$66 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 4, 2015 Check-out: Jun 7, 2015

Honeysuckle Inn & Conference Center

3 stars
View map of 3598 Sheperd of the Hills Expressway, Branson, MO 65616

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.6
out of 5
110 reviews
Great experience

It's definitely worth the money: reasonable price, good location, clean and comfortable room,... See full review

  • Robert W.
  • Mar 24, 2015
nice sister fun

WE were close to everything we wanted. we were able to take a walk to several places and had no... See full review

  • sdsf
  • Dec 8, 2014
Family and business-friendly Branson inn with complimentary breakfast

Situated in Branson within walking distance of theaters, restaurants, shopping and attractions, Honeysuckle Inn and Conference Center has indoor and outdoor pools – the latter with a spacious, sun-drenched patio. The hotel also features a hot tub for six, as well as complimentary hot breakfast daily. Business visitors take advantage of the business center, free local calls and conference and meeting facilities. Guests can relax in the hotel's water garden and arbor-punctuated courtyard, or retreat to comfortable guest rooms, outfitted with cable TV.

Highlights
  • Complimentary hot breakfast daily
  • Indoor pool, kidney-shaped outdoor pool, hot tub
  • Tranquil water garden and arbor-accented courtyard
  • Suites with jetted tubs available
  • Henning State Forest is located directly behind the hotel
Rooms

All 210 guest rooms at the Honeysuckle Inn and Conference Center have one king or two queen beds and are accessed by exterior corridors. Highlights include cable TVs, telephones with free local calling, coffee-makers, hair-dryers and irons and ironing boards. Rooms also have alarm clock radios, and wake-up calls can be requested. Some suites with jetted tubs are also available.

Features

Catering to families and business travelers alike, Honeysuckle Inn and Conference Center has indoor and outdoor pools as well a hot tub that seats six. Guests find a business center, 24-hour guest laundry and conference and meeting facilities with full catering.

 

Guests can unwind on the sun-saturated outdoor patio, or grab a seat in the quiet courtyard, adorned with a water garden and arbors. Countless local attractions are steps from the hotel.

Dining

Wake up to a free hot breakfast, served daily, which offers a delicious spread including biscuits and gravy, waffles, hot and cold cereals and more.

Transportation
  • Springfield-Branson Regional Airport (9.9 mi/15.9 km)
Attractions
  • Shoji Tabuchi (0.3 mi/0.5 km)
  • Caravelle Theater (2 mi/3.2 km)
  • Table Rock State Park (6.4 mi/10.3 km)
  • Eureka Springs (33 mi/53.1 km)
  • Big Sugar Creek State Park (34 mi/54.7 km)
  • Springfield, Missouri (40 mi/64.4 km)
Business
  • Conference and meeting facilities available
  • Catering services
  • Business center
  • Wireless Internet access hot spots

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Honeysuckle Inn & Conference Center also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5

Honeysuckle Inn & Conference Center Rooms

King Room
This room is decorated in the Victorian theme complete with lace curtains, room includes one King bed, coffee maker, hair dryer, remote controlled television & direct dial phone with free local access.
Double Queen
This room is decorated in the Victorian theme complete with lace curtains, room includes two queen beds, coffee maker, hair dryer, and remote controlled television & direct dial phone with free local access.
Comfort King
This room is decorated in the Victorian theme complete with lace curtains; room includes one King bed, and sleeper sofa, coffee maker, hair dryer, remote controlled television & direct dial phone with free local access.
Jacuzzi Room
This room is decorated in the Victorian theme complete with lace curtains; room includes one bed, coffee maker, hair dryer, remote controlled television & direct dial phone with free local access. Great for Honeymooners!

Amenities

  • Free parking
  • Pool
General
Concierge
Activities
Pool
Dining
Restaurant
Services
Business center
Conference facilities
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Meeting facilities

Meeting Info
Additional services and amenities include, meeting space for our business clientele and hospitality rooms for our military, class and family reunion groups. Catering is available to all of our groups-our seasoned staff can prepare a wide array of menus from Hors D'oeurves to casual lunches to formal dinner.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
3:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Ratings and reviews for Honeysuckle Inn & Conference Center

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
10 out of 110
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.7
Value:
4.2

90% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Honeysuckle Inn & Conference Center

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
sdsf
Business
Palmer Ak
Dec 8, 2014

nice sister fun

WE were close to everything we wanted. we were able to take a walk to several places and had no trouble finding other places in our car. the staff are very friendly and the pool is delightful. we didn't manage to get up in time to have breakfast but it sounded like a good one. are planning to stay again the next time we go down.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Mexican meal not too great but the other shops in the are of the mexical diner were wonderfull. If you go to one shop they give you money off for another shop.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Honeysuckle Inn & Conference Center

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Cant Stay Home
Business
Memphis, TN,
Aug 17, 2014

Great Place

Great Location, enjoyed every minute of staying. Hotel had great accommodation for me even coming in at past midnight.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Honeysuckle Inn & Conference Center

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
MarLea
Business
Claremore, OK
Dec 5, 2011

Christmas shopping trip

Checking was very easy. Found the room without issues. Room was great. Breakfast was great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Honeysuckle Inn & Conference Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
pineapple
Business
St. Louis, MO
Oct 27, 2011

Clean and friendly

The rooms are always clean and the staff is also friendly. you can't beat this place for the price!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Honeysuckle Inn & Conference Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Carol Lynn
Business
Tulsa OK
Oct 18, 2011

Hotel

Great location. Right off Highway 76. Very bright light feeling to the rooms. The beds were extremely comfortable. Could use some darkening shades for the window or bring your own eye shades. They have a free continental breakfast or pay extra for hot food. No fresh fruit.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

If you stay in a hotel off of Highway 76 on one of the side roads you don't get stuck in traffic as badly.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Honeysuckle Inn & Conference Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
mohiker
Business
St Louis
Sep 6, 2011

Great Location and Hotel

The hotel was clean and in a great location. I was very pleased and I think we'll be staying there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Honeysuckle Inn & Conference Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
mohiker
Business
St Louis
Sep 6, 2011

Great Location and Hotel

The hotel was clean and in a great location. I was very pleased and I think we'll be staying there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Honeysuckle Inn & Conference Center

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Florida
Oct 3, 2009

Family Getaway

The staff was friendly.The " breakfast" was skimpy and the staff person was not very concerned or helpful. The room smelled very strong of urine between the beds.The carpet wasnt clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Honeysuckle Inn & Conference Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
One99th
Business
Cincinnati, Ohio
May 2, 2009

Too early for true entertainment.

It was okay, especially the staff

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Honeysuckle Inn & Conference Center

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Aug 31, 2008

Very famiy friendly

This was our first visit to the Honeysuckle Inn. We have stayed in other Branson hotels but we found this hotel to be very friendly and received everything that we asked for with a smile. The price of the King size bed room might be a little higher that we normally pay but because of the clean room and friendly service, we would use this hotel again. Plan to use your accommodations again soon.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Ihop just a short ways from hotel. Goldencoral just down a block.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top