$56 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 21, 2015 Check-out: Sep 24, 2015

Honeysuckle Inn & Conference Center

3 stars
View map of 3598 Sheperd of the Hills Expressway, Branson, MO 65616

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Honeysuckle Inn & Conference Center

Overall score

3.6 / 5
5.01.0
100 out of 100
Amenities:
3.5
Cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
3.7
Location:
4.4
Value:
3.8

80% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Honeysuckle Inn & Conference Center

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Cuzin D
Family
Warrensburg, MO
May 31, 2010

Holiday weekend at Honeysuckle

The location was great for our trip to Silver Dollar City. We did not have to wait in line on the 76 strip. The rooms were very quiet and comfortable. The downside was the lack of power outlets. Sounds trivial, but with cell phone chargers and laptops I was not too pleased about unplugging lights to accomodate our needs. The only other downside was minimum supplies for bathroom. The towels are small and the shampoo comes in a tear open packet (like catsup packets at a fast food place), the water was very hot, though. Overall not a bad place to stay, just a few little things that would not affect everyone.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Family

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

If you stay here and want to go to the Branson Landing shopping area, leave the hotel before 8:30 am if you want to go down 76 highway. Otherwise go the longer way around and take 465 back over to Hwy 65...it will save you a lot of time (and gas in the car).

Review of Honeysuckle Inn & Conference Center

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
spanaway washington
Apr 23, 2010

just ordinary

bed was not made up well. television was old &small. towels were almost worn out & not at all soft.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Honeysuckle Inn & Conference Center

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
Arkansas
Nov 18, 2009

Too much for too little

We paid a lot and the accomodations were mediocre. Will not stay at this place again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Honeysuckle Inn & Conference Center

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Cruisingalong
Couples
Iowa City, IA
Nov 8, 2009

Honeysuckle Inn

We were in Branson to see three shows. The motel was fine except for the wireless Internet. The signal in our room was very weak and download speed was very slow. If you need wireless Internet ask for a room with a better signal and test it before accepting the room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Honeysuckle Inn & Conference Center

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Friends
Florida
Oct 3, 2009

Family Getaway

The staff was friendly.The " breakfast" was skimpy and the staff person was not very concerned or helpful. The room smelled very strong of urine between the beds.The carpet wasnt clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Honeysuckle Inn & Conference Center

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Love_to_visit_Branson
Couples
undisclosed
Aug 25, 2009

So-So stay at reasonable price

We were surprised at how sparse the parking lot was--very quite but almost alarming at how few customers there were. The A/C in the room was not keeping the room cool and was kind of loud. The hair-dryer smoked and sparked so it we just didn't use it. The worst part was opening the coffee maker to find a old, used coffee filter with old coffee grounds--yuck! The staff was friendly but we won't stay at this place again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Honeysuckle Inn & Conference Center

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
msmlr
Couples
MO
Jul 5, 2009

A nice place

Nice staff, clean room, good pool's. For the price I was expecting better. There were scratchy stiff towels, just 2 little shampoo packets and tiny little bars of soap. The hot breakfast they advertise was very skimpy, hard bisquits, luke warm flat gravy. The second moring we were there we went out for breakfast elsewhere.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

McFarlains and Granny's was a short walk. both were wonderful. Great food, good price.

Review of Honeysuckle Inn & Conference Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
Wentworth, Mo
Jul 1, 2009

A varry nice motel

I think if thy would up grade there Beds to like pillowtop mattress. I have stayed at motels that had them and my wife and I loved it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Honeysuckle Inn & Conference Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
One99th
Friends
Cincinnati, Ohio
May 2, 2009

Too early for true entertainment.

It was okay, especially the staff

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Honeysuckle Inn & Conference Center

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
Clever
Dec 7, 2008

THE HEATING

THE ROOM WAS COLD WHEN WE GOT IN THE ROOM IT TOOK ABOUT 4 TO 5 HR TO GET WARM THAT IS TO LONG I WOUID STAY IN A BETTER HOTEL NEXT TIME FOR THE SAME AMONT MONEY .

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Back to menu Return to top