$62 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jan 15, 2015 Check-out: Jan 16, 2015

Lodge of the Ozarks

3 stars
3431 West Hwy 76, 3431 West Hwy 76, Branson, MO 65616
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.8
out of 5
28 reviews
review

Nice place close to everything that we needed and nice staff. See full review

  • Dinaaaaaaaaaaaa
  • Jul 10, 2014
A great place to stay!

This motel provided at great base for a Branson vacation-good location, nice indoor pool, and... See full review

  • Just retired teacher
  • Jun 12, 2014
Your total Branson lodging experience awaits at Lodge of the Ozarks nestled in the heart of Bransons famous 76 Strip. Come experience the Jewel of Branson hotels with luxurious accommodations and a convenient location within walking distance of a variety of entertainment venues appealing to all ages. Enjoy outlet shopping 12 theatres White Water theme park gocarts minigolf museums and fine dining. When choosing a Branson hotel Lodge of the Ozarks tops every familys list with our reasonable rates premium Branson hotel rooms spacious interior pool 24hour security convenient location and excellent hospitality. Couples choose Lodge of the Ozarks hotel in Branson MO for the ultimate romantic getaway featuring our King Suite with twoperson jetted tub convenient access to shows and our excellent inhouse Branson dining at the Rafters Restaurant.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Lodge of the Ozarks also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.4 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.4 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5

Lodge of the Ozarks Rooms

Premium King Kitchenette Jacuzzi
Description not provided
Premium Double Queen Jacuzzi
Description not provided
Premium Double Queen
Description not provided
Premium Double Handicap
Description not provided
Value King Jacuzzi
Description not provided
Value Double Queen Jacuzzi
Description not provided
Value Double Queen
Description not provided

Amenities

  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
General
Air conditioned
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
Activities
Indoor pool
Exercise gym
Jacuzzi
Dining
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Concierge desk
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Conference facilities
Parking
Free parking
RV or truck parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities
Room
Television with cable
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Cribs available
Temperature control
Iron
Ironing board
Smoke detectors
Wet bar

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (28)

Ratings and reviews for Lodge of the Ozarks

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
28 out of 28
Amenities:
3.8
Room cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.3
Room comfort:
3.9
Location:
4.5
Value:
4

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Lodge of the Ozarks

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
JCraigsAdventures
Business
Branson, MO
Sep 30, 2014

Good value, clean hotel

Lobby was rustic and clean. Really felt like a lodge. Room was comfortable. Some trouble initially because reservation had not loaded to their system, but quickly cleared up.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Lodge of the Ozarks

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Debylynn
Business
Des Moines Iowa
Jul 11, 2014

Great hotel for the price

Beautiful hotel, lots of attractions within walking distance. Not far from exciting silver dollar city!! Convienant breakfast buffet, great pool for the family and excercises room overlooking pool.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Lodge of the Ozarks

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Dinaaaaaaaaaaaa
Business
saint louis, mo
Jul 10, 2014

review

Nice place close to everything that we needed and nice staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Lodge of the Ozarks

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
milrtme6
Business
Wichita falls, tx
Jun 28, 2014

great but...

Our only complaint was the beds, they were very hard and uncomfortable. We stayed a week so, it was not a " knee jerk reaction," other than that it was a very pleasant hotel, staff was great and location was perfect.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Lodge of the Ozarks

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ann with the Plan
Business
New Orleans, LA
Jun 18, 2014

Unhurried fun vacation for all.

Hotel room was huge. Nice jacuzzi tub, but if you are over 5 feet and want to take a shower - you have to bend over to wash hair as shower head is too low. It was hard to find hotel on our car computer gps as the address for hotel says West Hwy. 76, but the name is really 76 Country Road. It is near the end of the hwy. on the (strip) so everything was easy to get to without the traffic snarls.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Lodge of the Ozarks

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Just retired teacher
Business
Monticello, Arkansas
Jun 12, 2014

A great place to stay!

This motel provided at great base for a Branson vacation-good location, nice indoor pool, and pleasant room with comfortable bed. The indoor pool was really nice as it rained our first two days in Branson. One thing to note is that the hot tub mention in the motel description The free breakfast is a hot, very good breakfast.. We will definitely stay here again when we return to Branson.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Lodge of the Ozarks

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Weitty
Business
Ohio
Nov 22, 2013

Great location

Close to several theaters we could walk to. We enjoyed the breakfast buffet, too. The room was clean and comfortable

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Lodge of the Ozarks

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Traveling Around Town
Business
branson, mo
Oct 21, 2013

Glad we went

We had a great time and enjoyed the indoor pool as well as the wonderful breakfast buffet. The location was good. Parking was limited and the Jacuzzi was out of order while we were there, but otherwise, I was delighted with the stay and the value.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Lodge of the Ozarks

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Travelling Mother and Duo
Business
Branson
Jul 20, 2013

Mother and Daughter trip

The location of the hotel was perfect. We were between the two shows we planned to see- Ayo and Six. The breakfast buffet was plentiful and good except for the very cold pancakes.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Lodge of the Ozarks

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
KATHY RATH
Business
GOSHEN, ARKANSAS
Jul 11, 2013

Wonderful place to stay!

WE THROUGHLY ENJOYED OUR STAY AND WILL COME BACK. THE BREAKFAST WAS AMAZING AND THE ROOMS WERE VERY NICE .....LOVED IT!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

GREAT FOOD AT HOTEL AND NEARBY

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top