$53 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Sep 29, 2014 Check-out: Oct 2, 2014

Honeysuckle Inn & Conference Center

3 stars
3598 Sheperd of the Hills Expressway, Branson, MO 65616
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.6
out of 5
94 reviews
Great Place

Great Location, enjoyed every minute of staying. Hotel had great accommodation for me even coming... See full review

  • Cant Stay Home
  • Aug 17, 2014
Great Place!

Great hotel to stay in. Great Value. Good to see a hotel with good Christian values! See full review

  • Bob Robin
  • Jul 28, 2014
Family and business-friendly Branson inn with complimentary breakfast

Situated in Branson within walking distance of theaters, restaurants, shopping and attractions, Honeysuckle Inn and Conference Center has indoor and outdoor pools – the latter with a spacious, sun-drenched patio. The hotel also features a hot tub for six, as well as complimentary hot breakfast daily. Business visitors take advantage of the business center, free local calls and conference and meeting facilities. Guests can relax in the hotel's water garden and arbor-punctuated courtyard, or retreat to comfortable guest rooms, outfitted with cable TV.

Highlights
  • Complimentary hot breakfast daily
  • Indoor pool, kidney-shaped outdoor pool, hot tub
  • Tranquil water garden and arbor-accented courtyard
  • Suites with jetted tubs available
  • Henning State Forest is located directly behind the hotel
Rooms

All 210 guest rooms at the Honeysuckle Inn and Conference Center have one king or two queen beds and are accessed by exterior corridors. Highlights include cable TVs, telephones with free local calling, coffee-makers, hair-dryers and irons and ironing boards. Rooms also have alarm clock radios, and wake-up calls can be requested. Some suites with jetted tubs are also available.

Features

Catering to families and business travelers alike, Honeysuckle Inn and Conference Center has indoor and outdoor pools as well a hot tub that seats six. Guests find a business center, 24-hour guest laundry and conference and meeting facilities with full catering.

 

Guests can unwind on the sun-saturated outdoor patio, or grab a seat in the quiet courtyard, adorned with a water garden and arbors. Countless local attractions are steps from the hotel.

Dining

Wake up to a free hot breakfast, served daily, which offers a delicious spread including biscuits and gravy, waffles, hot and cold cereals and more.

Transportation
  • Springfield-Branson Regional Airport (9.9 mi/15.9 km)
Attractions
  • Shoji Tabuchi (0.3 mi/0.5 km)
  • Caravelle Theater (2 mi/3.2 km)
  • Table Rock State Park (6.4 mi/10.3 km)
  • Eureka Springs (33 mi/53.1 km)
  • Big Sugar Creek State Park (34 mi/54.7 km)
  • Springfield, Missouri (40 mi/64.4 km)
Business
  • Conference and meeting facilities available
  • Catering services
  • Business center
  • Wireless Internet access hot spots

Hotel Map

36.6526 -93.2887
Area served
Branson, MO
Nearby airports
Springfield/Branson Regional Airport
Area description
Located just off the intersection of Hwy. 76 (the famous "Strip") and the Shepherd of the Hills Expressway (Branson's largest throughway or the "Red Route"), our property is located between the Ray Stevens Theater and the IMAX Entertainment Complex. Next door, the IMAX Entertainment Complex houses two shows, several movie theaters, a restaurant, a food court, and about 20 unique shops. You couldn't ask for better free-time activity, next door under one roof.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Honeysuckle Inn & Conference Center also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5

Honeysuckle Inn & Conference Center Rooms

Jacuzzi Room
This room is decorated in the Victorian theme complete with lace curtains; room includes one bed, coffee maker, hair dryer, remote controlled television & direct dial phone with free local access. Great for Honeymooners!
King Room
This room is decorated in the Victorian theme complete with lace curtains, room includes one King bed, coffee maker, hair dryer, remote controlled television & direct dial phone with free local access.
Double Queen
This room is decorated in the Victorian theme complete with lace curtains, room includes two queen beds, coffee maker, hair dryer, and remote controlled television & direct dial phone with free local access.
Double Double
This room is decorated in the Victorian theme complete with lace curtains; room includes two double beds, coffee maker, hair dryer, remote controlled television & direct dial phone with free local access.

