$54 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Dec 29, 2014 Check-out: Dec 31, 2014

Still Waters Resort

3 stars
21 Stillwater Trail,, Branson, MO 65616
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.1
out of 5
105 reviews
Great trip for 2

We had a wonderful time. We went during the winter, spent some time at Silver Dollar City during... See full review

  • spencer's mommy
  • Nov 14, 2014
Great family stay

Wasn't quite sure what to expect as in the past I have stayed at some of these "resorts" in the... See full review

  • Okie Mom of Teens
  • Nov 5, 2014
Still Waters Condominium Resort offers excellent accommodations close to the Branson shows and surrounded by the beauty of Table Rock Lake. Guests can start the day off with a gourmet cinnamon roll from the Bayside Market or Zoom the Flume, a Waterslide adventure at one of the hotel's two fantastic pools. Still Waters offers an array of amenities including poolside hot tubs, Full Service marina, playground, boat rentals and free paddle boats, free kayaks, free bikes, gameroom and marketplace. Still Waters Resort accommodations range from gracefully appointed rooms to 1, 2 & 3 bedroom condo suites. Each of the condominiums condominium suites boast a fully equipped kitchen, microwave and dishwasher.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Still Waters Resort also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.6 out of 5

Still Waters Resort Rooms

1 Bedroom Lakefront
The room offers 1 King Bed with cable TV, private lakeview deck with deck furniture, separate sitting area with queen murphy style bed. Full kitchen equipted with microwave, refrigerator, coffee/tea maker, dishwasher, oven, washer/dryer, iron/ironing board. rollaway beds & cribs (on request).
Lakefront One Bedroom ( without whirlpool )
The room offers One king bed, one murphy queen fold out. Kitchenette, Washer/Dryer, Separate TV's in Living room and bedroom, Fireplace, Private Balcony.
Poolside Studio
The room offers 2 queen beds ( non smoking only ), kitchenette, 27 In. TV, newly remodeled.
1 Bedroom Lakefront with Whirlpool
The room offers 1 King Bed with cable TV, private lakeview deck with deck furniture, separate sitting area with queen fold out. Two person whirlpool tub in master bath, full kitchen equipted with microwave, refrigerator, coffee/tea maker, dishwasher, oven, washer/dryer, iron/ironing board. rollaway beds & cribs (on request).
2 Bedroom/2 Bath Condo - Standard
This room offers One King bed in Master bedroom, 2 Queen beds in second bedroom and a fold out sofa in living room. 2 complete Bathrooms, 25" TV in living room, 19" Tv in master bedroom, Full kitchen complete with oven, microwave, dishwasher, refrigerator
Standard 2 Queen
2 Queen Beds, Coffee/tea maker, kitchen, microwave, 25" TV, shower/tub combo, private bath.
Luxury Lakefront Whirlpool Condo
Lakefront 2 Bedroom/2Bath condominium with 1 King in Master bedroom, 2 Queens in second bedroom, Sofa Sleeper in Living room. Separate TV's in each bedroom as well as living area, Full deluxe kitchen with Washer/Dryer, Private Balcony with Lakefront View. 1153 Sq. Ft. Living area.
3 Bedroom/Luxury Condo
This room offers One King bed in Master bedroom, 2 Queen beds in 2nd and 3rd bedroom and a fold out sofa in living room. 3 complete Bathrooms, 25" TV in living room, 19" Tv in master bedroom, Full kitchen complete with oven, microwave, dishwasher, refrigerator

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Activities
Outdoor pool
Game room
Dining
Restaurant
Services
Business center
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Meeting facilities

Meeting Info
Large outdoor covered pavillion available, free of charge with advance reservations required.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1600
Check-out:
1000

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (105)

Ratings and reviews for Still Waters Resort

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
42 out of 105
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.1
Room comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.1
Value:
4.3

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Still Waters Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Don 80
Business
St. Louis
Nov 15, 2014

OK but not great

Room had two queen beds but no comfortable chairs! The only place to read or watch TV was in bed. A king size bed with a couple of comfortable chairs would be great (in place of two beds).

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Still Waters Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
spencer's mommy
Business
ar
Nov 14, 2014

Great trip for 2

We had a wonderful time. We went during the winter, spent some time at Silver Dollar City during the day, and in front of the fireplace in the evenings. Enjoyed all the space as well as the amenities. Would certainly return!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Still Waters Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jandwp
Business
West Monroe, LA
Nov 4, 2014

Great last minute getaway

For the price that we paid for this resort, we were not exactly sure what to expect. Let me just say that we were very pleasantly surprised. We had a 1 bedroom condo with a beautiful lake and mountain view. The only downside was the lack of in room toiletries. Other condos that we've stayed in provide a starter coffee setup and kleenex and paper towels. But everything else was so great that we were willing to overlook this. The staff could not have been nicer, especially Salomon. I think we have found our home away from home when staying in Branson

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Still Waters Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
mel1027
Business
st louis
Oct 16, 2014

amazing!

Everything was wonderful. It was my second year in a row going and I plan on continuing it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Still Waters Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
2hike
Business
Minnesota
Oct 2, 2014

Great Stay

We stayed in a ground level suite close to the dock. The condo was spotless, well furnished and comfortable. All the amenities we wanted including view of the lake and close proximity to the lake and pool. Free access to kayaks and paddleboats topped off a great stay. We would definitely stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Still Waters Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Traveling Diane
Business
Wichita, KS
Sep 18, 2014

Great condo!

We rented a one bedroom condo. The room had a balcony overlooking Table Rock and a full kitchen. Very comfortable room. Located close to Silver Dollar City. I little far from Branson. Got a great price online

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Still Waters Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Daniel penny pincher
Business
Gloucester, Virginia
May 6, 2014

Short but sweet.

We only stayed in Branson 4 days, however, we had a great time. The resort has three swimming pools pools/play areas and lots to do with the kids like playgrounds, basketball, and horseshoes. Free paddle boats, bikes, kayaks, and more. There were a lot of places to go around the resort as well. It was only 5 minutes from Silver Dollar City. I would definitely recommend taking your family there.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

There are a lot of free things to do if your budget is tight. One is the bass pro shop in Springfield. Its massive. I didn't think I would like it but we spent 2 hours there! The lake is also great free entertainment.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Still Waters Resort

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
onepob
Business
little rock Arkansas
Mar 23, 2014

nothing like the pictures!

We were told at check in that our condo was just renovated last year wrong! We walked in and there was a list of specific chores of what had to be done before our check out date. We were told if we needed towels we would have to go to the laundry room and exchange our own towels. we were told that check in time was at 4 o'clock though we had to check out at 10 o'clock. there was 90's TVs in the room the bed was hard as a rock and the people upstairs were loud and bangin all night

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Still Waters Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
St Louis travel
Business
St. Louis
Feb 18, 2014

Good family getaway

Good family getaway offseason. Close to Silver Dollar City.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Lake view

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Still Waters Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Randall1
Business
Little Rock, AR
Dec 13, 2013

family getaway

Could not ask for a better stay....Would stay again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top