$54 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Dec 29, 2014 Check-out: Dec 31, 2014

Still Waters Resort

3 stars
21 Stillwater Trail,, Branson, MO 65616
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.1
out of 5
105 reviews
Great trip for 2

We had a wonderful time. We went during the winter, spent some time at Silver Dollar City during... See full review

  • spencer's mommy
  • Nov 14, 2014
Great family stay

Wasn't quite sure what to expect as in the past I have stayed at some of these "resorts" in the... See full review

  • Okie Mom of Teens
  • Nov 5, 2014
Still Waters Condominium Resort offers excellent accommodations close to the Branson shows and surrounded by the beauty of Table Rock Lake. Guests can start the day off with a gourmet cinnamon roll from the Bayside Market or Zoom the Flume, a Waterslide adventure at one of the hotel's two fantastic pools. Still Waters offers an array of amenities including poolside hot tubs, Full Service marina, playground, boat rentals and free paddle boats, free kayaks, free bikes, gameroom and marketplace. Still Waters Resort accommodations range from gracefully appointed rooms to 1, 2 & 3 bedroom condo suites. Each of the condominiums condominium suites boast a fully equipped kitchen, microwave and dishwasher.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Still Waters Resort also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.6 out of 5

Still Waters Resort Rooms

1 Bedroom Lakefront
The room offers 1 King Bed with cable TV, private lakeview deck with deck furniture, separate sitting area with queen murphy style bed. Full kitchen equipted with microwave, refrigerator, coffee/tea maker, dishwasher, oven, washer/dryer, iron/ironing board. rollaway beds & cribs (on request).
Lakefront One Bedroom ( without whirlpool )
The room offers One king bed, one murphy queen fold out. Kitchenette, Washer/Dryer, Separate TV's in Living room and bedroom, Fireplace, Private Balcony.
Poolside Studio
The room offers 2 queen beds ( non smoking only ), kitchenette, 27 In. TV, newly remodeled.
1 Bedroom Lakefront with Whirlpool
The room offers 1 King Bed with cable TV, private lakeview deck with deck furniture, separate sitting area with queen fold out. Two person whirlpool tub in master bath, full kitchen equipted with microwave, refrigerator, coffee/tea maker, dishwasher, oven, washer/dryer, iron/ironing board. rollaway beds & cribs (on request).
2 Bedroom/2 Bath Condo - Standard
This room offers One King bed in Master bedroom, 2 Queen beds in second bedroom and a fold out sofa in living room. 2 complete Bathrooms, 25" TV in living room, 19" Tv in master bedroom, Full kitchen complete with oven, microwave, dishwasher, refrigerator
Standard 2 Queen
2 Queen Beds, Coffee/tea maker, kitchen, microwave, 25" TV, shower/tub combo, private bath.
Luxury Lakefront Whirlpool Condo
Lakefront 2 Bedroom/2Bath condominium with 1 King in Master bedroom, 2 Queens in second bedroom, Sofa Sleeper in Living room. Separate TV's in each bedroom as well as living area, Full deluxe kitchen with Washer/Dryer, Private Balcony with Lakefront View. 1153 Sq. Ft. Living area.
3 Bedroom/Luxury Condo
This room offers One King bed in Master bedroom, 2 Queen beds in 2nd and 3rd bedroom and a fold out sofa in living room. 3 complete Bathrooms, 25" TV in living room, 19" Tv in master bedroom, Full kitchen complete with oven, microwave, dishwasher, refrigerator

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Activities
Outdoor pool
Game room
Dining
Restaurant
Services
Business center
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Meeting facilities

Meeting Info
Large outdoor covered pavillion available, free of charge with advance reservations required.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1600
Check-out:
1000

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (105)

Ratings and reviews for Still Waters Resort

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
105 out of 105
Amenities:
4.2
Room cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.2
Room comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.3

90% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Still Waters Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Grateful duo
Branson, MO
May 30, 2012

Deserves a second visit!

