$54 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Sep 13, 2015 Check-out: Sep 16, 2015

Still Waters Resort

3 stars
View map of 21 Stillwater Trail,, Branson, MO 65616

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.2
out of 5
106 reviews
Awesome Family Trip

The amenities in this place are crazy... Pools, Bikes, Kayaks, Fishing, Lake, Kids activities, and... See full review

  • Murfis
  • Feb 4, 2015
Srini Branson Trip

Place was spacious, clean and awesome !! Weather was cold but the luxurious hotel compensated for... See full review

  • Srini K
  • Jan 14, 2015
Still Waters Condominium Resort offers excellent accommodations close to the Branson shows and surrounded by the beauty of Table Rock Lake. Guests can start the day off with a gourmet cinnamon roll from the Bayside Market or Zoom the Flume, a Waterslide adventure at one of the hotel's two fantastic pools. Still Waters offers an array of amenities including poolside hot tubs, Full Service marina, playground, boat rentals and free paddle boats, free kayaks, free bikes, gameroom and marketplace. Still Waters Resort accommodations range from gracefully appointed rooms to 1, 2 & 3 bedroom condo suites. Each of the condominiums condominium suites boast a fully equipped kitchen, microwave and dishwasher.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Still Waters Resort also booked these hotels.

★★★★
$149
4.5 / 5 31 reviews
★★★
$81
4.4 / 5 10 reviews
★★★
$102
3.0 / 5 2 reviews

Still Waters Resort Rooms

1 Bedroom Lakefront
The room offers 1 King Bed with cable TV, private lakeview deck with deck furniture, separate sitting area with queen murphy style bed. Full kitchen equipted with microwave, refrigerator, coffee/tea maker, dishwasher, oven, washer/dryer, iron/ironing board. rollaway beds & cribs (on request).
Lakefront One Bedroom ( without whirlpool )
The room offers One king bed, one murphy queen fold out. Kitchenette, Washer/Dryer, Separate TV's in Living room and bedroom, Fireplace, Private Balcony.
Poolside Studio
The room offers 2 queen beds ( non smoking only ), kitchenette, 27 In. TV, newly remodeled.
1 Bedroom Lakefront with Whirlpool
The room offers 1 King Bed with cable TV, private lakeview deck with deck furniture, separate sitting area with queen fold out. Two person whirlpool tub in master bath, full kitchen equipted with microwave, refrigerator, coffee/tea maker, dishwasher, oven, washer/dryer, iron/ironing board. rollaway beds & cribs (on request).
2 Bedroom/2 Bath Condo - Standard
This room offers One King bed in Master bedroom, 2 Queen beds in second bedroom and a fold out sofa in living room. 2 complete Bathrooms, 25" TV in living room, 19" Tv in master bedroom, Full kitchen complete with oven, microwave, dishwasher, refrigerator
Standard 2 Queen
2 Queen Beds, Coffee/tea maker, kitchen, microwave, 25" TV, shower/tub combo, private bath.
Luxury Lakefront Whirlpool Condo
Lakefront 2 Bedroom/2Bath condominium with 1 King in Master bedroom, 2 Queens in second bedroom, Sofa Sleeper in Living room. Separate TV's in each bedroom as well as living area, Full deluxe kitchen with Washer/Dryer, Private Balcony with Lakefront View. 1153 Sq. Ft. Living area.
3 Bedroom/Luxury Condo
This room offers One King bed in Master bedroom, 2 Queen beds in 2nd and 3rd bedroom and a fold out sofa in living room. 3 complete Bathrooms, 25" TV in living room, 19" Tv in master bedroom, Full kitchen complete with oven, microwave, dishwasher, refrigerator

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Activities
Outdoor pool
Game room
Dining
Restaurant
Services
Business center
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Accessible Rooms/Facilities

Meeting facilities

Meeting Info
Large outdoor covered pavillion available, free of charge with advance reservations required.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
4:00 PM
Check-out:
10:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Still Waters Resort

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
106 out of 106
Amenities:
4.2
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.3

90% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Still Waters Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
bluzman
Family
OKC
Mar 24, 2014

Great condo in good location

Our condo was much more spacious than we expected, and everything was clean and up-to-date. Beautiful view of Table Rock Lake and close access to boat docks and fishing places. The resort has a small store and grill on location. Will definitely stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Still Waters Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Council Bluffs Traveler
Friends
Iowa
Apr 22, 2014

Great Resort

We thoroughly enjoyed out stay at this resort. The condo was comfortable and clean. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The only thing I would say is that they need some new couches---pretty uncomfortable. We would definitely stay here again!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Billy Gail's Restaurant---excellent home cooking. Rib Crib Restaurant--good BBQ

Review of Still Waters Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Bevy
Family
Mo
Aug 26, 2011

Loved It!!

We enjoyed it so very much..the extras that were free was so great for the girls!! I will go to Still Waters again and again!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Still Waters Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
RonnieG
Couples
St Louis, MO, USA
Oct 17, 2011

Great Location, Good Service

For a quick weekend that included a trip to Silver Dollar City and a trip to the Branson Landing, this resort/hotel was a wonderful value that also allowed for minimal time spent in traffic on the strip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Still Waters Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Yorkie Breeder
Couples
Emden, IL 62635, USA
Apr 24, 2012

Wonderful Vacation Resort

We have nothing but great things to say about Still Waters. They where overly kind in every way. Where we stayed was over the top. Much better than we expected. Even our boat slip was nice. I would highly recommend this resort to anyone. They won't regret going there.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Sightseeing tip: Not Applicable

We went to the Titanic exhibit and was very disappointed. It cost a lot of money and was more of a teaching exhibit which we could have read about on the internet and not paid so much to see. Branson Landing is a must. It was a wonderful place to visit and had shopping-restaurants-and nature all wrapped up into one.

Review of Still Waters Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
67 year old grandpa
Couples
Wentzville, MO
May 18, 2012

Wonderful time!!! We will be back

My wife and I have been to Branson 15 to 20 times in our 40 + years of marriage, and we must rank Still Waters Resorts as one of our top favorite places. There is so much to do on sight three nice out-door pools, free bike rentals, Marina where you can rent wave runners ect, ... free fishing poles, paddle boats, inner tube, ect.. a nice play ground with tunnel slides, basket ball, sand volley-ball ect ... AND very close to Silver Dollar City... We had a great time and... We are looking forward to bringing our kids and grand-kids here.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Still Waters Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Grateful duo
Couples
Branson, MO
May 30, 2012

Deserves a second visit!

This was the first visit to Branson for my husband and I. We were quite surprised and pleased with how spacious the accommodations were! Everything was very well kept. The staff were remarkable - very friendly, quick to offer assistance. We will definitely plan a return visit!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Still Waters Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
gar wood
Couples
tenn
Jan 7, 2013

thomas and debbie d.

we look forward to our next vacation there. the room was perfect for us.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Still Waters Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
arealhoneybee
Family
Sheridan, AR
Mar 19, 2013

Highly Recommend Still Waters Resort!

Hotel style room was clean, and very comfortable. I loved having the ceiling fan and throw pillows for extra comfort. The staff was friendly and accomodating. My boys loved the paddle boats, the game room, and playground. We plan to stay at Still Waters again, soon!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

The paddle boats and fishing at the marina were great!

Review of Still Waters Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
ginaal
Family
tulsa, ok
Apr 22, 2013

Will go back soon!!

I have been taking my family to Branson for years and so wish I would have known about this resort. We will definitely be back this summer for summer vacation!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Back to menu Return to top