$58 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 25, 2015 Check-out: Sep 28, 2015

Honeysuckle Inn & Conference Center

3 stars
View map of 3598 Sheperd of the Hills Expressway, Branson, MO 65616

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.6
out of 5
100 reviews
Great experience

It's definitely worth the money: reasonable price, good location, clean and comfortable room,... See full review

  • Robert W.
  • Mar 24, 2015
nice sister fun

WE were close to everything we wanted. we were able to take a walk to several places and had no... See full review

  • sdsf
  • Dec 8, 2014

Situated in Branson within walking distance of theaters, restaurants, shopping and attractions, Honeysuckle Inn and Conference Center has indoor and outdoor pools – the latter with a spacious, sun-drenched patio. The hotel also features a hot tub for six, as well as complimentary hot breakfast daily. Business visitors take advantage of the business center, free local calls and conference and meeting facilities. Guests can relax in the hotel's water garden and arbor-punctuated courtyard, or retreat to comfortable guest rooms, outfitted with cable TV.

Dining

Wake up to a free hot breakfast, served daily, which offers a delicious spread including biscuits and gravy, waffles, hot and cold cereals and more.

Rooms

All 210 guest rooms at the Honeysuckle Inn and Conference Center have one king or two queen beds and are accessed by exterior corridors. Highlights include cable TVs, telephones with free local calling, coffee-makers, hair-dryers and irons and ironing boards. Rooms also have alarm clock radios, and wake-up calls can be requested. Some suites with jetted tubs are also available.

Property features

Catering to families and business travelers alike, Honeysuckle Inn and Conference Center has indoor and outdoor pools as well a hot tub that seats six. Guests find a business center, 24-hour guest laundry and conference and meeting facilities with full catering.

 

Guests can unwind on the sun-saturated outdoor patio, or grab a seat in the quiet courtyard, adorned with a water garden and arbors. Countless local attractions are steps from the hotel.

Highlights
  • Complimentary hot breakfast daily
  • Indoor pool, kidney-shaped outdoor pool, hot tub
  • Tranquil water garden and arbor-accented courtyard
  • Suites with jetted tubs available
  • Henning State Forest is located directly behind the hotel
Nearby attractions
  • Shoji Tabuchi (0.3 mi/0.5 km)
  • Caravelle Theater (2 mi/3.2 km)
  • Table Rock State Park (6.4 mi/10.3 km)
  • Eureka Springs (33 mi/53.1 km)
  • Big Sugar Creek State Park (34 mi/54.7 km)
  • Springfield, Missouri (40 mi/64.4 km)
Business
  • Conference and meeting facilities available
  • Catering services
  • Business center
  • Wireless Internet access hot spots
Transportation
  • Springfield-Branson Regional Airport (9.9 mi/15.9 km)

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Honeysuckle Inn & Conference Center also booked these hotels.

★★★
$49
3.6 / 5 34 reviews
★★★
$79
3.6 / 5 221 reviews
★★★★
$66
3.9 / 5 14 reviews
★★
$59
3.9 / 5 49 reviews
★★
$94
0.0 / 5 Not yet reviewed
★★★
$55
3.8 / 5 57 reviews
★★★
$82
3.8 / 5 5 reviews
★★★
$70
3.2 / 5 22 reviews

Honeysuckle Inn & Conference Center Rooms

King Room
This room is decorated in the Victorian theme complete with lace curtains, room includes one King bed, coffee maker, hair dryer, remote controlled television & direct dial phone with free local access.
Double Queen
This room is decorated in the Victorian theme complete with lace curtains, room includes two queen beds, coffee maker, hair dryer, and remote controlled television & direct dial phone with free local access.
Comfort King
This room is decorated in the Victorian theme complete with lace curtains; room includes one King bed, and sleeper sofa, coffee maker, hair dryer, remote controlled television & direct dial phone with free local access.
Jacuzzi Room
This room is decorated in the Victorian theme complete with lace curtains; room includes one bed, coffee maker, hair dryer, remote controlled television & direct dial phone with free local access. Great for Honeymooners!

