$54 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Aug 17, 2014 Check-out: Aug 19, 2014

Still Waters Resort

3 stars
21 Stillwater Trail,, Branson, MO 65616
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.1
out of 5
121 reviews
GREAT Resort

We had a great time on our visit to StillWater Resort on Table Rock Lake in Branson. The extra... See full review

  • Hamptons6
  • Jun 13, 2014
Perfect for families

I brought my grand kids --ages 10 to 13 --and ithey had so much fun catching fish and small turtles... See full review

  • Go granny go
  • Jun 5, 2014
Still Waters Condominium Resort offers excellent accommodations close to the Branson shows and surrounded by the beauty of Table Rock Lake. Guests can start the day off with a gourmet cinnamon roll from the Bayside Market or Zoom the Flume, a Waterslide adventure at one of the hotel's two fantastic pools. Still Waters offers an array of amenities including poolside hot tubs, Full Service marina, playground, boat rentals and free paddle boats, free kayaks, free bikes, gameroom and marketplace. Still Waters Resort accommodations range from gracefully appointed rooms to 1, 2 & 3 bedroom condo suites. Each of the condominiums condominium suites boast a fully equipped kitchen, microwave and dishwasher.

Hotel Map

36.6379 -93.3449
Area served
Just 6 minutes west of Branson on Table Rock Lake, 2 Minutes from Silver Dollar city Theme Park
Nearby airports
Springfield/Branson Regional Airport; Northwest Arkansas; College of the Ozarks (small private planes)
Area description
Still Water Resort is located approximately 35 miles from Springfield/Branson Regional Airport and driving time to the resort is 45 minutes. Located 30 Minutes from College of the Ozarks (private small planes) and 3 Hours from Kansas city International or Northwest Arkansas.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Still Waters Resort also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.3 out of 5

Still Waters Resort Rooms

1 Bedroom Lakefront
The room offers 1 King Bed with cable TV, private lakeview deck with deck furniture, separate sitting area with queen murphy style bed. Full kitchen equipted with microwave, refrigerator, coffee/tea maker, dishwasher, oven, washer/dryer, iron/ironing board. rollaway beds & cribs (on request).
Lakefront One Bedroom ( without whirlpool )
The room offers One king bed, one murphy queen fold out. Kitchenette, Washer/Dryer, Separate TV's in Living room and bedroom, Fireplace, Private Balcony.
Poolside Studio
The room offers 2 queen beds ( non smoking only ), kitchenette, 27 In. TV, newly remodeled.
1 Bedroom Lakefront with Whirlpool
The room offers 1 King Bed with cable TV, private lakeview deck with deck furniture, separate sitting area with queen fold out. Two person whirlpool tub in master bath, full kitchen equipted with microwave, refrigerator, coffee/tea maker, dishwasher, oven, washer/dryer, iron/ironing board. rollaway beds & cribs (on request).
2 Bedroom/2 Bath Condo - Standard
This room offers One King bed in Master bedroom, 2 Queen beds in second bedroom and a fold out sofa in living room. 2 complete Bathrooms, 25" TV in living room, 19" Tv in master bedroom, Full kitchen complete with oven, microwave, dishwasher, refrigerator
Standard 2 Queen
2 Queen Beds, Coffee/tea maker, kitchen, microwave, 25" TV, shower/tub combo, private bath.
Luxury Lakefront Whirlpool Condo
Lakefront 2 Bedroom/2Bath condominium with 1 King in Master bedroom, 2 Queens in second bedroom, Sofa Sleeper in Living room. Separate TV's in each bedroom as well as living area, Full deluxe kitchen with Washer/Dryer, Private Balcony with Lakefront View. 1153 Sq. Ft. Living area.
3 Bedroom/Luxury Condo
This room offers One King bed in Master bedroom, 2 Queen beds in 2nd and 3rd bedroom and a fold out sofa in living room. 3 complete Bathrooms, 25" TV in living room, 19" Tv in master bedroom, Full kitchen complete with oven, microwave, dishwasher, refrigerator

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Activities
Outdoor pool
Game room
Dining
Restaurant
Services
Business center
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Meeting facilities

Meeting Info
Large outdoor covered pavillion available, free of charge with advance reservations required.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1600
Check-out:
1000

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (121)

Ratings and reviews for Still Waters Resort

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
121 out of 121
Amenities:
4.2
Room cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.2
Room comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.3

90% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Still Waters Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
just me Bob
Kansas
Sep 16, 2013

nice family place to stay

pillow cases were dirty, the room was nice otherwise, they have quite a few amenities, and the price was a good value, location was good

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

nice place to stay

Review of Still Waters Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Keith coco
Paoli, IN
Sep 15, 2013

Get FAMILY retreat

The emphasis is on family. We had no problem with any partying or rowdeness. Everything was calm for the night by 10-11 P.M. Really neat and clean

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Review of Still Waters Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
GrandmommyC
Broken Arrow, OK
Sep 7, 2013

great getaway

The setting, in the woods, away from the noisy of Branson traffic was very pleasant. We enjoyed 4 nights of restful sleep and morning coffee on our deck. The Branson experience, including the great entertainment, was a lot of fun.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Review of Still Waters Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Texas305
texas
May 29, 2013

Family Getaway

Great for families. Water parks within resort very family friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Still Waters Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Busilizzi
St. Louis
May 28, 2013

Memorial Day Weekend

We just returned from a very nice weekend. We had a two bedroom condo. Pros: two real bedrooms and bathrooms and a full kitchen, great lake view, clean, and family friendly. My 5 year old liked the pools quite a lot. She also enjoyed the kayaks and bicycles. Cons: front bedroom (kid room) got a lot of foot traffic passing by, walls were thin (most condos are though), and I didn't like the pillows. A couple tips for first timers: bring your own beach/pool towels; there are no towels at the pools. Bring paper towels or napkins and Kleenex; there is none in the room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Still Waters Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Maid of Honor 2
Topeka, KS
May 6, 2013

Bachelorette Party Weekend

This place was great! The condos were so clean, modern and well decorated! The only negative I have is that the needs were hard. We we're right in the lake! The staff were friendly. I would definitely recommend this place!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Florentinas was an amazing Italian restaurant!

Review of Still Waters Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
tired not retired
peoria, il
Apr 22, 2013

out of the way getaway

overall was good. We were there in the off season, so we were not using the pool or lake. Room was great, but quite a bit of noise from other rooms. We could hear everything they said, so they could hear everything we said.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Review of Still Waters Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
ginaal
tulsa, ok
Apr 22, 2013

Will go back soon!!

I have been taking my family to Branson for years and so wish I would have known about this resort. We will definitely be back this summer for summer vacation!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Still Waters Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
steamshovel
kc mo
Apr 15, 2013

very family friendly place

My wife and I had a wonderful time at still waters. We are going to recommend to my mother for a familly reunion.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Still Waters Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
jashleyfam
Omaha, Nebraska
Apr 9, 2013

Wish we had more time to enjoy it!

We surprised our kids with a Destination Unknown vacation to Branson and Silver Dollar City, and the Still Waters Resort exceeded our expectations. The drive into Indian Point is breathtakingly beautiful, and you can't get any closer to SDC. We'll definitely be back and plan more time to enjoy all the fun & free family activities at the resort (swimming, water slides, boating, fishing, biking, etc.)!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Back to menu Return to top