$49 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Mar 8, 2015 Check-out: Mar 10, 2015

Still Waters Resort

3 stars
View map of 21 Stillwater Trail,, Branson, MO 65616

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.1
out of 5
107 reviews
Awesome Family Trip

The amenities in this place are crazy... Pools, Bikes, Kayaks, Fishing, Lake, Kids activities, and... See full review

  • Murfis
  • Feb 4, 2015
Srini Branson Trip

Place was spacious, clean and awesome !! Weather was cold but the luxurious hotel compensated for... See full review

  • Srini K
  • Jan 14, 2015
Still Waters Condominium Resort offers excellent accommodations close to the Branson shows and surrounded by the beauty of Table Rock Lake. Guests can start the day off with a gourmet cinnamon roll from the Bayside Market or Zoom the Flume, a Waterslide adventure at one of the hotel's two fantastic pools. Still Waters offers an array of amenities including poolside hot tubs, Full Service marina, playground, boat rentals and free paddle boats, free kayaks, free bikes, gameroom and marketplace. Still Waters Resort accommodations range from gracefully appointed rooms to 1, 2 & 3 bedroom condo suites. Each of the condominiums condominium suites boast a fully equipped kitchen, microwave and dishwasher.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Still Waters Resort also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.0 out of 5

Still Waters Resort Rooms

1 Bedroom Lakefront
The room offers 1 King Bed with cable TV, private lakeview deck with deck furniture, separate sitting area with queen murphy style bed. Full kitchen equipted with microwave, refrigerator, coffee/tea maker, dishwasher, oven, washer/dryer, iron/ironing board. rollaway beds & cribs (on request).
Lakefront One Bedroom ( without whirlpool )
The room offers One king bed, one murphy queen fold out. Kitchenette, Washer/Dryer, Separate TV's in Living room and bedroom, Fireplace, Private Balcony.
Poolside Studio
The room offers 2 queen beds ( non smoking only ), kitchenette, 27 In. TV, newly remodeled.
1 Bedroom Lakefront with Whirlpool
The room offers 1 King Bed with cable TV, private lakeview deck with deck furniture, separate sitting area with queen fold out. Two person whirlpool tub in master bath, full kitchen equipted with microwave, refrigerator, coffee/tea maker, dishwasher, oven, washer/dryer, iron/ironing board. rollaway beds & cribs (on request).
2 Bedroom/2 Bath Condo - Standard
This room offers One King bed in Master bedroom, 2 Queen beds in second bedroom and a fold out sofa in living room. 2 complete Bathrooms, 25" TV in living room, 19" Tv in master bedroom, Full kitchen complete with oven, microwave, dishwasher, refrigerator
Standard 2 Queen
2 Queen Beds, Coffee/tea maker, kitchen, microwave, 25" TV, shower/tub combo, private bath.
Luxury Lakefront Whirlpool Condo
Lakefront 2 Bedroom/2Bath condominium with 1 King in Master bedroom, 2 Queens in second bedroom, Sofa Sleeper in Living room. Separate TV's in each bedroom as well as living area, Full deluxe kitchen with Washer/Dryer, Private Balcony with Lakefront View. 1153 Sq. Ft. Living area.
3 Bedroom/Luxury Condo
This room offers One King bed in Master bedroom, 2 Queen beds in 2nd and 3rd bedroom and a fold out sofa in living room. 3 complete Bathrooms, 25" TV in living room, 19" Tv in master bedroom, Full kitchen complete with oven, microwave, dishwasher, refrigerator

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Activities
Outdoor pool
Game room
Dining
Restaurant
Services
Business center
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Meeting facilities

Meeting Info
Large outdoor covered pavillion available, free of charge with advance reservations required.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
4:00 PM
Check-out:
10:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (107)

Ratings and reviews for Still Waters Resort

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
107 out of 107
Amenities:
4.2
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.3

91% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Still Waters Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Maid of Honor 2
Business
Topeka, KS
May 6, 2013

Bachelorette Party Weekend

This place was great! The condos were so clean, modern and well decorated! The only negative I have is that the needs were hard. We we're right in the lake! The staff were friendly. I would definitely recommend this place!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Florentinas was an amazing Italian restaurant!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Still Waters Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
tired not retired
Business
peoria, il
Apr 22, 2013

out of the way getaway

overall was good. We were there in the off season, so we were not using the pool or lake. Room was great, but quite a bit of noise from other rooms. We could hear everything they said, so they could hear everything we said.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Still Waters Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
ginaal
Business
tulsa, ok
Apr 22, 2013

Will go back soon!!

I have been taking my family to Branson for years and so wish I would have known about this resort. We will definitely be back this summer for summer vacation!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Still Waters Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
steamshovel
Business
kc mo
Apr 15, 2013

very family friendly place

My wife and I had a wonderful time at still waters. We are going to recommend to my mother for a familly reunion.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Still Waters Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
jashleyfam
Business
Omaha, Nebraska
Apr 9, 2013

Wish we had more time to enjoy it!

We surprised our kids with a Destination Unknown vacation to Branson and Silver Dollar City, and the Still Waters Resort exceeded our expectations. The drive into Indian Point is breathtakingly beautiful, and you can't get any closer to SDC. We'll definitely be back and plan more time to enjoy all the fun & free family activities at the resort (swimming, water slides, boating, fishing, biking, etc.)!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Still Waters Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
JD1120
Business
Tulsa
Apr 1, 2013

Spring Break

We really enjoyed staying at Still Waters. Room was clean and adequate.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Still Waters Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
JHog
Business
Searcy, Arkansas
Mar 31, 2013

Not What We Expected

Guess we were expecting better amenities. The pictures on the website are better than they appear in person. Great location to Silver Dollar City and Table Rock Lake!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Still Waters Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
arealhoneybee
Business
Sheridan, AR
Mar 19, 2013

Highly Recommend Still Waters Resort!

Hotel style room was clean, and very comfortable. I loved having the ceiling fan and throw pillows for extra comfort. The staff was friendly and accomodating. My boys loved the paddle boats, the game room, and playground. We plan to stay at Still Waters again, soon!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

The paddle boats and fishing at the marina were great!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Still Waters Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
gar wood
Business
tenn
Jan 7, 2013

thomas and debbie d.

we look forward to our next vacation there. the room was perfect for us.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Still Waters Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
animal rescuer
Business
Farmington, Missouri
Dec 8, 2012

Christmas Show vacation

The room we had was pleasant, but needed repairs. It was very clean and neat. The towel exchange locations were out of the way for where we stayed and the wake-up service didn't work and they knew it and didn't tell us before we tried to use it and we found out the had way. Even with these problems we would probably stay there again if we could have a room with the same view.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Be sure to bring food with you, as there is nothing close. It is about 8 miles to the closed well stocked store,

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top