$54 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Aug 10, 2014 Check-out: Aug 13, 2014

Still Waters Resort

3 stars
21 Stillwater Trail,, Branson, MO 65616
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.1
out of 5
118 reviews
GREAT Resort

We had a great time on our visit to StillWater Resort on Table Rock Lake in Branson. The extra... See full review

  • Hamptons6
  • Jun 13, 2014
Perfect for families

I brought my grand kids --ages 10 to 13 --and ithey had so much fun catching fish and small turtles... See full review

  • Go granny go
  • Jun 5, 2014
Still Waters Condominium Resort offers excellent accommodations close to the Branson shows and surrounded by the beauty of Table Rock Lake. Guests can start the day off with a gourmet cinnamon roll from the Bayside Market or Zoom the Flume, a Waterslide adventure at one of the hotel's two fantastic pools. Still Waters offers an array of amenities including poolside hot tubs, Full Service marina, playground, boat rentals and free paddle boats, free kayaks, free bikes, gameroom and marketplace. Still Waters Resort accommodations range from gracefully appointed rooms to 1, 2 & 3 bedroom condo suites. Each of the condominiums condominium suites boast a fully equipped kitchen, microwave and dishwasher.

Still Waters Resort Rooms

1 Bedroom Lakefront
The room offers 1 King Bed with cable TV, private lakeview deck with deck furniture, separate sitting area with queen murphy style bed. Full kitchen equipted with microwave, refrigerator, coffee/tea maker, dishwasher, oven, washer/dryer, iron/ironing board. rollaway beds & cribs (on request).
Lakefront One Bedroom ( without whirlpool )
The room offers One king bed, one murphy queen fold out. Kitchenette, Washer/Dryer, Separate TV's in Living room and bedroom, Fireplace, Private Balcony.
Poolside Studio
The room offers 2 queen beds ( non smoking only ), kitchenette, 27 In. TV, newly remodeled.
1 Bedroom Lakefront with Whirlpool
The room offers 1 King Bed with cable TV, private lakeview deck with deck furniture, separate sitting area with queen fold out. Two person whirlpool tub in master bath, full kitchen equipted with microwave, refrigerator, coffee/tea maker, dishwasher, oven, washer/dryer, iron/ironing board. rollaway beds & cribs (on request).
2 Bedroom/2 Bath Condo - Standard
This room offers One King bed in Master bedroom, 2 Queen beds in second bedroom and a fold out sofa in living room. 2 complete Bathrooms, 25" TV in living room, 19" Tv in master bedroom, Full kitchen complete with oven, microwave, dishwasher, refrigerator
Standard 2 Queen
2 Queen Beds, Coffee/tea maker, kitchen, microwave, 25" TV, shower/tub combo, private bath.
Luxury Lakefront Whirlpool Condo
Lakefront 2 Bedroom/2Bath condominium with 1 King in Master bedroom, 2 Queens in second bedroom, Sofa Sleeper in Living room. Separate TV's in each bedroom as well as living area, Full deluxe kitchen with Washer/Dryer, Private Balcony with Lakefront View. 1153 Sq. Ft. Living area.
3 Bedroom/Luxury Condo
This room offers One King bed in Master bedroom, 2 Queen beds in 2nd and 3rd bedroom and a fold out sofa in living room. 3 complete Bathrooms, 25" TV in living room, 19" Tv in master bedroom, Full kitchen complete with oven, microwave, dishwasher, refrigerator

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Activities
Outdoor pool
Game room
Dining
Restaurant
Services
Business center
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Still Waters Resort also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.3 out of 5

Hotel Map

36.6379 -93.3449
Area served
Just 6 minutes west of Branson on Table Rock Lake, 2 Minutes from Silver Dollar city Theme Park
Nearby airports
Springfield/Branson Regional Airport; Northwest Arkansas; College of the Ozarks (small private planes)
Area description
Still Water Resort is located approximately 35 miles from Springfield/Branson Regional Airport and driving time to the resort is 45 minutes. Located 30 Minutes from College of the Ozarks (private small planes) and 3 Hours from Kansas city International or Northwest Arkansas.

