$87 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jan 3, 2015 Check-out: Jan 5, 2015

WyndhamVR Branson Meadows

3 stars
110 Willowbend Dr, Branson, MO 65616
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.0
out of 5
4 reviews
Wonderful getaway for family with 2 young kids

My husband and I took our two sons, ages 1 and 4, to Branson over the Memorial Day weekend. We... See full review

  • Meyer and Co
  • May 28, 2014
Charming getaway, located in quite area

Great stay. Friendly staff, spotless comfortable rooms. Could not get any better. See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Nov 30, 2009
Family-friendly Branson hotel with pool and fitness facility

Located minutes from downtown Branson, the family-friendly WyndhamVR Branson Meadows is near Lawrence Welk Champagne Theater and Shepherd of the Hills Fish Hatchery. This southern-style property features five seasonal outdoor swimming pools -- including two for children -- an indoor pool, two indoor hot tubs and a fitness facility. A library, picnic area and 24-hour front desk are on-site. Enjoy home-like accommodations with spacious sitting areas, kitchenettes, CD players and washers and dryers. Massage services are available.

Highlights
  • Condo-like property with full kitchenettes and washers and dryers
  • Five outdoor seasonal pools, two of them for children, plus an indoor pool and two indoor hot tubs
  • Activities program
  • Just 4 miles from Branson's famous 76 strips
Location

Once a remote Ozark Mountain town, Branson is now a live-entertainment theatre town that attracts millions of visitors annually. There's also endless shopping, dining, museums, as well as theme parks like Silver Dollar City and White Water. For a bit of nature – the Ozarks are just a few miles from Wyndham VR Branson Meadows, plus several lakes.

Rooms

Find condo-style accommodations here: WyndhamVR Branson Meadows offers one-, two- or three bedroom guest rooms, most with additional sofa beds in separate sitting areas. Enjoy separate dining areas, entertainment centers with cable TVs and telephones with voicemail and free local calls. Added features include CD players, kitchenettes with small stoves, ovens, refrigerators, dishwashers and microwaves, and wireless Internet access (fees apply).

Features

Offering the comforts of home, WyndhamVR Branson Meadows also features business-friendly perks. Utilize the hotel's 24-hour front desk, concierge, business center and free local telephone calls. Parking is complimentary. The kids will dig the near-endless water recreation here with two children's pools, plus an indoor pool. An activities program is offered as well.

Transportation
  • Springfield-Branson Regional Airport (7.1 mi/11.4 km)
Attractions
  • Branson Creek Golf Club (0.5 mi/0.8 km)
  • Table Rock Lake (0.5 mi/0.8 km)
  • Table Rock Dam Tours (0.7 mi/1.1 km)
  • Pa Tillis Show (0.9 mi/1.4 km)
  • White Water (3.4 mi/5.5 km)
  • Branson Landing (7 mi/11.2 km)
  • Silver Dollar City (8.7 mi/14 km)

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed WyndhamVR Branson Meadows also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.6 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5

WyndhamVR Branson Meadows Rooms

One Bedroom
Our spacious one bedroom condos sleep up to four guests and measures approximately 353 square feet. Youll enjoy a king bed in the private bedroom queen sleeper sofa in living area one bathroom washer and dryer and kitchenette. Maximum occupancy is 4. Priv
Three Bedrooms
One king bed in master one king bed in second bedroom 2 full beds in third bedroom sleeper sofa in living room 2 baths full kitchen.
Two Bedrooms
Our spacious two bedroom condos sleep up to six guests and measure approximately 1180 square feet. Youll enjoy a king bed in the master bedroom two full beds in the guest bedroom queen sleeper sofa in living area dining area two bathrooms balcony washer a
Two Bedrooms
One king bed in each bedroom sofa sleeper in living area full kitchen two baths and screened in porch. Maximum occupancy is 6. Private sleeping area sleeps 4.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Indoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Free local telephone calls
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Jacuzzi
Sauna
Children's activities
Game room
Services
Maid service
Security
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Internet
High-speed internet
Room
Kitchen
Sofa bed

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
04:00 PM
Check-out:
10:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (4)

Ratings and reviews for WyndhamVR Branson Meadows

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
4 out of 4
Amenities:
4.5
Room cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.8
Room comfort:
4.5
Location:
4
Value:
4.3
Sort by:
Review of WyndhamVR Branson Meadows

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Thibodaux, La
Nov 30, 2009

Charming getaway, located in quite area

Great stay. Friendly staff, spotless comfortable rooms. Could not get any better.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of WyndhamVR Branson Meadows

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Meyer and Co
Business
Saint Louis, MO
May 28, 2014

Wonderful getaway for family with 2 young kids

My husband and I took our two sons, ages 1 and 4, to Branson over the Memorial Day weekend. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Wyndham Branson Meadows. Staff was friendly and helpful, 1 bedroom condo was beyond spacious, and all the facilities were clean and updated. We plan on staying here again if going back to Branson in the near future. One slight disappointment is no daily housekeeping. We stayed for 4 nights and didn't have any housekeeping until check-out. Could have paid a little more for daily housekeeping but didn't inquire about exact price. I think this protocol may be standard, though, for all condos (and we are used to hotels). Overall, we had a great experience!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Most of the restaurant and attraction action is north of the hotel on the "strip" (Hwy 76). If however, you want to see some of the beauty of the landscape, grab a free map from the hotel and head south … the Dewey Short Visitor Center and Table Rock State Park are not too far.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of WyndhamVR Branson Meadows

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Thibodaux, La
Nov 30, 2009

Charming getaway, located in quite area

Great stay. Friendly staff, spotless comfortable rooms. Could not get any better.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of WyndhamVR Branson Meadows

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Little Rock AR
Nov 29, 2009

Nice but noisy

We were not happy with the noise level. Also, there was a connection charge for the internet. I wouldn't stay here again. I would find a hotel with free breakfast and free internet for around the same price. I didn't like being called every day by the staff either. We are just not condo people but if you are, it is nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Learn the red, blue and yellow routes in Branson MO. It makes a big difference in travel time.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of WyndhamVR Branson Meadows

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
raceland la.
Nov 27, 2009

"Fantastic family getaway"

see shows on the strip, relax , and have a great time

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top