$58 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 12, 2015 Check-out: May 15, 2015

Honeysuckle Inn & Conference Center

3 stars
View map of 3598 Sheperd of the Hills Expressway, Branson, MO 65616

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.6
out of 5
102 reviews
Great experience

It's definitely worth the money: reasonable price, good location, clean and comfortable room,... See full review

  • Robert W.
  • Mar 24, 2015
nice sister fun

WE were close to everything we wanted. we were able to take a walk to several places and had no... See full review

  • sdsf
  • Dec 8, 2014
Family and business-friendly Branson inn with complimentary breakfast

Situated in Branson within walking distance of theaters, restaurants, shopping and attractions, Honeysuckle Inn and Conference Center has indoor and outdoor pools – the latter with a spacious, sun-drenched patio. The hotel also features a hot tub for six, as well as complimentary hot breakfast daily. Business visitors take advantage of the business center, free local calls and conference and meeting facilities. Guests can relax in the hotel's water garden and arbor-punctuated courtyard, or retreat to comfortable guest rooms, outfitted with cable TV.

Highlights
  • Complimentary hot breakfast daily
  • Indoor pool, kidney-shaped outdoor pool, hot tub
  • Tranquil water garden and arbor-accented courtyard
  • Suites with jetted tubs available
  • Henning State Forest is located directly behind the hotel
Rooms

All 210 guest rooms at the Honeysuckle Inn and Conference Center have one king or two queen beds and are accessed by exterior corridors. Highlights include cable TVs, telephones with free local calling, coffee-makers, hair-dryers and irons and ironing boards. Rooms also have alarm clock radios, and wake-up calls can be requested. Some suites with jetted tubs are also available.

Features

Catering to families and business travelers alike, Honeysuckle Inn and Conference Center has indoor and outdoor pools as well a hot tub that seats six. Guests find a business center, 24-hour guest laundry and conference and meeting facilities with full catering.

 

Guests can unwind on the sun-saturated outdoor patio, or grab a seat in the quiet courtyard, adorned with a water garden and arbors. Countless local attractions are steps from the hotel.

Dining

Wake up to a free hot breakfast, served daily, which offers a delicious spread including biscuits and gravy, waffles, hot and cold cereals and more.

Transportation
  • Springfield-Branson Regional Airport (9.9 mi/15.9 km)
Attractions
  • Shoji Tabuchi (0.3 mi/0.5 km)
  • Caravelle Theater (2 mi/3.2 km)
  • Table Rock State Park (6.4 mi/10.3 km)
  • Eureka Springs (33 mi/53.1 km)
  • Big Sugar Creek State Park (34 mi/54.7 km)
  • Springfield, Missouri (40 mi/64.4 km)
Business
  • Conference and meeting facilities available
  • Catering services
  • Business center
  • Wireless Internet access hot spots

Top hotels

Honeysuckle Inn & Conference Center Rooms

King Room
This room is decorated in the Victorian theme complete with lace curtains, room includes one King bed, coffee maker, hair dryer, remote controlled television & direct dial phone with free local access.
Double Queen
This room is decorated in the Victorian theme complete with lace curtains, room includes two queen beds, coffee maker, hair dryer, and remote controlled television & direct dial phone with free local access.
Comfort King
This room is decorated in the Victorian theme complete with lace curtains; room includes one King bed, and sleeper sofa, coffee maker, hair dryer, remote controlled television & direct dial phone with free local access.
Jacuzzi Room
This room is decorated in the Victorian theme complete with lace curtains; room includes one bed, coffee maker, hair dryer, remote controlled television & direct dial phone with free local access. Great for Honeymooners!

Amenities

  • Free parking
  • Pool
General
Concierge
Activities
Pool
Dining
Restaurant
Services
Business center
Conference facilities
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Meeting facilities

Meeting Info
Additional services and amenities include, meeting space for our business clientele and hospitality rooms for our military, class and family reunion groups. Catering is available to all of our groups-our seasoned staff can prepare a wide array of menus from Hors D'oeurves to casual lunches to formal dinner.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
3:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Ratings and reviews for Honeysuckle Inn & Conference Center

Overall score

3.6 / 5
5.01.0
102 out of 102
Amenities:
3.5
Cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
3.7
Location:
4.4
Value:
3.8

78% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Honeysuckle Inn & Conference Center

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
John M.
Business
N/A
Mar 26, 2015

I expected more

Bed and room were OK, but the room lacked several things, such as the wall heat/air unit did not have thermostat control, I had to turn it on and off to maintain room temperature. There was no towl holder at the sink and the closet rack was dirty. I went to adjust the shower head spray and the it began to unscrew from the pipe. As for the continental breakfast, we could only eat there 1 time. The food was very bland and no much of a selection (biscuits & gravy, sausage and waffles, no eggs), and the OJ was watered down. We will probably not stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Honeysuckle Inn & Conference Center

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Robert W.
Business
N/A
Mar 24, 2015

Great experience

It's definitely worth the money: reasonable price, good location, clean and comfortable room, friendly and helpful staff. Even my 18-year old son was impressed! :)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Honeysuckle Inn & Conference Center

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Kyle C.
Business
Coweta
Jan 14, 2015

Great value!

Stayed here over Christmas for a few days and enjoyed ourselves. We're return customers and this doesn't disappoint. No frills but good value.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Honeysuckle Inn & Conference Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jo M.
Business
N/A
Dec 24, 2014

was good

Office staff were great wish there were shampoo and conditioner

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Honeysuckle Inn & Conference Center

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
sdsf
Business
Palmer Ak
Dec 8, 2014

nice sister fun

WE were close to everything we wanted. we were able to take a walk to several places and had no trouble finding other places in our car. the staff are very friendly and the pool is delightful. we didn't manage to get up in time to have breakfast but it sounded like a good one. are planning to stay again the next time we go down.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Mexican meal not too great but the other shops in the are of the mexical diner were wonderfull. If you go to one shop they give you money off for another shop.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Honeysuckle Inn & Conference Center

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
unhappy custumer
Business
Pasadena TX.
Nov 30, 2014

Not to happy

Hi, I was expected more from the motel services. We missed the refrigerator, the macro way and a couch, I think that's something very important things from a good service. The breakfast was to poor.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

good location.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Honeysuckle Inn & Conference Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Dolphin mom sue
Business
Garner, AR
Oct 6, 2014

Family weekend

Have stayed at this hotel many times and is always clean and quiet. Love the friendliness of the staff. Only thing we didn't like this stay was they redecorated and the window had only a white blind with lace curtains, while pretty it did nothing to shut out the light from outside. Would of preferred thicker curtains for privacy. This is a good clean quiet basic hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Silver dollar city is a must for family fun!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Honeysuckle Inn & Conference Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
An Okie Family
Business
NE, Oklahoma
Oct 6, 2014

Always a nice stay!

Comfy and clean and very courteous staff. Great family atmosphere and nice location. Have stayed many times and will continue to do so in the future.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Honeysuckle Inn & Conference Center

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Taylor and cris123345
Business
Kansas city, mo
Sep 8, 2014

decent place to stay

We stayed there for the shepherd of the hills cruise. Worked great for just an overnight visit. The room was pretty clean. I've stayed there many times since I was a kid.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Honeysuckle Inn & Conference Center

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Branson local
Business
branson, mo
Sep 4, 2014

great location

Super friendly staff, indoor and outdoor pools. Easy access to everything Branson offers and also on route away from traffic. Great food nearby.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top