Surrey Inn

430 C HWY 165 South, Branson, MO 65616
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.0
out of 5
29 reviews
location and price

Liked the free breakfast. A mile from things we did. easy to get from place to place.Took in alot... See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Nov 12, 2009
location and price

Liked the free breakfast. A mile from things we did. easy to get from place to place.Took in alot... See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Nov 12, 2009
Surrey Inn sits on a 5 star resort and is conveniently with in walking distance of several shows and attractions just two blocks off of the attraction packed 76 Country Boulevard Strip. Surrey Inn invites you to come and stay in one of our 151 tastefully decorated rooms each with two queen size beds. Our guest enjoy an extended continental breakfast indoor and outdoor pools fitness room and even a game room for the kids. We also have an on-site ticket office for all your Branson show tickets. We look forward to serving all your lodging needs.

Surrey Inn Rooms

Standard
Description not provided
Standard
HANDICAP ROOM - Standard handicap room with 2 queen beds remote control 19 inch cable TV credenza table and chairs in-room coffee maker hairdryer
Standard
STANDARD ROOM - Standard rooms with 2 queen beds 19 inch color TV table and chairs in-room coffee maker hairdryer

Amenities

  • Indoor pool
General
Air conditioned
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Jacuzzi
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Coffee maker in room
Family plan
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Conference suite
Room
Television with cable
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Cribs available
Shower
International direct dial

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Surrey Inn also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5

Hotel Map

36.6345 -93.2816
Nearby airports
Springfield-Branson Regional Airport, (SGF), 40.00, MI, N;
Area description
City Center

Dining

Shorty Smalls
Shorty Smalls food type BB-Q hours of operation 11AM - 11PM dress code casual located 1 mile east
Lone Star
Lone Star food type American / Steak hours of operation 11AM - 11PM dress code casual located 1 mile Southeast
Applebees
Applebees food type American hours of operation 11AM - 11PM dress code casual
Sonic
Sonic food type American hours of operation 7AM - 11PM dress code casual

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (29)

Ratings and reviews for Surrey Inn

Overall score

3 / 5
5.01.0
29 out of 29
Amenities:
3.4
Room cleanliness:
3.9
Hotel staff:
4.2
Room comfort:
3.6
Location:
4.2
Value:
3.9

66% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Surrey Inn

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Manchester
Nov 12, 2009

location and price

Liked the free breakfast. A mile from things we did. easy to get from place to place.Took in alot of shows.Hot tub was great. Had laundruay but no soap to wash clothes. was easier booking room in advanance.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Surrey Inn

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Arkansas
Dec 5, 2010

Good hotel for the price

Not a bad value at $60/night. Comparable to any other hotel. Average room & breakfast.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Review of Surrey Inn

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Arkansas
Dec 5, 2010

Good hotel for the price

Not a bad value at $60/night. Comparable to any other hotel. Average room & breakfast.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Review of Surrey Inn

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Bughater
New Orleans, LA
Aug 5, 2010

Crickets are bad roomates

Had crickets in room when we checked in. Management said it would be taken care of, apparently they some how wrangled the annoying pests into the bathroom where they had a party.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Review of Surrey Inn

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Bughater
New Orleans, LA
Aug 5, 2010

Crickets are bad roomates

Had crickets in room when we checked in. Management said it would be taken care of, apparently they some how wrangled the annoying pests into the bathroom where they had a party.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Review of Surrey Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
OKC, OK
Jul 9, 2010

Nice Location and great price!

Everything was great and had a wonderful time, like others reveiws walking up the steap hill was a killer, but at breakfest time they did have a golf cart that came to pick you up which was very nice. As far as the pools, etc we didn't get a chance since it rained. Although they had a indoor pool and it was nice and we could of done that, hated to get out in the rain to go there to swim.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Surrey Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
OKC, OK
Jul 9, 2010

Nice Location and great price!

Everything was great and had a wonderful time, like others reveiws walking up the steap hill was a killer, but at breakfest time they did have a golf cart that came to pick you up which was very nice. As far as the pools, etc we didn't get a chance since it rained. Although they had a indoor pool and it was nice and we could of done that, hated to get out in the rain to go there to swim.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Surrey Inn

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
bullitt 140
Owasso, Ok.
Jul 6, 2010

Good value for price

Very neat & clean room. Desk staff very cordial at check-in. Room was standard motel room but we were out doing activities so we just needed a place to sleep & shower and it was all you could ask for.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of Surrey Inn

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
bullitt 140
Owasso, Ok.
Jul 6, 2010

Good value for price

Very neat & clean room. Desk staff very cordial at check-in. Room was standard motel room but we were out doing activities so we just needed a place to sleep & shower and it was all you could ask for.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of Surrey Inn

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
tn
Jul 1, 2010

GREAT VACATION

Nice hotel,not so good a/c have to pay for alot of things that usally come with a room if you want them such as:iron/ironing board in rm, refrig. or microwave

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Surrey Inn

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
tn
Jul 1, 2010

GREAT VACATION

Nice hotel,not so good a/c have to pay for alot of things that usally come with a room if you want them such as:iron/ironing board in rm, refrig. or microwave

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Back to menu Return to top