$87 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jul 27, 2014 Check-out: Jul 30, 2014

Wyndham VR Branson Falls

3 stars
110 Willow Bend Dr, Branson, MO 65616
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.3
out of 5
8 reviews
Nice getaway

The room was good. But the walls were thin.The guast next to us (on the left). kept us up all night. See full review

  • C.W.GOLFER
  • Aug 13, 2009
Nice getaway

The room was good. But the walls were thin.The guast next to us (on the left). kept us up all night. See full review

  • C.W.GOLFER
  • Aug 13, 2009
The peaceful wooded setting of Wyndham Branson at the Falls located just 3 miles from the Highway 76 Strip delivers both sides of Branson in one memorable stay more than a hundred show stopping performances plus breathtaking Ozark outdoor beauty. Families of all ages find fun here but the resort s romantic setting seems to hold special appeal for couples. At Wyndham Branson at the Falls our spacious 1 bedroom vacation suites comfortably sleep 2 to 4 guests from 350 to 744 square feet. Whether you are traveling with extended family or a smaller party you will appreciate the privacy of separate bedrooms the economy of a private kitchen and the convenience of a washer and dryer in each suite. Plus Jacuzzi tubs full dining room leather furniture and televisions throughout are luxuries you just won t find in an average hotel room.

Hotel Map

36.6039 -93.2879
Nearby airports
Springfield-Branson Regional Airport, (SGF), 60.00, MI, NW;
Area description
Resort

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Wyndham VR Branson Falls also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.5 out of 5

Wyndham VR Branson Falls Rooms

One Bedroom
One king bed in private bedroom sleeper sofa in living area kitchenette and one bathroom. Maximum occupancy is 4. Private sleeping area sleeps 2.
Studio
Studio - One queen bed one bath partial kitchen washer/dryer whirlpool tub. Sleeps 2
Two Bedrooms
One king bed in master bedroom two double beds in guest bedroom sleeper sofa in living area full kitchen two bathrooms some rooms have balcony. Maximum occupancy is 6-8. Private sleeping area sleeps 4-6.

Amenities

  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
24 hour security
Activities
Indoor pool
Exercise gym
Jacuzzi
Children's activities
Golf
Game room
Play ground
Boating
Scuba diving
Fishing
Dining
Continental breakfast
Family plan
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
ATM/Cash machine
Security
Wake-up service
Porters
Video checkout
Copy service
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible rooms
Accessible parking
Room
Kitchen
Hairdryer in room
Fire alarm with light
Cribs available
Sofa bed
Electronic door locks
Smoke detectors
Sprinklers in rooms

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
04:00 PM
Check-out:
10:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (8)

Ratings and reviews for Wyndham VR Branson Falls

Overall score

3.3 / 5
5.01.0
8 out of 8
Amenities:
3.5
Room cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3.8
Location:
4
Value:
3.5

50% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Wyndham VR Branson Falls

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Blue Springs , Missouri
Jul 27, 2009

Great family getaway

We took in a couple of the shows. The location is quite convenient. Branson is a very family friendly area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Haygoods show was outstanding with high energy and very talented family of performers.

Review of Wyndham VR Branson Falls

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Malvern, AR
Nov 28, 2010

Will not stay here again

Hotel was nice, walls paper thin. Water heater not enough to fill whirlpool tub, tub drain would not seal. Bed was comfortable, room was nice and clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Wyndham VR Branson Falls

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Malvern, AR
Nov 28, 2010

Will not stay here again

Hotel was nice, walls paper thin. Water heater not enough to fill whirlpool tub, tub drain would not seal. Bed was comfortable, room was nice and clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Wyndham VR Branson Falls

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
sooner doc
Tulsa, Ok
Nov 15, 2010

Disappointing

We were there for shopping and Xmas displays. Called 3 times for directions but no one seemed sure how to tell us how to get to the hotel plus they kept putting us on hold. After paying in advance they asked for my credit card to pay for amenities which I assume was the coffee, soap and shampoo. The television was at the side of the bed which made it difficult to watch. It was not clear from the internet description that there was no maid service and that we were expected to dispose of our trash. The walls were so thin we heard the baby crying next door and the person above us walking around. Not the romantic get-away I had imagined.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
2
Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Branson Landing near downtown was a lovely area with unique stores and a beautiful xmas tree.

Review of Wyndham VR Branson Falls

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
sooner doc
Tulsa, Ok
Nov 15, 2010

Disappointing

We were there for shopping and Xmas displays. Called 3 times for directions but no one seemed sure how to tell us how to get to the hotel plus they kept putting us on hold. After paying in advance they asked for my credit card to pay for amenities which I assume was the coffee, soap and shampoo. The television was at the side of the bed which made it difficult to watch. It was not clear from the internet description that there was no maid service and that we were expected to dispose of our trash. The walls were so thin we heard the baby crying next door and the person above us walking around. Not the romantic get-away I had imagined.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
2
Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Branson Landing near downtown was a lovely area with unique stores and a beautiful xmas tree.

Review of Wyndham VR Branson Falls

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
C.W.GOLFER
Carl Junction, MO.
Aug 13, 2009

Nice getaway

The room was good. But the walls were thin.The guast next to us (on the left). kept us up all night.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

A Lot to choose from.

Review of Wyndham VR Branson Falls

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
C.W.GOLFER
Carl Junction, MO.
Aug 13, 2009

Nice getaway

The room was good. But the walls were thin.The guast next to us (on the left). kept us up all night.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

A Lot to choose from.

Review of Wyndham VR Branson Falls

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Blue Springs , Missouri
Jul 27, 2009

Great family getaway

We took in a couple of the shows. The location is quite convenient. Branson is a very family friendly area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Haygoods show was outstanding with high energy and very talented family of performers.

Review of Wyndham VR Branson Falls

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Blue Springs , Missouri
Jul 27, 2009

Great family getaway

We took in a couple of the shows. The location is quite convenient. Branson is a very family friendly area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Haygoods show was outstanding with high energy and very talented family of performers.

Back to menu Return to top