$191 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jul 13, 2015 Check-out: Jul 16, 2015

Still Waters Resort

3 stars
View map of 21 Stillwater Trail,, Branson, MO 65616

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.2
out of 5
113 reviews
Awesome Family Trip

The amenities in this place are crazy... Pools, Bikes, Kayaks, Fishing, Lake, Kids activities, and... See full review

  • Murfis
  • Feb 4, 2015
Srini Branson Trip

Place was spacious, clean and awesome !! Weather was cold but the luxurious hotel compensated for... See full review

  • Srini K
  • Jan 14, 2015
Still Waters Condominium Resort offers excellent accommodations close to the Branson shows and surrounded by the beauty of Table Rock Lake. Guests can start the day off with a gourmet cinnamon roll from the Bayside Market or Zoom the Flume, a Waterslide adventure at one of the hotel's two fantastic pools. Still Waters offers an array of amenities including poolside hot tubs, Full Service marina, playground, boat rentals and free paddle boats, free kayaks, free bikes, gameroom and marketplace. Still Waters Resort accommodations range from gracefully appointed rooms to 1, 2 & 3 bedroom condo suites. Each of the condominiums condominium suites boast a fully equipped kitchen, microwave and dishwasher.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Still Waters Resort also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.4 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.0 out of 5

Still Waters Resort Rooms

1 Bedroom Lakefront
The room offers 1 King Bed with cable TV, private lakeview deck with deck furniture, separate sitting area with queen murphy style bed. Full kitchen equipted with microwave, refrigerator, coffee/tea maker, dishwasher, oven, washer/dryer, iron/ironing board. rollaway beds & cribs (on request).
Lakefront One Bedroom ( without whirlpool )
The room offers One king bed, one murphy queen fold out. Kitchenette, Washer/Dryer, Separate TV's in Living room and bedroom, Fireplace, Private Balcony.
Poolside Studio
The room offers 2 queen beds ( non smoking only ), kitchenette, 27 In. TV, newly remodeled.
1 Bedroom Lakefront with Whirlpool
The room offers 1 King Bed with cable TV, private lakeview deck with deck furniture, separate sitting area with queen fold out. Two person whirlpool tub in master bath, full kitchen equipted with microwave, refrigerator, coffee/tea maker, dishwasher, oven, washer/dryer, iron/ironing board. rollaway beds & cribs (on request).
2 Bedroom/2 Bath Condo - Standard
This room offers One King bed in Master bedroom, 2 Queen beds in second bedroom and a fold out sofa in living room. 2 complete Bathrooms, 25" TV in living room, 19" Tv in master bedroom, Full kitchen complete with oven, microwave, dishwasher, refrigerator
Standard 2 Queen
2 Queen Beds, Coffee/tea maker, kitchen, microwave, 25" TV, shower/tub combo, private bath.
Luxury Lakefront Whirlpool Condo
Lakefront 2 Bedroom/2Bath condominium with 1 King in Master bedroom, 2 Queens in second bedroom, Sofa Sleeper in Living room. Separate TV's in each bedroom as well as living area, Full deluxe kitchen with Washer/Dryer, Private Balcony with Lakefront View. 1153 Sq. Ft. Living area.
3 Bedroom/Luxury Condo
This room offers One King bed in Master bedroom, 2 Queen beds in 2nd and 3rd bedroom and a fold out sofa in living room. 3 complete Bathrooms, 25" TV in living room, 19" Tv in master bedroom, Full kitchen complete with oven, microwave, dishwasher, refrigerator

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Activities
Outdoor pool
Game room
Dining
Restaurant
Services
Business center
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Meeting facilities

Meeting Info
Large outdoor covered pavillion available, free of charge with advance reservations required.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
4:00 PM
Check-out:
10:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Still Waters Resort

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
11 out of 113
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.8
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.5
Value:
4.4

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Still Waters Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Council Bluffs Traveler
Business
Iowa
Apr 22, 2014

Great Resort

We thoroughly enjoyed out stay at this resort. The condo was comfortable and clean. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The only thing I would say is that they need some new couches---pretty uncomfortable. We would definitely stay here again!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Billy Gail's Restaurant---excellent home cooking. Rib Crib Restaurant--good BBQ

Review of Still Waters Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Maid of Honor 2
Business
Topeka, KS
May 6, 2013

Bachelorette Party Weekend

This place was great! The condos were so clean, modern and well decorated! The only negative I have is that the needs were hard. We we're right in the lake! The staff were friendly. I would definitely recommend this place!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Florentinas was an amazing Italian restaurant!

Review of Still Waters Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
girth
Business
the BV
Oct 31, 2012

Very relaxing, wonderful location.

After company listed above bait and switched me, the resort did everything they could and more to accommodate me and my party.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Still Waters Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
BBJB
Business
St Louis, MO, USA
Nov 14, 2011

what????

My key card did not work and I did not find this out until 11 pm. I was told it was a good thing that I found out because they were leaving anyway...and that I would have been up a creek if I had not found out at that time. It was not my fault that the key did not work. The maintenance man said there needed to be a new battery installed. Had I not gotten in , there would have been some serious yelling the next morning! Not a very good way to run a resort..not having a 24 hour staff. Not very good pr telling me I would have been out on the street.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Still Waters Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Austin, Texas
Oct 27, 2009

Wonderful Getaway

Still Waters is at a great location in Indian Point. It is close to all the activity in Branson, yet it has the quiet of the lake. We used the blue and yellow routes to get everywhere and really did not see as much of the Branson traffic. There is lots to do. You can go to shows 3 times a day. I would have loved an indoor pool that is open year round. The condo was very clean, and had everything we needed. Thank you for a great stay. We would all definitely come back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Still Waters Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Austin, Texas
Oct 27, 2009

Wonderful Getaway

Still Waters is at a great location in Indian Point. It is close to all the activity in Branson, yet it has the quiet of the lake. We used the blue and yellow routes to get everywhere and really did not see as much of the Branson traffic. There is lots to do. You can go to shows 3 times a day. I would have loved an indoor pool that is open year round. The condo was very clean, and had everything we needed. Thank you for a great stay. We would all definitely come back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Still Waters Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
trosclair new orleans
Business
New Orleans, Louisiana
May 27, 2009

Our stay at still waters

This was our second visit the first time the lake was too high to enjoy the water or go near it. We decided to go again but there wasn't much more to do, the ski boats were all out and the were barely any paddle boats available other than that we had a very good time in Branson The room was very nice and the view was wonderful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Still Waters Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Washington, DC
May 15, 2009

Perfect location -- new - neat - clean -

Great place to stay close to Branson - yet, far enough away to get away from the crowds -- Great location - pool -- and on Table Rock Lake

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Not Applicable

Eat before you get to the Resort or in Branson -- it is out of the way -- very few options

Review of Still Waters Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Glendale
Oct 8, 2008

Good value for family

The facility was wonderful and had many family friendly activities. The accomodations were great, especially for the price, but you have to clean when you leave and exchange your own towels.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Within a short drive (5-10 minutes) is Branson's main strip, with all the shopping, shows, and dining you could want.

Review of Still Waters Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Dec 5, 2007

Nice place

It was very clean and the pillows and mattress were very comfortable

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top