$54 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jul 14, 2014 Check-out: Jul 15, 2014

Quality Inn Branson

2 stars
3269 Shepherd Hills Expwy., Branson, MO 65616
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.7
out of 5
27 reviews
My review of Quality Inn Branson

This motel was a pleasent surprise. The first appearance was that of just another motel, but the... See full review

  • Anonymous
  • May 1, 2008
My review of Quality Inn Branson

This motel was a pleasent surprise. The first appearance was that of just another motel, but the... See full review

  • Anonymous
  • May 1, 2008
Budget Branson hotel with two pools and free breakfast

Located in the heart of the Highway 76 Strip near the Hollywood Wax Museum, Quality Inn Branson offers an amenity-rich property with a guitar-shaped outdoor pool, an indoor pool and hot tub, plus a free, hot breakfast. Added highlights at this Missouri hotel include a guest computer and printer in the lobby, free wireless Internet access and fax and copy machines for guest use.

Highlights
  • Free hot deluxe breakfast daily
  • Free wireless Internet access available throughout the hotel
  • Located in the heart of Branson entertainment, on the Highway 76 Strip
  • On-site discount ticketing service
  • Pet-friendly rooms (fees apply)
Rooms

All 114 guest rooms at the centrally located Quality Inn Branson have one king or two queen beds with free wireless Internet access, cable TVs with premium programming, complimentary weekday newspapers and local calls, plus irons and ironing boards. Rooms also feature coffee-makers, hair-dryers and clock radios. Jacuzzi suites, family suites and pet-friendly rooms are available, too.

Features

Situated on lively, entertainment-filled Highway 76, Quality Inn Branson provides guests plenty of recreation opportunities both onsite and off. Wake up a free deluxe hot breakfast which includes scrambled eggs, fresh hot pancakes, biscuits and gravy, juices, coffee and more.

 

Guests enjoy modern amenities with free local calls, weekday newspapers and hotel-wide Wi-Fi Internet access. Unwind at the hotel's indoor swimming pool and hot tub, and during warmer months the hotel opens its guitar-shaped outdoor pool. Added conveniences here include a 24-hour front desk and laundry facility. The Quality Inn Branson is a pet-friendly hotel (fees apply).

Transportation
  • Branson Airport (13.7 mi/22 km)
  • Springfield-Branson Regional Airport (40 mi/64.4 km)
Attractions
  • Baldknobbers Jamboree Show (Across the street)
  • Presley's Country Jubilee (0.1 mi/0.2 km)
  • Americana Theater (0.2 mi/0.3 km)
  • Grand Village (0.2 mi/0.4 km)
  • Cassandre the Voice of an Angel (0.3 mi/0.5 km)
  • Titanic Museum (0.5 mi/0.8 km)
  • Downtown Branson (3.4 mi/5.4 km)
Business
  • Meeting space for small groups
  • Guest use computer and printer in the lobby
  • Free wireless Internet access available property-wide
  • Free local calls
  • Copy and fax machine available
Policies and fees
  • Microwaves and refrigerators are available upon request for $5 USD fee per night.
  • Pet accommodation: $10 USD per night. Pet limit: two pets allowed in designated pet rooms.

This is not a comprehensive list of fees. Any amounts listed above may not include taxes and are subject to change.

Hotel Map

36.6527 -93.2837
Nearby airports
Branson Memorial Airport, (ZBX), 13.00, MI, S; Springfield-Branson Nat'l Ar, (SGF), 40.00, MI, N;
Area description
Airport, At Shoji Tabuchi

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Quality Inn Branson also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • WiFi
  • Indoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Elevators
Ice machine
24 hour security
Activities
Indoor pool
Exercise gym
Game room
Dining
Free breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Meal plan - continental
Services
Guest laundromat
Concierge desk
FAX
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Ramp access to buildings
Brailled elevators
Room
Television with cable
Telephone
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
In room movies
Iron

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (27)

Ratings and reviews for Quality Inn Branson

Overall score

3.7 / 5
5.01.0
27 out of 27
Amenities:
3.6
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4.1
Room comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.2
Value:
3.7

85% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Quality Inn Branson

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Bentonville, AR
Jul 26, 2009

Ok, but not the best in Branson

The room was clean and ok, but could use some updating. Have the outlets didn't work and the air didn't seem to be that cool.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Review of Quality Inn Branson

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
LITCHFIELD, IL
Jul 20, 2009

