$58 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 10, 2015 Check-out: Aug 13, 2015

Honeysuckle Inn & Conference Center

3 stars
View map of 3598 Sheperd of the Hills Expressway, Branson, MO 65616

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Honeysuckle Inn & Conference Center

Overall score

3.6 / 5
5.01.0
100 out of 100
Amenities:
3.5
Cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
3.7
Location:
4.4
Value:
3.8

80% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Honeysuckle Inn & Conference Center

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jewelz
Paragould, AR
Oct 3, 2011

Our Branson getaway

We had a wonderful time staying at the Honeysuckle Inn & Conference Center. I would recommend this hotel to anyone needing a good quality place to stay. Super clean and friendly!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

We loved the Dixie Stampede and Silver Dollar City!

Review of Honeysuckle Inn & Conference Center

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Treecerman
Business
Osage Beach, Mo
Jul 22, 2013

Teresa

The rooms coolness was difficult to control. The room was small. And not enough parking.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Honeysuckle Inn & Conference Center

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Papa 1950
Business
Louisiana
Jul 7, 2013

Branson Trip

Room was clean, a/c worked well. However, there was no iron or ironing board in the room. They were only available in the motel laundry. There was a coffee pot, but no coffee or creamer or sweetener. At least, none that I could find.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Use the time-saving routes away from the "main drag". One can traverse the city and get to ones chosen attractions using these routes. They are clearly marked and color-coded on the available attractions/dining maps.

Review of Honeysuckle Inn & Conference Center

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Canneli
Business
Bartlesville Oklahoma
Jun 24, 2013

Excellant

We enjoyed our stay and plan on using the same motel on our next visit. The location made it possibe to walk to some of the places that we wanted to attend. Even though we were on the second floor there were no stairs that we had to climb.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Honeysuckle Inn & Conference Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Satisfied with Service...
Business
Owings Mills, MD
Jun 24, 2013

Great Hotel for the price!!!

We were presently surprised how nice this hotel was for the great deal! The staff is all courteous, helpful and seems sincerely interested in their guests. We would stay there again. Can't beat it for the price!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Honeysuckle Inn & Conference Center

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Bugsy86
Business
Ark
Mar 25, 2013

Stay

Started great with a free upgrade or so they said. They are very nice at check in then you're on your own. We needed towels and they asked us to come get them. There wasn't a fridge or microwave for snack time later at night.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Honeysuckle Inn & Conference Center

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
JustMarriedOK2012
Business
Tulsa, OK
Dec 17, 2012

Great location, very basic

We loved the location of this hotel. You can access everything in Branson by taking "back roads" and avoid the worst traffic. It is just a hop over to SDC and some decent restaurants. There was a little to be desired in comfort and cleanliness though. The bathroom was not sparkling and the beds were not comfortable...the matress covers contain plastic that was noisy and hot! The staff was very nice as well, but the breakfast was not what we expected.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Find the "Blue Route" from the Honeysuckle and take the back way around everywhere...it it a very short drive to Tanger from their via the backroads and you avoid the hideous bumper-to-bumper traffic.

Review of Honeysuckle Inn & Conference Center

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
slicker
Business
Shawnee Mission, KS, USA
Dec 10, 2012

nothing special

got into the room and the heater didnt work. No maintenance was there so clerk told me how to fix it. She acted like it was a bother..She did call me back to make sure I got it fixed though. good location nice and clean walls a little too thin but ok

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Honeysuckle Inn & Conference Center

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Donald sheld
Business
Kansas City
Nov 25, 2012

It was nice

It was a nice place, the price is more than it's worth. It's worth $50.00. Breakfast was good, typical now a days, waffles, bis.and gravy, hard boiled eggs, cereal, etc.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Honeysuckle Inn & Conference Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Landyn
Business
Sheridan, Arkansas
Nov 20, 2012

Great Trip

Friendly check in, clean comfortable rooms. Would definitely stay here again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Honeysuckle Inn & Conference Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Reardon Steel
Business
Tampa
Oct 29, 2012

Great value

Good pricing for a clean room, friendly staff with family values.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top