$53 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Aug 11, 2014 Check-out: Aug 13, 2014

Honeysuckle Inn & Conference Center

3 stars
3598 Sheperd of the Hills Expressway, Branson, MO 65616
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.6
out of 5
145 reviews
Fabulous Location and amenities!

This hotel was the perfect location for visiting Silver Dollar City Theme Park (our favorite... See full review

  • Theme Park Adventurer
  • May 27, 2014
Excellant

We enjoyed our stay and plan on using the same motel on our next visit. The location made it... See full review

  • Canneli
  • Jun 24, 2013
Family and business-friendly Branson inn with complimentary breakfast

Situated in Branson within walking distance of theaters, restaurants, shopping and attractions, Honeysuckle Inn and Conference Center has indoor and outdoor pools – the latter with a spacious, sun-drenched patio. The hotel also features a hot tub for six, as well as complimentary hot breakfast daily. Business visitors take advantage of the business center, free local calls and conference and meeting facilities. Guests can relax in the hotel's water garden and arbor-punctuated courtyard, or retreat to comfortable guest rooms, outfitted with cable TV.

Highlights
  • Complimentary hot breakfast daily
  • Indoor pool, kidney-shaped outdoor pool, hot tub
  • Tranquil water garden and arbor-accented courtyard
  • Suites with jetted tubs available
  • Henning State Forest is located directly behind the hotel
Rooms

All 210 guest rooms at the Honeysuckle Inn and Conference Center have one king or two queen beds and are accessed by exterior corridors. Highlights include cable TVs, telephones with free local calling, coffee-makers, hair-dryers and irons and ironing boards. Rooms also have alarm clock radios, and wake-up calls can be requested. Some suites with jetted tubs are also available.

Features

Catering to families and business travelers alike, Honeysuckle Inn and Conference Center has indoor and outdoor pools as well a hot tub that seats six. Guests find a business center, 24-hour guest laundry and conference and meeting facilities with full catering.

 

Guests can unwind on the sun-saturated outdoor patio, or grab a seat in the quiet courtyard, adorned with a water garden and arbors. Countless local attractions are steps from the hotel.

Dining

Wake up to a free hot breakfast, served daily, which offers a delicious spread including biscuits and gravy, waffles, hot and cold cereals and more.

Transportation
  • Springfield-Branson Regional Airport (9.9 mi/15.9 km)
Attractions
  • Shoji Tabuchi (0.3 mi/0.5 km)
  • Caravelle Theater (2 mi/3.2 km)
  • Table Rock State Park (6.4 mi/10.3 km)
  • Eureka Springs (33 mi/53.1 km)
  • Big Sugar Creek State Park (34 mi/54.7 km)
  • Springfield, Missouri (40 mi/64.4 km)
Business
  • Conference and meeting facilities available
  • Catering services
  • Business center
  • Wireless Internet access hot spots

Honeysuckle Inn & Conference Center Rooms

Jacuzzi Room
This room is decorated in the Victorian theme complete with lace curtains; room includes one bed, coffee maker, hair dryer, remote controlled television & direct dial phone with free local access. Great for Honeymooners!
King Room
This room is decorated in the Victorian theme complete with lace curtains, room includes one King bed, coffee maker, hair dryer, remote controlled television & direct dial phone with free local access.
Double Queen
This room is decorated in the Victorian theme complete with lace curtains, room includes two queen beds, coffee maker, hair dryer, and remote controlled television & direct dial phone with free local access.
Double Double
This room is decorated in the Victorian theme complete with lace curtains; room includes two double beds, coffee maker, hair dryer, remote controlled television & direct dial phone with free local access.

Amenities

  • Free parking
  • Pool
General
Concierge
Activities
Pool
Dining
Restaurant
Services
Business center
Conference facilities
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Honeysuckle Inn & Conference Center also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5

Hotel Map

36.6526 -93.2887
Area served
Branson, MO
Nearby airports
Springfield/Branson Regional Airport
Area description
Located just off the intersection of Hwy. 76 (the famous "Strip") and the Shepherd of the Hills Expressway (Branson's largest throughway or the "Red Route"), our property is located between the Ray Stevens Theater and the IMAX Entertainment Complex. Next door, the IMAX Entertainment Complex houses two shows, several movie theaters, a restaurant, a food court, and about 20 unique shops. You couldn't ask for better free-time activity, next door under one roof.