Amenities

  • Free parking
  • Pool
General
Concierge
Activities
Pool
Dining
Restaurant
Services
Business center
Conference facilities
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Accessible Rooms/Facilities

Meeting facilities

Meeting Info
Additional services and amenities include, meeting space for our business clientele and hospitality rooms for our military, class and family reunion groups. Catering is available to all of our groups-our seasoned staff can prepare a wide array of menus from Hors D'oeurves to casual lunches to formal dinner.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
3:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Ratings and reviews for Honeysuckle Inn & Conference Center

Overall score

3.6 / 5
5.01.0
100 out of 100
Amenities:
3.5
Cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
3.7
Location:
4.4
Value:
3.8

80% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Honeysuckle Inn & Conference Center

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
MarLea
Friends
Claremore, OK
Dec 5, 2011

Christmas shopping trip

Checking was very easy. Found the room without issues. Room was great. Breakfast was great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Honeysuckle Inn & Conference Center

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Canneli
Family
Bartlesville Oklahoma
Jun 24, 2013

Excellant

We enjoyed our stay and plan on using the same motel on our next visit. The location made it possibe to walk to some of the places that we wanted to attend. Even though we were on the second floor there were no stairs that we had to climb.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Honeysuckle Inn & Conference Center

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Theme Park Adventurer
Couples
Chicago, Il
May 27, 2014

Fabulous Location and amenities!

This hotel was the perfect location for visiting Silver Dollar City Theme Park (our favorite attraction in Branson); yet it's situated near the multitudes of other fabulous theaters and attractions offered on the main thorofares of "downtown" Branson. Everthing was perfectly clean and inviting after a long day at the theme park and other attractions. We WILL be back to the Honeysuckle Inn.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

A short drive to Silver Dollar City Theme Park.

Review of Honeysuckle Inn & Conference Center

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Lucky Jim
Couples
Rosemount, Mn
Apr 6, 2011

Great accomodations

Took in shows Breakfast was great Room was very nice Service - maid and front desk - was great Nicest hotel stayed in on trip

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Honeysuckle Inn & Conference Center

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Friends
USA
Aug 31, 2008

Very famiy friendly

This was our first visit to the Honeysuckle Inn. We have stayed in other Branson hotels but we found this hotel to be very friendly and received everything that we asked for with a smile. The price of the King size bed room might be a little higher that we normally pay but because of the clean room and friendly service, we would use this hotel again. Plan to use your accommodations again soon.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Friends

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Ihop just a short ways from hotel. Goldencoral just down a block.

Review of Honeysuckle Inn & Conference Center

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
Gassville, AR
Jul 25, 2008

Nice Bed to Rest Your Head

Upon arriving at the Honeysuckle Inn, you are met with a very eye pleasing color and lay out of the complex. Our room was directly across from the outdoor pool, and only a short walk to the indoor pool and hot tub. I was very impressed with the cleanliness of the room, and the bed was very comfortable. The only two complaints I had was too much light coming into the room at bed time, and you could have no ALCOHOL at the outdoor pool or indoor pool/hottub area. Other than that, it was very relaxing and quaint. Will definelty stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

IHOP is across the road from Honeysuckle Inn.

Review of Honeysuckle Inn & Conference Center

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
USA
May 23, 2008

Loved the Indoor pool & hot tub

One main attraction to the Honeysuckle Inn was the indoor pool&hot tub.I enjoyed both of those very much.When we arrived the man at the desk sent us to our room,however to our surprise it was already occuiped.Of course we went back and he gave us a better room.Before we arrived I called to inquire about our check in.She was very friendly and even said she would place us in a room facing a theme park so we could see thier faboulas fire work display.I was very impressed by that.The location was perfect for us.We will be visiting Branson again this summer and we will stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

There is a shopping mall right next door that includes a resturant& I-Max thearate. There are many resturants nearby. Also a theme park almost right next door.

Review of Honeysuckle Inn & Conference Center

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
USA
Dec 7, 2008

VERY ACCOMADATING

THE HEATER WORKED TOO WELL. SEEMED TO BE WARM ALL THE TIME, BUT WAS ABLE TO CONTROL IT BY TURNING IT OFF AND ON.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Honeysuckle Inn & Conference Center

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
Eudora, KS
Jun 24, 2008

Location, Location, Location

The Honeysuckle Inn is in the best location to enjoy Branson.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

A short walk to McFarlands, one of the best restaurants in Branson.

Review of Honeysuckle Inn & Conference Center

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
USA
Aug 5, 2007

Very good place to stay.

My family and I liked the hotel very much. The maintaince was very good also. Our airconditioner stopped working and we called the maintance dept and they had it fixed very quickly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

This hotel was in a great location to the attractions in branson.

Back to menu Return to top