$54 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Aug 10, 2014 Check-out: Aug 13, 2014

Still Waters Resort

3 stars
21 Stillwater Trail,, Branson, MO 65616
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.1
out of 5
118 reviews
GREAT Resort

We had a great time on our visit to StillWater Resort on Table Rock Lake in Branson. The extra... See full review

  • Hamptons6
  • Jun 13, 2014
Perfect for families

I brought my grand kids --ages 10 to 13 --and ithey had so much fun catching fish and small turtles... See full review

  • Go granny go
  • Jun 5, 2014
Still Waters Condominium Resort offers excellent accommodations close to the Branson shows and surrounded by the beauty of Table Rock Lake. Guests can start the day off with a gourmet cinnamon roll from the Bayside Market or Zoom the Flume, a Waterslide adventure at one of the hotel's two fantastic pools. Still Waters offers an array of amenities including poolside hot tubs, Full Service marina, playground, boat rentals and free paddle boats, free kayaks, free bikes, gameroom and marketplace. Still Waters Resort accommodations range from gracefully appointed rooms to 1, 2 & 3 bedroom condo suites. Each of the condominiums condominium suites boast a fully equipped kitchen, microwave and dishwasher.

Still Waters Resort Rooms

1 Bedroom Lakefront
The room offers 1 King Bed with cable TV, private lakeview deck with deck furniture, separate sitting area with queen murphy style bed. Full kitchen equipted with microwave, refrigerator, coffee/tea maker, dishwasher, oven, washer/dryer, iron/ironing board. rollaway beds & cribs (on request).
Lakefront One Bedroom ( without whirlpool )
The room offers One king bed, one murphy queen fold out. Kitchenette, Washer/Dryer, Separate TV's in Living room and bedroom, Fireplace, Private Balcony.
Poolside Studio
The room offers 2 queen beds ( non smoking only ), kitchenette, 27 In. TV, newly remodeled.
1 Bedroom Lakefront with Whirlpool
The room offers 1 King Bed with cable TV, private lakeview deck with deck furniture, separate sitting area with queen fold out. Two person whirlpool tub in master bath, full kitchen equipted with microwave, refrigerator, coffee/tea maker, dishwasher, oven, washer/dryer, iron/ironing board. rollaway beds & cribs (on request).
2 Bedroom/2 Bath Condo - Standard
This room offers One King bed in Master bedroom, 2 Queen beds in second bedroom and a fold out sofa in living room. 2 complete Bathrooms, 25" TV in living room, 19" Tv in master bedroom, Full kitchen complete with oven, microwave, dishwasher, refrigerator
Standard 2 Queen
2 Queen Beds, Coffee/tea maker, kitchen, microwave, 25" TV, shower/tub combo, private bath.
Luxury Lakefront Whirlpool Condo
Lakefront 2 Bedroom/2Bath condominium with 1 King in Master bedroom, 2 Queens in second bedroom, Sofa Sleeper in Living room. Separate TV's in each bedroom as well as living area, Full deluxe kitchen with Washer/Dryer, Private Balcony with Lakefront View. 1153 Sq. Ft. Living area.
3 Bedroom/Luxury Condo
This room offers One King bed in Master bedroom, 2 Queen beds in 2nd and 3rd bedroom and a fold out sofa in living room. 3 complete Bathrooms, 25" TV in living room, 19" Tv in master bedroom, Full kitchen complete with oven, microwave, dishwasher, refrigerator

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Activities
Outdoor pool
Game room
Dining
Restaurant
Services
Business center
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Still Waters Resort also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.3 out of 5

Hotel Map

36.6379 -93.3449
Area served
Just 6 minutes west of Branson on Table Rock Lake, 2 Minutes from Silver Dollar city Theme Park
Nearby airports
Springfield/Branson Regional Airport; Northwest Arkansas; College of the Ozarks (small private planes)
Area description
Still Water Resort is located approximately 35 miles from Springfield/Branson Regional Airport and driving time to the resort is 45 minutes. Located 30 Minutes from College of the Ozarks (private small planes) and 3 Hours from Kansas city International or Northwest Arkansas.

Meeting facilities

Meeting Info
Large outdoor covered pavillion available, free of charge with advance reservations required.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1600
Check-out:
1000

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (118)

Ratings and reviews for Still Waters Resort

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
118 out of 118
Amenities:
4.2
Room cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.2
Room comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.3

90% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Still Waters Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Karey
Belleville
Jun 8, 2012

Great!

The resort and staff are great! My only problem was if you wanted clean towels you had to go to the towel exchange, which is only open 9-2. They should be ope longer.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Review of Still Waters Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Grateful duo
Branson, MO
May 30, 2012

Deserves a second visit!