Meeting facilities

Meeting Info
Additional services and amenities include, meeting space for our business clientele and hospitality rooms for our military, class and family reunion groups. Catering is available to all of our groups-our seasoned staff can prepare a wide array of menus from Hors D'oeurves to casual lunches to formal dinner.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1500
Check-out:
1100

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (145)

Ratings and reviews for Honeysuckle Inn & Conference Center

Overall score

3.6 / 5
5.01.0
145 out of 145
Amenities:
3.6
Room cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4.1
Room comfort:
3.7
Location:
4.4
Value:
3.7

77% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Honeysuckle Inn & Conference Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Savannah, MO
Nov 28, 2010

Weekend away from kids

The room was very clean & spacious. The bed was comfortable. The location was great, close to the strip but not right on it! We will be returning here for future stays!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Review of Honeysuckle Inn & Conference Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Savannah, MO
Nov 28, 2010

Weekend away from kids

The room was very clean & spacious. The bed was comfortable. The location was great, close to the strip but not right on it! We will be returning here for future stays!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Review of Honeysuckle Inn & Conference Center

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
charcath
Cincinnati
Nov 15, 2010

fair price and located in a good aera

After arriving at the hotel, they claimed they did not have our reservation and had no rooms available.After I called the [...] Rep. on my cell phone(because the hotel clerk claimed it would be better for me to call than them)the [...]Rep said it was faxed to the hotel a week ago. They eventually found us a room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

This hotel is located on a side of Branson where the traffic is not so bad. Enough restaurants around and drive to shows on the back roads that are marked Red,Blue Rts etc. makes easy access everywhere

Review of Honeysuckle Inn & Conference Center

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
charcath
Cincinnati
Nov 15, 2010

fair price and located in a good aera

After arriving at the hotel, they claimed they did not have our reservation and had no rooms available.After I called the [...] Rep. on my cell phone(because the hotel clerk claimed it would be better for me to call than them)the [...]Rep said it was faxed to the hotel a week ago. They eventually found us a room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

This hotel is located on a side of Branson where the traffic is not so bad. Enough restaurants around and drive to shows on the back roads that are marked Red,Blue Rts etc. makes easy access everywhere

Review of Honeysuckle Inn & Conference Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Union, Mo
Nov 14, 2010

very convenient location

very convenient location to shows, restaurants, very good breakfast with hot biscuits and gravy and waffles

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Review of Honeysuckle Inn & Conference Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Union, Mo
Nov 14, 2010

very convenient location

very convenient location to shows, restaurants, very good breakfast with hot biscuits and gravy and waffles

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Review of Honeysuckle Inn & Conference Center

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
luckysmile
Thayer, Mo.
Nov 11, 2010

Good location to shows and malls.

Enjoyed a few days in Branson attending shows and shopping. The Honeysuckle Inn room was clean, good beds. Very little room in dressing area.Outdoor carpet at doorway had a large hole in it.No fridge or micro.in room. Brkfst.okey(unless there's several tour busses in)We had to go to another bldg. to eat. If staying in the streetside bldgs.,it is quite noisy. We turned the fan on the heater to dull the noise. We arrived about 4:30p.m. The receptionist was not a welcoming personality. The lady checking us out was very nice however.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

There's two large malls that are close together and about 10 min. or less away. Very nice outlet malls.

Review of Honeysuckle Inn & Conference Center

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
luckysmile
Thayer, Mo.
Nov 11, 2010

Good location to shows and malls.

Enjoyed a few days in Branson attending shows and shopping. The Honeysuckle Inn room was clean, good beds. Very little room in dressing area.Outdoor carpet at doorway had a large hole in it.No fridge or micro.in room. Brkfst.okey(unless there's several tour busses in)We had to go to another bldg. to eat. If staying in the streetside bldgs.,it is quite noisy. We turned the fan on the heater to dull the noise. We arrived about 4:30p.m. The receptionist was not a welcoming personality. The lady checking us out was very nice however.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

There's two large malls that are close together and about 10 min. or less away. Very nice outlet malls.

Review of Honeysuckle Inn & Conference Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
RALIEGH, ILL.
Oct 27, 2010

ENJOYED IT VERY MUCH.

WE DIDN'T GO DOWN FOR FUN. WENT TO AN MEMORIAL SERVICE. BUT WE STILL ENJOYED OUR STAY. WHEN I DO GO BACK DOWN I WILL CHECK TO STAY THERE AGAIN. THE ROOM WAS REALLY NICE FOR THE PRICE, COMFORTABLE BEDS. NICE SHOWER, AND THE PEOPLE WERE VERY NICE.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

THERE WHERE A FEW PLACES TO EAT CLOSE BY. THE HOTEL SERVED BREAKFAST EVERY MORNING

Review of Honeysuckle Inn & Conference Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
RALIEGH, ILL.
Oct 27, 2010

ENJOYED IT VERY MUCH.

WE DIDN'T GO DOWN FOR FUN. WENT TO AN MEMORIAL SERVICE. BUT WE STILL ENJOYED OUR STAY. WHEN I DO GO BACK DOWN I WILL CHECK TO STAY THERE AGAIN. THE ROOM WAS REALLY NICE FOR THE PRICE, COMFORTABLE BEDS. NICE SHOWER, AND THE PEOPLE WERE VERY NICE.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

THERE WHERE A FEW PLACES TO EAT CLOSE BY. THE HOTEL SERVED BREAKFAST EVERY MORNING

Back to menu Return to top