$199 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jul 13, 2015 Check-out: Jul 16, 2015

Still Waters Resort

3 stars
View map of 21 Stillwater Trail,, Branson, MO 65616

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Still Waters Resort

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
113 out of 113
Amenities:
4.2
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.3

90% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Still Waters Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Texas305
Business
texas
May 29, 2013

Family Getaway

Great for families. Water parks within resort very family friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Still Waters Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Busilizzi
Business
St. Louis
May 28, 2013

Memorial Day Weekend

We just returned from a very nice weekend. We had a two bedroom condo. Pros: two real bedrooms and bathrooms and a full kitchen, great lake view, clean, and family friendly. My 5 year old liked the pools quite a lot. She also enjoyed the kayaks and bicycles. Cons: front bedroom (kid room) got a lot of foot traffic passing by, walls were thin (most condos are though), and I didn't like the pillows. A couple tips for first timers: bring your own beach/pool towels; there are no towels at the pools. Bring paper towels or napkins and Kleenex; there is none in the room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Still Waters Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Maid of Honor 2
Business
Topeka, KS
May 6, 2013

Bachelorette Party Weekend

This place was great! The condos were so clean, modern and well decorated! The only negative I have is that the needs were hard. We we're right in the lake! The staff were friendly. I would definitely recommend this place!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Florentinas was an amazing Italian restaurant!

Review of Still Waters Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
tired not retired
Business
peoria, il
Apr 22, 2013

out of the way getaway

overall was good. We were there in the off season, so we were not using the pool or lake. Room was great, but quite a bit of noise from other rooms. We could hear everything they said, so they could hear everything we said.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Still Waters Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
ginaal
Business
tulsa, ok
Apr 22, 2013

Will go back soon!!

I have been taking my family to Branson for years and so wish I would have known about this resort. We will definitely be back this summer for summer vacation!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Still Waters Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
steamshovel
Business
kc mo
Apr 15, 2013

very family friendly place

My wife and I had a wonderful time at still waters. We are going to recommend to my mother for a familly reunion.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Still Waters Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
jashleyfam
Business
Omaha, Nebraska
Apr 9, 2013

Wish we had more time to enjoy it!

We surprised our kids with a Destination Unknown vacation to Branson and Silver Dollar City, and the Still Waters Resort exceeded our expectations. The drive into Indian Point is breathtakingly beautiful, and you can't get any closer to SDC. We'll definitely be back and plan more time to enjoy all the fun & free family activities at the resort (swimming, water slides, boating, fishing, biking, etc.)!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Still Waters Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
JD1120
Business
Tulsa
Apr 1, 2013

Spring Break

We really enjoyed staying at Still Waters. Room was clean and adequate.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Still Waters Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
JHog
Business
Searcy, Arkansas
Mar 31, 2013

Not What We Expected

Guess we were expecting better amenities. The pictures on the website are better than they appear in person. Great location to Silver Dollar City and Table Rock Lake!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Still Waters Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
arealhoneybee
Business
Sheridan, AR
Mar 19, 2013

Highly Recommend Still Waters Resort!

Hotel style room was clean, and very comfortable. I loved having the ceiling fan and throw pillows for extra comfort. The staff was friendly and accomodating. My boys loved the paddle boats, the game room, and playground. We plan to stay at Still Waters again, soon!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

The paddle boats and fishing at the marina were great!

Back to menu Return to top