Amenities

  • Free parking
  • Pool
General
Concierge
Activities
Pool
Dining
Restaurant
Services
Business center
Conference facilities
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Meeting facilities

Meeting Info
Additional services and amenities include, meeting space for our business clientele and hospitality rooms for our military, class and family reunion groups. Catering is available to all of our groups-our seasoned staff can prepare a wide array of menus from Hors D'oeurves to casual lunches to formal dinner.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1500
Check-out:
1100

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (94)

Ratings and reviews for Honeysuckle Inn & Conference Center

Overall score

3.6 / 5
5.01.0
36 out of 94
Amenities:
3.6
Room cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
4.2
Room comfort:
3.8
Location:
4.4
Value:
3.8

83% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Honeysuckle Inn & Conference Center

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Taylor and cris123345
Kansas city, mo
Sep 8, 2014

decent place to stay

We stayed there for the shepherd of the hills cruise. Worked great for just an overnight visit. The room was pretty clean. I've stayed there many times since I was a kid.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Honeysuckle Inn & Conference Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Lake goer 68
St. Louis, MO
Sep 2, 2014

Fit our need

The room fit just what my family needed. Clean and comfortable. My daughters enjoyed making their own waffles in the morning. I only wish they had room darkening shades instead of vertical blinds on the windows.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Honeysuckle Inn & Conference Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mobster77
Kansas City
Jul 21, 2014

Good Value and Close to Silver Dollar City

This hotel was a great Value. Nothing special but clean and beds were comfortable. It was less than 5 miles from Silver Dollar City. The swimming pools were a big hit with my 10 year old in the evening!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Honeysuckle Inn & Conference Center

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
hmkmck
Omaha, ne
Jul 16, 2014

Great Location

Went on anniversary trip and found this place. Great location on the end of the strip. 2 pools and hot tub. Room was OK, bathroom doorknob didn't work.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Honeysuckle Inn & Conference Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
corvette robert
branson, Mo.
Jul 29, 2013

Clean family friendly

Room is clean but need to have refrig.inside room to keep drinks cold.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Honeysuckle Inn & Conference Center

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Papa 1950
Louisiana
Jul 7, 2013

Branson Trip

Room was clean, a/c worked well. However, there was no iron or ironing board in the room. They were only available in the motel laundry. There was a coffee pot, but no coffee or creamer or sweetener. At least, none that I could find.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Use the time-saving routes away from the "main drag". One can traverse the city and get to ones chosen attractions using these routes. They are clearly marked and color-coded on the available attractions/dining maps.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Honeysuckle Inn & Conference Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Satisfied with Service...
Owings Mills, MD
Jun 24, 2013

Great Hotel for the price!!!

We were presently surprised how nice this hotel was for the great deal! The staff is all courteous, helpful and seems sincerely interested in their guests. We would stay there again. Can't beat it for the price!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Honeysuckle Inn & Conference Center

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Canneli
Bartlesville Oklahoma
Jun 24, 2013

Excellant

We enjoyed our stay and plan on using the same motel on our next visit. The location made it possibe to walk to some of the places that we wanted to attend. Even though we were on the second floor there were no stairs that we had to climb.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Honeysuckle Inn & Conference Center

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Bugsy86
Ark
Mar 25, 2013

Stay

Started great with a free upgrade or so they said. They are very nice at check in then you're on your own. We needed towels and they asked us to come get them. There wasn't a fridge or microwave for snack time later at night.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
2
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Honeysuckle Inn & Conference Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Landyn
Sheridan, Arkansas
Nov 20, 2012

Great Trip

Friendly check in, clean comfortable rooms. Would definitely stay here again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top

Change search