$49 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Apr 12, 2015 Check-out: Apr 15, 2015

Still Waters Resort

3 stars
View map of 21 Stillwater Trail,, Branson, MO 65616

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.1
out of 5
107 reviews
Awesome Family Trip

The amenities in this place are crazy... Pools, Bikes, Kayaks, Fishing, Lake, Kids activities, and... See full review

  • Murfis
  • Feb 4, 2015
Srini Branson Trip

Place was spacious, clean and awesome !! Weather was cold but the luxurious hotel compensated for... See full review

  • Srini K
  • Jan 14, 2015
Still Waters Condominium Resort offers excellent accommodations close to the Branson shows and surrounded by the beauty of Table Rock Lake. Guests can start the day off with a gourmet cinnamon roll from the Bayside Market or Zoom the Flume, a Waterslide adventure at one of the hotel's two fantastic pools. Still Waters offers an array of amenities including poolside hot tubs, Full Service marina, playground, boat rentals and free paddle boats, free kayaks, free bikes, gameroom and marketplace. Still Waters Resort accommodations range from gracefully appointed rooms to 1, 2 & 3 bedroom condo suites. Each of the condominiums condominium suites boast a fully equipped kitchen, microwave and dishwasher.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Still Waters Resort also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.0 out of 5

Still Waters Resort Rooms

1 Bedroom Lakefront
The room offers 1 King Bed with cable TV, private lakeview deck with deck furniture, separate sitting area with queen murphy style bed. Full kitchen equipted with microwave, refrigerator, coffee/tea maker, dishwasher, oven, washer/dryer, iron/ironing board. rollaway beds & cribs (on request).
Lakefront One Bedroom ( without whirlpool )
The room offers One king bed, one murphy queen fold out. Kitchenette, Washer/Dryer, Separate TV's in Living room and bedroom, Fireplace, Private Balcony.
Poolside Studio
The room offers 2 queen beds ( non smoking only ), kitchenette, 27 In. TV, newly remodeled.
1 Bedroom Lakefront with Whirlpool
The room offers 1 King Bed with cable TV, private lakeview deck with deck furniture, separate sitting area with queen fold out. Two person whirlpool tub in master bath, full kitchen equipted with microwave, refrigerator, coffee/tea maker, dishwasher, oven, washer/dryer, iron/ironing board. rollaway beds & cribs (on request).
2 Bedroom/2 Bath Condo - Standard
This room offers One King bed in Master bedroom, 2 Queen beds in second bedroom and a fold out sofa in living room. 2 complete Bathrooms, 25" TV in living room, 19" Tv in master bedroom, Full kitchen complete with oven, microwave, dishwasher, refrigerator
Standard 2 Queen
2 Queen Beds, Coffee/tea maker, kitchen, microwave, 25" TV, shower/tub combo, private bath.
Luxury Lakefront Whirlpool Condo
Lakefront 2 Bedroom/2Bath condominium with 1 King in Master bedroom, 2 Queens in second bedroom, Sofa Sleeper in Living room. Separate TV's in each bedroom as well as living area, Full deluxe kitchen with Washer/Dryer, Private Balcony with Lakefront View. 1153 Sq. Ft. Living area.
3 Bedroom/Luxury Condo
This room offers One King bed in Master bedroom, 2 Queen beds in 2nd and 3rd bedroom and a fold out sofa in living room. 3 complete Bathrooms, 25" TV in living room, 19" Tv in master bedroom, Full kitchen complete with oven, microwave, dishwasher, refrigerator

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Activities
Outdoor pool
Game room
Dining
Restaurant
Services
Business center
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Meeting facilities

Meeting Info
Large outdoor covered pavillion available, free of charge with advance reservations required.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
4:00 PM
Check-out:
10:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Still Waters Resort

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
107 out of 107
Amenities:
4.2
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.3

91% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Still Waters Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Murfis
Business
Marion
Feb 4, 2015

Awesome Family Trip

The amenities in this place are crazy... Pools, Bikes, Kayaks, Fishing, Lake, Kids activities, and all of it is free!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Still Waters Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Srini K
Business
Bensenville
Jan 14, 2015

Srini Branson Trip

Place was spacious, clean and awesome !! Weather was cold but the luxurious hotel compensated for the lack of friendly weather.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

September is probably great in terms of weather, but december is great if you are going without kids, since prices are cheap and less crowded :)

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Still Waters Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
SDC Fan
Business
Oklahoma
Dec 8, 2014

The Beds Hurt

We stay here often as it is a great location and very close to SDC. However, every time I leave with a back ache. The mattresses need replacing.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Still Waters Resort

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Kansas1973
Business
Kansas
Nov 29, 2014

Kansas040

Very small room, thin walls, water backed up into sink, musty, front desk staff very rude. Cleaning staff very pleasant

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Silver Dollar City

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Still Waters Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Don 80
Business
St. Louis
Nov 15, 2014

OK but not great

Room had two queen beds but no comfortable chairs! The only place to read or watch TV was in bed. A king size bed with a couple of comfortable chairs would be great (in place of two beds).

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Still Waters Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
spencer's mommy
Business
ar
Nov 14, 2014

Great trip for 2

We had a wonderful time. We went during the winter, spent some time at Silver Dollar City during the day, and in front of the fireplace in the evenings. Enjoyed all the space as well as the amenities. Would certainly return!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Still Waters Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Okie Mom of Teens
Business
Tulsa, Oklahoma
Nov 5, 2014

Great family stay

Wasn't quite sure what to expect as in the past I have stayed at some of these "resorts" in the Branson area unknowingly and got bombarded with sales pitch. THEY DO NOT DO THAT. Our room was incredible. Teenage boys each had their own bed, while my husband and I had a King size bed with whirlpool tub in master. This was exactly like staying in an apartment. Full Kitchen, apartment size washer and dryer flat screen TV. The stay included use of Paddleboats and Kayaks that were OK but as it was already October, Table Rock lake was already cool. Room was so spacious that really wish we could have stayed more days. On site Pizza Parlor was average but fresh and that may just be for my taste buds as someone else might consider it far better. Check in was easy....check out was even easier as all we had to do was leave key cards and call office. Location can be both a good and a bad thing as if you want to be on the strip then this is not the place for you. But, if you want away from the strip craziness and to actually kick back and relax this was incredible. We will be staying again but probably in the spring.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Pizza was OK. but not having to drive back into Branson to eat ...Priceless

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Still Waters Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jandwp
Business
West Monroe, LA
Nov 4, 2014

Great last minute getaway

For the price that we paid for this resort, we were not exactly sure what to expect. Let me just say that we were very pleasantly surprised. We had a 1 bedroom condo with a beautiful lake and mountain view. The only downside was the lack of in room toiletries. Other condos that we've stayed in provide a starter coffee setup and kleenex and paper towels. But everything else was so great that we were willing to overlook this. The staff could not have been nicer, especially Salomon. I think we have found our home away from home when staying in Branson

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Still Waters Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
jeannie5006
Business
shreveport la
Oct 17, 2014

theres alot to do

Great fun. Close to silver dollar city. 3 pools would go again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Still Waters Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
mel1027
Business
st louis
Oct 16, 2014

amazing!

Everything was wonderful. It was my second year in a row going and I plan on continuing it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top