, Cape Girardeau, MO 63701
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.3
out of 5
8 reviews
It was great

it was the best hotel i have stayed at See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Jul 27, 2009
It was great

it was the best hotel i have stayed at See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Jul 27, 2009
The Extras Aren't Extra at Drury Hotels. Your great rate includes FREE hot food and cold beverages at our 5:30 Kickback. FREE hot breakfast, FREE wireless Internet access and FREE long distance. Our 5:30 Kickback includes a rotating menu of hot and cold items, beer, wine, soda, mixed drinks and more -subject to state and local laws. Don't miss our great QUIKSTART breakfast buffet with scrambled eggs, sausage, Belgian waffles, biscuits and gravy, fresh fruit, bagels, and pastries. Take advantage of FREE popcorn and soda every evening from 3-10 p.m. as well as our complimentary exercise room and 24 hour business center. Rooms with pets will be charged a daily cleaning fee of $10 per room plus tax. Service animals are welcome free of charge. Limit of two pets per room.

Hotel Map

37.3022 -89.5808
Area served
Cape Girardeau County
Nearby airports
Cape Girardeau Regional Airport-6 Miles

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Drury Suites Cape Girardeau also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5

Drury Suites Cape Girardeau Rooms

Suite with Two Queen Beds
Deluxe suite with two queen beds, refrigerator, microwave, and free high speed internet access. Free hot breakfast and evening foods.
Deluxe King Suite
Deluxe suite with one king bed, refrigerator, microwave, and free high speed internet access. Free hot breakfast and evening foods.

Amenities

  • Free buffet breakfast
  • Free internet
  • Pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Activities
Pool
Fitness center or spa
Dining
Free buffet breakfast
Services
Business center
Internet
Free internet
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Service animals allowed
Accessible parking

Nearby points of interest

  • Show Me Center: 3.2 mi

Dining

Red Lobster
1/4 Mile
Ruby Tuesday
1/2 Mile
Texas Roadhouse
3 Blocks
White Castle
1 Block
Cracker Barrel
1/4 Mile
Logan's Roadhouse
1/2 Mile
O'Charley's
1/2 Mile
Olive Garden
3 Blocks
Outback Steakhouse
Adjacent
Panera Bread Company
3 Blocks

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1500
Check-out:
1100

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (8)

Ratings and reviews for Drury Suites Cape Girardeau

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
8 out of 8
Amenities:
4.5
Room cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.8
Room comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.5
Value:
4.5

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Drury Suites Cape Girardeau

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
malden, MO
Jul 27, 2009

It was great

it was the best hotel i have stayed at

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Drury Suites Cape Girardeau

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
poplarbluff mo
Jul 21, 2011

very nicr

I was suprised to have 2 tvs in the room and having a seperate sleeping room made it feel better than having it all in one room. It was real nice and staff very helpful. I am a disabled veteran traveling by myself and needed assistance with a medical patch. The staff was very helpful with putting it on my bacl for me.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of Drury Suites Cape Girardeau

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
poplarbluff mo
Jul 21, 2011

very nicr

I was suprised to have 2 tvs in the room and having a seperate sleeping room made it feel better than having it all in one room. It was real nice and staff very helpful. I am a disabled veteran traveling by myself and needed assistance with a medical patch. The staff was very helpful with putting it on my bacl for me.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of Drury Suites Cape Girardeau

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
malden, MO
Jul 27, 2009

It was great

it was the best hotel i have stayed at

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Drury Suites Cape Girardeau

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
malden, MO
Jul 27, 2009

It was great

it was the best hotel i have stayed at

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Drury Suites Cape Girardeau

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Fredericktown, MO
Jul 11, 2009

Good hotel

Hotel did not honor the price given by orbitz. The price we got from Orbitz was $99.99. Drury Suites charged us tax on our room. Was not much but still that was the reason for going there. Much better price. If I known that I would have went else where.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Molly's is worth the drive. Close to the Mississippi River. A must for Fine Dining

Review of Drury Suites Cape Girardeau

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Fredericktown, MO
Jul 11, 2009

Good hotel

Hotel did not honor the price given by orbitz. The price we got from Orbitz was $99.99. Drury Suites charged us tax on our room. Was not much but still that was the reason for going there. Much better price. If I known that I would have went else where.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Molly's is worth the drive. Close to the Mississippi River. A must for Fine Dining

Review of Drury Suites Cape Girardeau

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
USA
Sep 21, 2008

Very nice and staff were as well

The drury suites were very nice and the staff were all very nice as well. The room was nice and it had a microwave and small fridge so that was very nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Wal-mart is a short walk from the hotel and so is Target

Review of Drury Suites Cape Girardeau

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
USA
Sep 21, 2008

Very nice and staff were as well

The drury suites were very nice and the staff were all very nice as well. The room was nice and it had a microwave and small fridge so that was very nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Wal-mart is a short walk from the hotel and so is Target

Back to menu Return to top