$65 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 16, 2015 Check-out: Aug 19, 2015

The Suites at Fall Creek

3 stars
View map of 1 Fall Creek Drive, Branson, MO 65616

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for The Suites at Fall Creek

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
268 out of 268
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.1
Value:
4.2

84% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of The Suites at Fall Creek

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Branson, mo
May 12, 2009

Restful Weekend

The room we stayed in was next to the lake, it was just beautiful. Also, very quiet and restful just what we looking.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Suites at Fall Creek

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Warrensburg, MO
May 8, 2009

Nice room, but not the place for rest!

The room was nice, clean, and had great amenities. The location was nice too. But the walls/ceilings are super thin and you can hear EVERYTHING going on around you. You could hear all conversations, coughs, sneezes, showering, etc. Water pressure in shower was also very poor and we did not receive any housekeeping during our three night stay. They will try to make you attend a sales pitch to buy a condo!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Suites at Fall Creek

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Rey
Business
Chicago, IL
May 3, 2009

Very good deal for the money

The hotel is really a resort comprised of several buildings. Ours was a little hard to find being located at the edge of the property. It took several trips before we managed to locate the building without making the wrong turn. It is best to arrived before dark. We loved the studio room we had with the a refrigerator and microwave. The queen size bed and cable TV made us feel at home. We were able to get 2 adjacent rooms to accomodate the other members of our party. One bit of turn-off was when we had to fill up an inventory list of the various items furnished in the room. We had to count spoons, forks, knives, glasses, towels, etc... Not something you would want to do on your vacation.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

The location was outside the busy area of Branson entertainment area, yet ideally a short drive from the various shows and eating places.

Review of The Suites at Fall Creek

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Chicago, IL
Apr 28, 2009

A fine place to stay

The resort offered a fine driving location to all of the main areas of Branson including main street and then south to the fish hatchery and hiking trails. The pillows and bed were super. The small refrig and cooking area served us well. We were only there for a few days. There is plenty of walking area on the resort complex that has wooded areas and streams and the lobby is lovely with friendly staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Let the resort staff help you select the show you want to see and use their discounted tickets.

Review of The Suites at Fall Creek

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Retirement travelers
Business
Iowa
Apr 22, 2009

Great get away

We had the efficiency bedroom which was the back bedroom of a two bedroom suite.....Suite TV carried into our room which was noisy. Upgrade to a one bedroom.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Suites at Fall Creek

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
The traveling Inspector
Business
Sheridan, Arkansas
Apr 22, 2009

The Suites at Fall Creek

The room clean and neat, but the walls and ceiling were paper thin. You can hear every word, movement, toilet flush and everything else from upstairs. We were told when we checked in that there would be a $100.00 deposit for "misc charges". No explaination of the possible areas that would fall into this category. I took the same survey at the resort when I left and to this date no-one has contacted me. I left the same information I am writing here and still no response. Once they found out we were no looking to buy into their timeshare, we did not matter to them anymore. I would not repeat my visit for free.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Try Montanna Mikes Steakhouse. You will be very pleased.

Review of The Suites at Fall Creek

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Springfield, MO
Mar 5, 2009

Awful

My girlfriend and I were celebrating a late Valentine's Day and so we had gone to a movie and it was probably 1:30 by the time we arrived at the hotel that took us an hour to find. Once we arrived the very rude gentleman informed me that I must have a major credit card. All I had was my Visa check card which I used to reserve the room. He was very snotty and turned us away at 1:30 in the morning to search Branson for a hotel in the middle of the night. It took us about another hour to find a halfway decent hotel and by that time we were so angry and tired we just went to sleep. Then they actually ended up charging us for both rooms. So I'm out $200 bucks for a night of hell.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Suites at Fall Creek

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Goshen
Nov 24, 2008

Beautiful place

We were shocked to have a condominium rather than just a room! Rooms were spacious and furniture was extremely nice. We couldn't believe our good fortune. It even had a small furnished kitchen and 2 TV's. The Suites of Fall Creek at Branson was a dream place to stay. I would go there every time we visit Branson.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Branson is a great place to visit and be entertained. We saw Andy Williams, Twelve Tenors, and Acrobats of China. We have also seen other terrific entertainment in past visits.

Review of The Suites at Fall Creek

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Collinsville
Nov 13, 2008

Good location

The room was very comfortable. It was clean and attractive. We were close to the attractions we had chosen. We were pleased with our stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Near the Welk Resort and show.

Review of The Suites at Fall Creek

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Augusta, GA
Nov 3, 2008

You should see this place!

The suites at Falls Creek was way beyond good--It was Fantastic! Upon arrival, we were met in the lobby by a waiter with finger sandwiches and wine! Get this-- We were treated like royalty! This was a first in my life. The resort was beautiful, the staff were all very neat and exceptionally well mannered. There was a beautiful manmade stream with a small waterfall that added a special sound to the evening sunset. To keep it simple, you should see that place. I'll be back!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top