$48 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Apr 9, 2015 Check-out: Apr 12, 2015

Quality Inn Branson

2 stars
View map of 3269 Shepherd Hills Expwy., Branson, MO 65616

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.7
out of 5
17 reviews
My review of Quality Inn Branson

This motel was a pleasent surprise. The first appearance was that of just another motel, but the... See full review

  • Anonymous
  • May 1, 2008
Family friendly

The Quality Inn-Shepard of the Hills Expressway was great for our family. It has an indoor... See full review

  • wswmom
  • Mar 29, 2008
Budget Branson hotel with two pools and free breakfast

Located in the heart of the Highway 76 Strip near the Hollywood Wax Museum, Quality Inn Branson offers an amenity-rich property with a guitar-shaped outdoor pool, an indoor pool and hot tub, plus a free, hot breakfast. Added highlights at this Missouri hotel include a guest computer and printer in the lobby, free wireless Internet access and fax and copy machines for guest use.

Highlights
  • Free hot deluxe breakfast daily
  • Free wireless Internet access available throughout the hotel
  • Located in the heart of Branson entertainment, on the Highway 76 Strip
  • On-site discount ticketing service
  • Pet-friendly rooms (fees apply)
Rooms

All 114 guest rooms at the centrally located Quality Inn Branson have one king or two queen beds with free wireless Internet access, cable TVs with premium programming, complimentary weekday newspapers and local calls, plus irons and ironing boards. Rooms also feature coffee-makers, hair-dryers and clock radios. Jacuzzi suites, family suites and pet-friendly rooms are available, too.

Features

Situated on lively, entertainment-filled Highway 76, Quality Inn Branson provides guests plenty of recreation opportunities both onsite and off. Wake up a free deluxe hot breakfast which includes scrambled eggs, fresh hot pancakes, biscuits and gravy, juices, coffee and more.

 

Guests enjoy modern amenities with free local calls, weekday newspapers and hotel-wide Wi-Fi Internet access. Unwind at the hotel's indoor swimming pool and hot tub, and during warmer months the hotel opens its guitar-shaped outdoor pool. Added conveniences here include a 24-hour front desk and laundry facility. The Quality Inn Branson is a pet-friendly hotel (fees apply).

Transportation
  • Branson Airport (13.7 mi/22 km)
  • Springfield-Branson Regional Airport (40 mi/64.4 km)
Attractions
  • Baldknobbers Jamboree Show (Across the street)
  • Presley's Country Jubilee (0.1 mi/0.2 km)
  • Americana Theater (0.2 mi/0.3 km)
  • Grand Village (0.2 mi/0.4 km)
  • Cassandre the Voice of an Angel (0.3 mi/0.5 km)
  • Titanic Museum (0.5 mi/0.8 km)
  • Downtown Branson (3.4 mi/5.4 km)
Business
  • Meeting space for small groups
  • Guest use computer and printer in the lobby
  • Free wireless Internet access available property-wide
  • Free local calls
  • Copy and fax machine available
Policies and fees
  • Microwaves and refrigerators are available upon request for $5 USD fee per night.
  • Pet accommodation: $10 USD per night. Pet limit: two pets allowed in designated pet rooms.

This is not a comprehensive list of fees. Any amounts listed above may not include taxes and are subject to change.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Quality Inn Branson also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.2 out of 5

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • WiFi
  • Indoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Elevators
Ice machine
24 hour security
Activities
Indoor pool
Exercise gym
Game room
Dining
Free breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Meal plan - continental
Services
Guest laundromat
Concierge desk
FAX
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Ramp access to buildings
Brailled elevators
Room
Television with cable
Telephone
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
In room movies
Iron

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Ratings and reviews for Quality Inn Branson

Overall score

3.7 / 5
5.01.0
17 out of 17
Amenities:
3.6
Cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.3
Value:
3.8

88% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Quality Inn Branson

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
May 18, 2007

My review of Quality Inn Branson

We really enjoyed our stay, the room was clean and spacious. The management was very considerate of my phyical limitation. And provided me with a room on the ground floor,with easy access. They were prompt to meet all our needs. Also they served a full continital breakfast, complete with hot biscuits and sausage gravy We also enjoyed the use of the indoor pool and hot tub, that was near our room. We have always had a good experince with Branson Quality Inn on Shepherd Oh The Hills Expressway.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

There were several shows, shopping and dining locations within walking distance. Or less than a mile drive.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn Branson

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Apr 26, 2007

Great Stay!

The Quality Inn in Branson was very comfortable. The room was very clean when we checked in, the staff was also very friendly. Overall it was a very nice hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Long walk from hotel

Red Lobster Golden Corral

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn Branson

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
D Suzan
Business
USA
Aug 9, 2007

Carefree and Relaxing

This motel was very clean and very helpful with our Handicap and Non-smoking room. The Continental breakfast was very appetizing and friendly. We would definely stay here again and we visit Branson 2-3 times a year!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

This motel is central to all the shopping, shows, restaurants and attractions. It is off of 76 and that made time to all of the above very easy and quick to get to.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn Branson

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Austin, TX
May 1, 2008

My review of Quality Inn Branson

This motel was a pleasent surprise. The first appearance was that of just another motel, but the amenities were more than adequate. The room was rather typical, small, but comfortable. The enclosed pool was impressive and the free breakfast was very good. They also offered an expanded breakfast for a very reasonable fee. All in all a nice experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Many nice restaurants nearby.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn Branson

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Jul 28, 2007

wonderful stay

the quality inn on shepard hills blvd. was a wonderful stay. our family was treated great. the rooms were clean every time we came back. the staff was very nice to me. the continental breakfast was very good. overall a very nice stay. the hotel was in a very good area to where we were going.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

celebration city was approx. 1-2 miles away. silver dollar city was about 6 miles. nice easy drive to find.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn Branson

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
wswmom
Business
USA
Mar 29, 2008

Family friendly

The Quality Inn-Shepard of the Hills Expressway was great for our family. It has an indoor swimming pool & game room seperate from the rooms(great idea). The staff on Fri. am was great. I had a weird request-I needed a safety pin and the took about 10 min and found me one. The location was great and the room was very clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

The Sojhi theater is right across the steet.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn Branson

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Thrifty Shopper
Business
Hartville, Missouri
Jul 27, 2009

Fair value

Great location, fair value, clean,and freindly staff. It is was plesant stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Great place for shopping, we hit the summer sales we brought home alot of great value items from the outlet malls.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn Branson

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
KDavis
Business
Missouri
Sep 21, 2009

Enjoyable stay

My Husband works in Branson so I stopped in on my way throught to my Sister's in Arkansas. We spent a nice evening together.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn Branson

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mary Putman
Business
Gravette, AR
Jun 3, 2010

Unbeatable location for the price

I stay at this Quality Inn in Branson on Shepherd of the Hills Expressway because it's away from the 76 main strip, but easily accessible to all the shows/attractions. The hotel is clean, friendly, great complimentary breakfast, indoor and outdoor pool, coffeemaker in room, blow dryer, iron and ironing board. This makes my tenth or more stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn Branson

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Columbus, OH
Jun 22, 2007

Convenient and comfortable

We enjoyed staying at the Quality Inn. It was comfortable, except when we entered the room, there was a distinct odor, like dampness. The pool was nice, our room was always cleaned when we got back at night. It was a convenient location to Rt 76 and a lot of the entertainment.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Shepherd in the Hills, Roy Rogers Museum, Not far from 76 was the Titanic and lots of the shows

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top