This was the first visit to Branson for my husband and I. We were quite surprised and pleased with how spacious the accommodations were! Everything was very well kept. The staff were remarkable - very friendly, quick to offer assistance. We will definitely plan a return visit!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Still Waters Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Murfis
Business
Memphis, TN, USA
Sep 30, 2014

Perfect Family Vacation

The place is awesome, the 2 pools are great for adults and kids. The amenities at StillWaters are incredible, the lake is huge and super crystal clear. Free Kayaks, Free Tubes, Free Bicycles and Free Fishing Canes? what more can you ask for. The location is picturesque surrounded by mountains and nature to restore faith in humanity. Some people might find it a little far out of town, but i thought it was perfect.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Still Waters Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Traveling Diane
Business
Wichita, KS
Sep 18, 2014

Great condo!

We rented a one bedroom condo. The room had a balcony overlooking Table Rock and a full kitchen. Very comfortable room. Located close to Silver Dollar City. I little far from Branson. Got a great price online

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Still Waters Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Soccer Tulsa Mom
Business
Tulsa, OK
Sep 16, 2014

Fantastic getaway!

Clean rooms, fantastic view of the lake! We will most definitely stay here again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

This hotel is a little further away from the shopping and Branson "strip" than I would have liked. But for lake livin' it's PERFECT!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Still Waters Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Bev O.
Business
Middletown, Ohio
Jul 23, 2014

Family getaway!!

Nice Place, Love the pizza at the store there! Nice and quiet at night

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Still Waters Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Bev O.
Business
Middletown, Ohio
Jul 20, 2014

Awesome Vacation!

Love this place! Beautiful, well kept and lots of things to do. Always feel welcome here!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

The pizza at the Bayside market is amazing!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Still Waters Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Bdjatm
Business
Missouri
Jul 13, 2014

Lake vacation

Everything was great: location, room, amenities. The boats and jetskis rentals were in pristine condition.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Still Waters Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Hamptons6
Business
Lee's Summit, Mo
Jun 13, 2014

GREAT Resort

We had a great time on our visit to StillWater Resort on Table Rock Lake in Branson. The extra Amenities were great. The pools were beautiful. The room was cozy (beds a little firm for my taste) but still really nice. The ONLY thing we had a difficult time with was the short supply of towels. We had 7 in our group, so some extra towels with all the showers, lake visits and swimming would have made it a bit easier. But all in all. A GREAT place, GREAT location, and a GREAT deal.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Still Waters Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
mizzou gal
Business
Larned, KS
Jun 9, 2014

Good getaway

We enjoyed all the free amenities that the resort had to offer. There was plenty for our family of four to do without the extra costs. We are planning on going back next year.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Still Waters Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Go granny go
Business
Shawnee, OK
Jun 5, 2014

Perfect for families

I brought my grand kids --ages 10 to 13 --and ithey had so much fun catching fish and small turtles on the dock, canoeing, and swimming in the lake! They also swam in 2 of the 3 pools at the resort, and played on the large playground, and basketball court. All included free with your stay! We never found the time to borrow the bicycles, but they looked nice! We were first given a room in building "F" but it was on the 3rd floor with no elevator. I just recently sprained my knee, and almost didn't make it up..when I called the office, they were so helpful and helped us move to another room in building "G" which has an elevator! Both rooms were very nice and clean and nicely furnished! This area is so nice if you are there to visit Silver Dollar City! So close, and you don't have to fight the Branson traffic!!! We bought some quick-fix foods in Branson West to put in the fridge, and didn't even eat out but once in three days! There is a small fridge, toaster, and microwave in the rooms. The bigger rooms have full size fridges with ice makers! Hint: if you're staying in the smaller rooms, you'll need ice--there isn't ice machines in the huildings. There is a small market on site, but I didn't go in there.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Still Waters Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Daniel penny pincher
Business
Gloucester, Virginia
May 6, 2014

Short but sweet.

We only stayed in Branson 4 days, however, we had a great time. The resort has three swimming pools pools/play areas and lots to do with the kids like playgrounds, basketball, and horseshoes. Free paddle boats, bikes, kayaks, and more. There were a lot of places to go around the resort as well. It was only 5 minutes from Silver Dollar City. I would definitely recommend taking your family there.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

There are a lot of free things to do if your budget is tight. One is the bass pro shop in Springfield. Its massive. I didn't think I would like it but we spent 2 hours there! The lake is also great free entertainment.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top