$89 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jan 1, 2015 Check-out: Jan 3, 2015

Residence Inn by Marriott Branson

3 stars
280 Wildwood Drive South, 280 Wildwood Drive South, Branson, MO 65616
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.7
out of 5
9 reviews
Home away from home!

Wonderful beds, linens, and pillows. Swimming pool and jacuzzi hit the spot after... See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Feb 20, 2011
Great Vacation!

Our stay at the Residence Inn by Marriott in Branson, MO was fabulous! My husband and I, plus my... See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Jul 6, 2010
Welcome to the warm and friendly Residence Inn Branson, MO. As the premier choice among Branson hotels, our extended stay hotel is designed for the marathon business traveler, family or traveling group. Appreciate versatile accommodations with quality guest service. Guests will find many attractions, restaurants and shopping nearby, including the Silver Dollar City theme park set in the 1880's, and a great variety of live shows to choose from. Each of our suites boasts a full kitchen, living and dining areas and select rooms feature a fireplace. Quickly discover that we surpass other Branson hotels with fine amenities, including an evening reception (Tuesday – Thursday), a grill for use and a relaxing fire pit. Challenge your family on the SportCourt® before unwinding with a dip in the indoor pool. Indulge in a complimentary hot breakfast each morning. Residence Inn Branson is one of the few pet-friendly hotels in Branson, with a one-time $100 non-refundable fee. We look forward to welcoming you.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Residence Inn by Marriott Branson also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.4 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Pet friendly
Elevators
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Sauna
Tennis
Water skiing
Picnic area/tables
Horseback riding
Scuba diving
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Meal plan - continental
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
ATM/Cash machine
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber/Beauty shop
FAX
Gift shop
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Telephone
Kitchen
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Cribs available
Fire place
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Iron
Ironing board

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (9)

Ratings and reviews for Residence Inn by Marriott Branson

Overall score

4.6 / 5
5.01.0
5 out of 9
Amenities:
4.6
Room cleanliness:
4.8
Hotel staff:
4.8
Room comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.8
Value:
4.2

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Residence Inn by Marriott Branson

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
mayo#1
Business
little rock, ar
Feb 22, 2011

GREAT ROOM

clean and well kept, friendly staff and the breakfast was great, very close to all the attractions and a walmart!!! would visit again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Residence Inn by Marriott Branson

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Columbia, MO
Aug 18, 2010

Quickie vacation

Hotel was close to the strip. Easy access to everything, but not so close there was non-stop traffic. Very clean, nice & helpful staff. Great breakfast buffet. I would definitely stay here again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Not Applicable

Stay off the green route, use yellow, red & blue to navigate.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Residence Inn by Marriott Branson

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
TROY, OH
Jun 7, 2009

Unbeatable location for the price

this is one of the best hotels we have stayed at. the breakfast buffet was great. very clean

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Residence Inn by Marriott Branson

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
First time in Denmark
Business
USA
Jul 24, 2007

Great rooms

Like all Residence Inns by Marriott, this one has great suites with a separate bedroom in addition to a living room/kitchen. Pool was good. Close to all of the entertainment venues in Branson.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Go shopping to take advantage of the kitchen.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Residence Inn by Marriott Branson

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Kansas City, MO
Apr 29, 2007

pet friendly!!!!

this was a wonderful place to come to since we do have a dog and they were very accomidating of her. we thought the room was good too. but we are very happy with the hotel and will be returning for another visit next year. and maybe the year after that. it was a great area for di ning options too. lonestar was right up the road(not even 3 minutes away) and other places to eat were very close to hotel. and tablerock lake was about 10 minutes from us so that was a huge plus for me.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

plan on doing some driving to places of interest like the new Branson Landing in old town Branson. it was great, on the water and lots of shops. also if you like shows, plan ahead so you dont have to do it all before getting there. there are maps at hotel that will list all theatres to go .

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top