This was the first visit to Branson for my husband and I. We were quite surprised and pleased with how spacious the accommodations were! Everything was very well kept. The staff were remarkable - very friendly, quick to offer assistance. We will definitely plan a return visit!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Still Waters Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Grandma's crew
Des Moines, Ia.
May 29, 2012

Family fun

The first night they put us in a less than desirable room. It didn't have any view and was located under stairs. It was lower than first floor. I talked to them about being very disappointed. They were very helpful and accommodating. We had a very nice room the next day with a lovely view.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Still Waters Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Greg from NE
Omaha, NE
May 24, 2012

Nice Room, Great Location, Good Price

We enjoyed our stay at Still Waters Resort. Its a nice place in a great location. Easy access to the lake as well as a short distance from Branson and even closer to Silver Dollar City and Shepard of the Hills activities. This is our second year there an plan to go again. Early season prices are very reasonable. The only complaint is that the beds are not very comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Still Waters Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
67 year old grandpa
Wentzville, MO
May 18, 2012

Wonderful time!!! We will be back

My wife and I have been to Branson 15 to 20 times in our 40 + years of marriage, and we must rank Still Waters Resorts as one of our top favorite places. There is so much to do on sight three nice out-door pools, free bike rentals, Marina where you can rent wave runners ect, ... free fishing poles, paddle boats, inner tube, ect.. a nice play ground with tunnel slides, basket ball, sand volley-ball ect ... AND very close to Silver Dollar City... We had a great time and... We are looking forward to bringing our kids and grand-kids here.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Still Waters Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Room 347 guests
San Diego/Apple Valley, CA
May 10, 2012

On the lake …like in a treehouse!

Still Waters Resort really is the perfect getaway spot! There's the kiddie pool and waterside. Then the family pool and huge jacuzzi….All Very Tropical..we held our family reunion…complete with pizza party at the pool. Kayaking and paddle boating around the cove…snapping pix of the water turtles….The staff couldn't have been nicer…even with the few little problems we encountered, the staff made it right…even to replacing the refrig that wouldn't make ice cubes with a new one! Recommended highly. Not far from the Branson attractions either!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Dining tip: In Hotel

The pizza is awesome at the hotel….a must for every visitor! If you need anything ASK for Rodney. He's the best maintenance man!

Review of Still Waters Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Yorkie Breeder
Emden, IL 62635, USA
Apr 24, 2012

Wonderful Vacation Resort

We have nothing but great things to say about Still Waters. They where overly kind in every way. Where we stayed was over the top. Much better than we expected. Even our boat slip was nice. I would highly recommend this resort to anyone. They won't regret going there.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Sightseeing tip: Not Applicable

We went to the Titanic exhibit and was very disappointed. It cost a lot of money and was more of a teaching exhibit which we could have read about on the internet and not paid so much to see. Branson Landing is a must. It was a wonderful place to visit and had shopping-restaurants-and nature all wrapped up into one.

Review of Still Waters Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
cableman32055
Lake City, FL
Mar 29, 2012

Spring Break

Great for the kids due to water activities. Have to change your towels each day and take out the garbage.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
3
Location:
1
Value:
4
Money-saving tip: In Hotel

Check for coupons for other Branson events in lobby

Review of Still Waters Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Opinion1
Kansas City, MO, USA
Mar 26, 2012

Anniversary Trip

My husband and I traveled here to celebrate our anniversary. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The room was clean and spacious and had a great view of the lake. We took advantage of the activities the resort had to offer visiting the park area, the game room, walking by the lake and paddle boating.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

The Landing is a great place to go. They have shopping and dining and an area to walk along the lake.

Review of Still Waters Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Arkansas
Jan 2, 2012

Still Waters in winter

First of all, we stayed at Still Waters during the New Year holidays, so our experience was quite limited. Great location, close to Branson and on the lake. There were two couples in our party and that made it a bit unusual as I understand it is targeted mostly to single families. The Luxury suite has a gas fireplace and a whirlpool tub, both on short timers. Having a whirlpool tub as part of one of the bedrooms has made it a bit uncomfortable for the other party to use it as it required them to walk through our bedroom. Otherwise, clean and comfortable. Usual checkout time is 10:00 AM, but we were allowed to leave at 11:00 as the resort was closing for several weeks. Due to the season, we could not visit the swimming pool facilities, but from what we could see, it could be fun being there.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

we had a good time at Chateau at the Lake New Year party. Liverpool Legends have given us some good time recollecting the Beatles experience. They run a show at Branson at other time

Back to menu Return to top