$58 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 12, 2015 Check-out: May 15, 2015

Honeysuckle Inn & Conference Center

3 stars
View map of 3598 Sheperd of the Hills Expressway, Branson, MO 65616

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Honeysuckle Inn & Conference Center

Overall score

3.6 / 5
5.01.0
102 out of 102
Amenities:
3.5
Cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
3.7
Location:
4.4
Value:
3.8

78% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Honeysuckle Inn & Conference Center

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Hyde's
Business
Des Moines, Ia
Sep 11, 2012

nice getaway.

We go here every year becaues the pool is great, the people are very nice,but the breakfest was not so good. we had a very nice time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Mr Gss pizza, great food. But it is a hole in the wall.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Honeysuckle Inn & Conference Center

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
The Gatlin Fam
Business
Seattle, Washington
Aug 22, 2012

Home away from home

The staff is friendly and helpful. The location is great and the pools are fun. I liked the rocking chairs around the place, it gives a homey feel. Not used to not having a microwave and small fridge in the room. The breakfast options are a bit small.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Not Applicable

There are great deals on entertainment packages if you wait to purchase once you are in Branson. Family packages are cheaper if you purchase on site than online.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Honeysuckle Inn & Conference Center

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
A Little Rusty
Business
Oklahoma
Jul 28, 2012

Probably won't make a return trip...

Clean property but... Shower head didn't work and had to trek back to office to get keys replaced that didn't work (it was only about 99 degrees at the time). Shampoo in a plastic envelope??? Get real. Breakfast was too crowded and less than stellar.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Honeysuckle Inn & Conference Center

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
MarLea
Business
Claremore, OK
Dec 5, 2011

Christmas shopping trip

Checking was very easy. Found the room without issues. Room was great. Breakfast was great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Honeysuckle Inn & Conference Center

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Makks51
Business
KS
Dec 1, 2011

Average, OK Stay

The location gives you easy access to the hotel while being able to avoid the crush of traffic on 76 Blvd. The room was clean and comfortable, could use just a little updating in a few things. They do offer a nice comlpimentary continental breakfast that features one hot item along with several other options. Staff very freindly and helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Honeysuckle Inn & Conference Center

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Cinderally
Business
Wisconsin
Nov 8, 2011

couple problems

I would have rated this motel higher, but was disappointed to find out - the free HOT breakfast only consisted of bread pudding, unless you wanted to pay $ for the real hot buffet. First day was allowed to use waffle iron, but after that only came with $. Bread pudding gets old after a couple days, and for breakfast??? Also we were locked out of our room on the last night as key cards no longer worked. We never even got "I'm Sorry" at the office after we had to walk there at 11 p.m. Also had to "ask" for decaf coffee to be in our room. Beds were very comfy up on the 2nd floor.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Honeysuckle Inn & Conference Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
pineapple
Business
St. Louis, MO
Oct 27, 2011

Clean and friendly

The rooms are always clean and the staff is also friendly. you can't beat this place for the price!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Honeysuckle Inn & Conference Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Carol Lynn
Business
Tulsa OK
Oct 18, 2011

Hotel

Great location. Right off Highway 76. Very bright light feeling to the rooms. The beds were extremely comfortable. Could use some darkening shades for the window or bring your own eye shades. They have a free continental breakfast or pay extra for hot food. No fresh fruit.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

If you stay in a hotel off of Highway 76 on one of the side roads you don't get stuck in traffic as badly.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Honeysuckle Inn & Conference Center

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Muppet1
Business
Arkansas, USA
Oct 17, 2011

Weekend Away

Great price, bed was to firm for me however, wife slept well. You could hear echoes from people walking through the hallway at all hours. Great location to miss traffic if you travel down Shepard Hills.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Honeysuckle Inn & Conference Center

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jewelz
Business
Paragould, AR
Oct 3, 2011

Our Branson getaway

We had a wonderful time staying at the Honeysuckle Inn & Conference Center. I would recommend this hotel to anyone needing a good quality place to stay. Super clean and friendly!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

We loved the Dixie Stampede and Silver Dollar City!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top