$54 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: May 6, 2015 Check-out: May 8, 2015

Still Waters Resort

3 stars
View map of 21 Stillwater Trail,, Branson, MO 65616

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Still Waters Resort

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
109 out of 109
Amenities:
4.2
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.3

91% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Still Waters Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Christina Williams
Business
st. louis
Oct 6, 2014

great family hotel

This was our third time staying at Stillwater resort. We love the amenities and the location to Silver Dollar City. it is off the strip so you don't have to deal with all of the traffic. There are lots of amenities for families, they do daily activities on the weekends for kids for a minimal price...great poolsl but they are outdoors so you cannot use them in the off season...although they were open to the public but it was too cold to use them. We will definitely be staying here again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Still Waters Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
2hike
Business
Minnesota
Oct 2, 2014

Great Stay

We stayed in a ground level suite close to the dock. The condo was spotless, well furnished and comfortable. All the amenities we wanted including view of the lake and close proximity to the lake and pool. Free access to kayaks and paddleboats topped off a great stay. We would definitely stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Still Waters Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Murfis
Business
Memphis, TN, USA
Sep 30, 2014

Perfect Family Vacation

The place is awesome, the 2 pools are great for adults and kids. The amenities at StillWaters are incredible, the lake is huge and super crystal clear. Free Kayaks, Free Tubes, Free Bicycles and Free Fishing Canes? what more can you ask for. The location is picturesque surrounded by mountains and nature to restore faith in humanity. Some people might find it a little far out of town, but i thought it was perfect.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Still Waters Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Traveling Diane
Business
Wichita, KS
Sep 18, 2014

Great condo!

We rented a one bedroom condo. The room had a balcony overlooking Table Rock and a full kitchen. Very comfortable room. Located close to Silver Dollar City. I little far from Branson. Got a great price online

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Still Waters Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Soccer Tulsa Mom
Business
Tulsa, OK
Sep 16, 2014

Fantastic getaway!

Clean rooms, fantastic view of the lake! We will most definitely stay here again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

This hotel is a little further away from the shopping and Branson "strip" than I would have liked. But for lake livin' it's PERFECT!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Still Waters Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mariap
Business
St. Charles mo
Aug 26, 2014

Love still water resort

We don't stay anywhere but here. It's a family oriented resort and live their rooms.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Still Waters Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Bev O.
Business
Middletown, Ohio
Jul 23, 2014

Family getaway!!

Nice Place, Love the pizza at the store there! Nice and quiet at night

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Still Waters Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Bev O.
Business
Middletown, Ohio
Jul 20, 2014

Awesome Vacation!

Love this place! Beautiful, well kept and lots of things to do. Always feel welcome here!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

The pizza at the Bayside market is amazing!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Still Waters Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Bdjatm
Business
Missouri
Jul 13, 2014

Lake vacation

Everything was great: location, room, amenities. The boats and jetskis rentals were in pristine condition.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Still Waters Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Hamptons6
Business
Lee's Summit, Mo
Jun 13, 2014

GREAT Resort

We had a great time on our visit to StillWater Resort on Table Rock Lake in Branson. The extra Amenities were great. The pools were beautiful. The room was cozy (beds a little firm for my taste) but still really nice. The ONLY thing we had a difficult time with was the short supply of towels. We had 7 in our group, so some extra towels with all the showers, lake visits and swimming would have made it a bit easier. But all in all. A GREAT place, GREAT location, and a GREAT deal.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top