Meeting facilities

Meeting Info
Large outdoor covered pavillion available, free of charge with advance reservations required.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1600
Check-out:
1000

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (118)

Ratings and reviews for Still Waters Resort

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
118 out of 118
Amenities:
4.2
Room cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.2
Room comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.3

90% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Still Waters Resort

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Everett, WA
Oct 26, 2009

Trip to Kansas City and Branson MO

The Radisson hotel had some problems. No TV remote, no kleenex, one phone did not work, the bath/shower tub did not drain well so we had several inches of water in the tub while showering, and there wa wall paper pulling away from the wall next to the bed. Other hotels have upgraded TV's too. Not much to like about the motel!!! Not worth the $$$ The Still Waters Resort was excellent and we enjoyed our stay. But for our few days it was too far out.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
1
Review of Still Waters Resort

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Everett, WA
Oct 26, 2009

Trip to Kansas City and Branson MO

The Radisson hotel had some problems. No TV remote, no kleenex, one phone did not work, the bath/shower tub did not drain well so we had several inches of water in the tub while showering, and there wa wall paper pulling away from the wall next to the bed. Other hotels have upgraded TV's too. Not much to like about the motel!!! Not worth the $$$ The Still Waters Resort was excellent and we enjoyed our stay. But for our few days it was too far out.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
1
Review of Still Waters Resort

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
onepob
little rock Arkansas
Mar 23, 2014

nothing like the pictures!

We were told at check in that our condo was just renovated last year wrong! We walked in and there was a list of specific chores of what had to be done before our check out date. We were told if we needed towels we would have to go to the laundry room and exchange our own towels. we were told that check in time was at 4 o'clock though we had to check out at 10 o'clock. there was 90's TVs in the room the bed was hard as a rock and the people upstairs were loud and bangin all night

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
3
Review of Still Waters Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Maverick2
Northern California
Nov 22, 2011

Surrounding lake worth the remote location

Staff excellent. Hot tub excellent! Standard room-adequate, firm mattresses. Best to upgrade if given option, otherwise location is amazing nature!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Silver Dollar City, Showboat Branson Belle

Review of Still Waters Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
cableman32055
Lake City, FL
Mar 29, 2012

Spring Break

Great for the kids due to water activities. Have to change your towels each day and take out the garbage.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
3
Location:
1
Value:
4
Money-saving tip: In Hotel

Check for coupons for other Branson events in lobby

Review of Still Waters Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
mjford
Kansas City, MO, USA
Oct 5, 2011

Could be better

Everything was fairly nice. My husband and I loved the big hot tub and the hammocks. The only thing I didnt like was the beds were extremely hard so we didnt get much sleep and around the toilet was dirty which grossed me out. Also, on the bathroom door it looked like something threw food at it and it was never cleaned off because there was still pieces of food on the door. The staff was nice besides the marina staff.... My Husband and I wanted to do the different amenities there so I wish they would of greeted us and told us what to do instead of trying to figure things out by ourselves.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Still Waters Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
animal rescuer
Farmington, Missouri
Dec 8, 2012

Christmas Show vacation

The room we had was pleasant, but needed repairs. It was very clean and neat. The towel exchange locations were out of the way for where we stayed and the wake-up service didn't work and they knew it and didn't tell us before we tried to use it and we found out the had way. Even with these problems we would probably stay there again if we could have a room with the same view.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Be sure to bring food with you, as there is nothing close. It is about 8 miles to the closed well stocked store,

Review of Still Waters Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
BBJB
St Louis, MO, USA
Nov 14, 2011

what????

My key card did not work and I did not find this out until 11 pm. I was told it was a good thing that I found out because they were leaving anyway...and that I would have been up a creek if I had not found out at that time. It was not my fault that the key did not work. The maintenance man said there needed to be a new battery installed. Had I not gotten in , there would have been some serious yelling the next morning! Not a very good way to run a resort..not having a 24 hour staff. Not very good pr telling me I would have been out on the street.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Review of Still Waters Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
JHog
Searcy, Arkansas
Mar 31, 2013

Not What We Expected

Guess we were expecting better amenities. The pictures on the website are better than they appear in person. Great location to Silver Dollar City and Table Rock Lake!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
2
Review of Still Waters Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Plano, TX
Jun 21, 2011

Stillwater resort, Branson MO

We went for family renuion, hotel resort was great. Price value exceeded all expectations. Friendly staff and lota of fun

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Back to menu Return to top