WORST HOTEL/MOTEL STAY

WORST HOTEL WE HAVE EVER STAYED IN. EXTREMELY DIRTY, VERY BAD PHYSICAL CONDITION!! NO HELP OR CONTACT FROM MANAGEMENT OF HOTEL EVEN AFTER CONTACTING ORBITZ BY PHONE 15 MINUTES AFTER WE ARRIVED . THE CONTACT AT ORBITZ REFUSED TO GIVE US A REFUND OR GET US ANOTHER HOTEL UNTIL THE HOTEL MANAGER "NEGOTIATED" WITH US BUT OF COURSE HE NEVER DID.BOTH PARTIES, ORBITZ AND QUALITY INN FAILED MISERABLEY ON THIS WHOLE SITUATION. WE WON'T USE EITHER COMPANY IN OUR FUTURE TRAVEL PLANS!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
1
Review of Quality Inn Branson

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
LITCHFIELD, IL
Jul 20, 2009

WORST HOTEL/MOTEL STAY

WORST HOTEL WE HAVE EVER STAYED IN. EXTREMELY DIRTY, VERY BAD PHYSICAL CONDITION!! NO HELP OR CONTACT FROM MANAGEMENT OF HOTEL EVEN AFTER CONTACTING ORBITZ BY PHONE 15 MINUTES AFTER WE ARRIVED . THE CONTACT AT ORBITZ REFUSED TO GIVE US A REFUND OR GET US ANOTHER HOTEL UNTIL THE HOTEL MANAGER "NEGOTIATED" WITH US BUT OF COURSE HE NEVER DID.BOTH PARTIES, ORBITZ AND QUALITY INN FAILED MISERABLEY ON THIS WHOLE SITUATION. WE WON'T USE EITHER COMPANY IN OUR FUTURE TRAVEL PLANS!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
1
Review of Quality Inn Branson

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
USA
Sep 1, 2008

Good Business

It was very nice, friendly staff at front desk. I will definitly recomend the hotel to my friends. on my next trip to branson i will stay in this hotel again. bathroom was separate from the vanity, great location good neighborhood. It was clean, it could be a little bit better but it was great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

shows were close to the hotel

Review of Quality Inn Branson

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
USA
Sep 1, 2008

Good Business

It was very nice, friendly staff at front desk. I will definitly recomend the hotel to my friends. on my next trip to branson i will stay in this hotel again. bathroom was separate from the vanity, great location good neighborhood. It was clean, it could be a little bit better but it was great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

shows were close to the hotel

Review of Quality Inn Branson

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Austin, TX
May 1, 2008

My review of Quality Inn Branson

This motel was a pleasent surprise. The first appearance was that of just another motel, but the amenities were more than adequate. The room was rather typical, small, but comfortable. The enclosed pool was impressive and the free breakfast was very good. They also offered an expanded breakfast for a very reasonable fee. All in all a nice experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Many nice restaurants nearby.

Review of Quality Inn Branson

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Austin, TX
May 1, 2008

My review of Quality Inn Branson

This motel was a pleasent surprise. The first appearance was that of just another motel, but the amenities were more than adequate. The room was rather typical, small, but comfortable. The enclosed pool was impressive and the free breakfast was very good. They also offered an expanded breakfast for a very reasonable fee. All in all a nice experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Many nice restaurants nearby.

Review of Quality Inn Branson

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
wswmom
USA
Mar 29, 2008

Family friendly

The Quality Inn-Shepard of the Hills Expressway was great for our family. It has an indoor swimming pool & game room seperate from the rooms(great idea). The staff on Fri. am was great. I had a weird request-I needed a safety pin and the took about 10 min and found me one. The location was great and the room was very clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

The Sojhi theater is right across the steet.

Review of Quality Inn Branson

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
wswmom
USA
Mar 29, 2008

Family friendly

The Quality Inn-Shepard of the Hills Expressway was great for our family. It has an indoor swimming pool & game room seperate from the rooms(great idea). The staff on Fri. am was great. I had a weird request-I needed a safety pin and the took about 10 min and found me one. The location was great and the room was very clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

The Sojhi theater is right across the steet.

Review of Quality Inn Branson

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
D Suzan
USA
Aug 9, 2007

Carefree and Relaxing

This motel was very clean and very helpful with our Handicap and Non-smoking room. The Continental breakfast was very appetizing and friendly. We would definely stay here again and we visit Branson 2-3 times a year!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

This motel is central to all the shopping, shows, restaurants and attractions. It is off of 76 and that made time to all of the above very easy and quick to get to.

Back to menu Return to top