$58 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 19, 2015 Check-out: May 22, 2015

Honeysuckle Inn & Conference Center

3 stars
View map of 3598 Sheperd of the Hills Expressway, Branson, MO 65616

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.6
out of 5
106 reviews
Great experience

It's definitely worth the money: reasonable price, good location, clean and comfortable room,... See full review

  • Robert W.
  • Mar 24, 2015
nice sister fun

WE were close to everything we wanted. we were able to take a walk to several places and had no... See full review

  • sdsf
  • Dec 8, 2014
Family and business-friendly Branson inn with complimentary breakfast

Situated in Branson within walking distance of theaters, restaurants, shopping and attractions, Honeysuckle Inn and Conference Center has indoor and outdoor pools – the latter with a spacious, sun-drenched patio. The hotel also features a hot tub for six, as well as complimentary hot breakfast daily. Business visitors take advantage of the business center, free local calls and conference and meeting facilities. Guests can relax in the hotel's water garden and arbor-punctuated courtyard, or retreat to comfortable guest rooms, outfitted with cable TV.

Highlights
  • Complimentary hot breakfast daily
  • Indoor pool, kidney-shaped outdoor pool, hot tub
  • Tranquil water garden and arbor-accented courtyard
  • Suites with jetted tubs available
  • Henning State Forest is located directly behind the hotel
Rooms

All 210 guest rooms at the Honeysuckle Inn and Conference Center have one king or two queen beds and are accessed by exterior corridors. Highlights include cable TVs, telephones with free local calling, coffee-makers, hair-dryers and irons and ironing boards. Rooms also have alarm clock radios, and wake-up calls can be requested. Some suites with jetted tubs are also available.

Features

Catering to families and business travelers alike, Honeysuckle Inn and Conference Center has indoor and outdoor pools as well a hot tub that seats six. Guests find a business center, 24-hour guest laundry and conference and meeting facilities with full catering.

 

Guests can unwind on the sun-saturated outdoor patio, or grab a seat in the quiet courtyard, adorned with a water garden and arbors. Countless local attractions are steps from the hotel.

Dining

Wake up to a free hot breakfast, served daily, which offers a delicious spread including biscuits and gravy, waffles, hot and cold cereals and more.

Transportation
  • Springfield-Branson Regional Airport (9.9 mi/15.9 km)
Attractions
  • Shoji Tabuchi (0.3 mi/0.5 km)
  • Caravelle Theater (2 mi/3.2 km)
  • Table Rock State Park (6.4 mi/10.3 km)
  • Eureka Springs (33 mi/53.1 km)
  • Big Sugar Creek State Park (34 mi/54.7 km)
  • Springfield, Missouri (40 mi/64.4 km)
Business
  • Conference and meeting facilities available
  • Catering services
  • Business center
  • Wireless Internet access hot spots

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Honeysuckle Inn & Conference Center also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5

Honeysuckle Inn & Conference Center Rooms

King Room
This room is decorated in the Victorian theme complete with lace curtains, room includes one King bed, coffee maker, hair dryer, remote controlled television & direct dial phone with free local access.
Double Queen
This room is decorated in the Victorian theme complete with lace curtains, room includes two queen beds, coffee maker, hair dryer, and remote controlled television & direct dial phone with free local access.
Comfort King
This room is decorated in the Victorian theme complete with lace curtains; room includes one King bed, and sleeper sofa, coffee maker, hair dryer, remote controlled television & direct dial phone with free local access.
Jacuzzi Room
This room is decorated in the Victorian theme complete with lace curtains; room includes one bed, coffee maker, hair dryer, remote controlled television & direct dial phone with free local access. Great for Honeymooners!

Amenities

  • Free parking
  • Pool
General
Concierge
Activities
Pool
Dining
Restaurant
Services
Business center
Conference facilities
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Meeting facilities

Meeting Info
Additional services and amenities include, meeting space for our business clientele and hospitality rooms for our military, class and family reunion groups. Catering is available to all of our groups-our seasoned staff can prepare a wide array of menus from Hors D'oeurves to casual lunches to formal dinner.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
3:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Ratings and reviews for Honeysuckle Inn & Conference Center

Overall score

3.6 / 5
5.01.0
106 out of 106
Amenities:
3.5
Cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
3.7
Location:
4.4
Value:
3.8

79% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Honeysuckle Inn & Conference Center

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
perah
Business
flippin, ar
Aug 10, 2011

bad service

when i checked in they gave me the key cards we went to the room and it ended up being a double queen. i reserved a deluxe king. took the key cards back to the office and they said sorry gave me 2 more key cards. we went to the room it ended up being a normal king and on top of that the room was a mess the bed wasnt made all the trash cans where full of trash and there was dirty towls around the sink and in the bathroom. we went back to the office and they said they would upgrade us to the room i reserved in the first place. me and my wife went around and the room key cards didnt work and had to go get them reprogramed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

dixie

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Honeysuckle Inn & Conference Center

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
SSS Q
Business
USA
May 28, 2007

Not the best

Hotel looked older and definately needs updated. Room was rather shabby.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Honeysuckle Inn & Conference Center

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
A Little Rusty
Business
Oklahoma
Jul 28, 2012

Probably won't make a return trip...

Clean property but... Shower head didn't work and had to trek back to office to get keys replaced that didn't work (it was only about 99 degrees at the time). Shampoo in a plastic envelope??? Get real. Breakfast was too crowded and less than stellar.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Honeysuckle Inn & Conference Center

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Bugsy86
Business
Ark
Mar 25, 2013

Stay

Started great with a free upgrade or so they said. They are very nice at check in then you're on your own. We needed towels and they asked us to come get them. There wasn't a fridge or microwave for snack time later at night.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Honeysuckle Inn & Conference Center

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Treecerman
Business
Osage Beach, Mo
Jul 22, 2013

Teresa

The rooms coolness was difficult to control. The room was small. And not enough parking.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Honeysuckle Inn & Conference Center

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Love_to_visit_Branson
Business
undisclosed
Aug 25, 2009

So-So stay at reasonable price

We were surprised at how sparse the parking lot was--very quite but almost alarming at how few customers there were. The A/C in the room was not keeping the room cool and was kind of loud. The hair-dryer smoked and sparked so it we just didn't use it. The worst part was opening the coffee maker to find a old, used coffee filter with old coffee grounds--yuck! The staff was friendly but we won't stay at this place again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Honeysuckle Inn & Conference Center

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
judy b
Business
okc
Sep 6, 2011

Branson is a great family fun package.

The hotel was very clean, the a/c was a little slow working, but once it started cooling, it did a great job,however a/c blew the air on bed next to it and cover kept falling off. The hot breakfast, didn't taste very good, the gravy tasted like flour. There was only one waffle maker and a long line, other guest were rude, which the hotel has no control over. Would like to see a better selection for the breakfast and to be able to take some back to the room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Honeysuckle Inn & Conference Center

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
spanaway washington
Apr 23, 2010

just ordinary

bed was not made up well. television was old &small. towels were almost worn out & not at all soft.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Honeysuckle Inn & Conference Center

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Arkansas
Nov 18, 2009

Too much for too little

We paid a lot and the accomodations were mediocre. Will not stay at this place again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Honeysuckle Inn & Conference Center

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Clever
Dec 7, 2008

THE HEATING

THE ROOM WAS COLD WHEN WE GOT IN THE ROOM IT TOOK ABOUT 4 TO 5 HR TO GET WARM THAT IS TO LONG I WOUID STAY IN A BETTER HOTEL NEXT TIME FOR THE SAME AMONT MONEY .

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top