$40 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Oct 6, 2014 Check-out: Oct 7, 2014

Hall of Fame Motel

4 stars
3005 West Highway 76, Branson, MO 65616
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.2
out of 5
60 reviews
Great stay

Very clean .Staff was just wonderful .great breakfast had both hot and cold .needed a couple extra... See full review

  • the ump
  • Jun 15, 2013
Great Staff, close to everthing we needed.

Snow slowed things down a bit. but Mike and the staff we very helpful. We attended KCM at Faith... See full review

  • Moma KSMF
  • Mar 4, 2014
Featuring a campus like atmosphere, 143 rooms of all types including condominium suites, our 6 buildings encircle a full service restaurant and bar. We offer helicopter tours and a complete ticket agency for Branson shows and attractions on-site. Each room includes a coffee maker, cable TV and high speed Wi-Fi, some with refrigerators and microwaves. Condominium suites offer a fireplace, jetted tub for two and a kitchenette. Many loyal guests return time after time for our lavish Something for Everyone breakfast. We offer seasonal rates, and kids always stay free. Under new management sensitive to your needs, eager to please and willing to go that extra mile to make your stay memorable. Give us a try. You will be back...

Hotel Map

36.6392 -93.2762
Area served
Branson
Nearby airports
SGF
Area description
We are situated on 6 beautifully landscaped acres in the middle of Bransons many shows and attractions. Presleys and the Hollywood Wax Museum across the street, The Baldknobbers and the Americana Theatre an easy stroll. Malls to your right and left.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Hall of Fame Motel also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5

Hall of Fame Motel Rooms

2 queens
This room offers two queen beds, in-room coffeemaker, microwaves by request, refrigerators by request, wireless Internet, 20 inch tv, cable channels, little table with chairs, credenza and nightstand. Iron and ironing board are also available by request.
Romantic studio condo
The best kept secret in Branson- the romantic studio condo features a king bed, sofa, kitchenette, fireplace and oversized Jacuzzi tub in the room. Perfect for a romantic getaway.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Concierge
Dining
Restaurant
Services
Business center
Laundry service
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1500
Check-out:
1100

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (60)

Ratings and reviews for Hall of Fame Motel

Overall score

3.1 / 5
5.01.0
26 out of 60
Amenities:
2.8
Room cleanliness:
3.5
Hotel staff:
4.1
Room comfort:
3.3
Location:
4.2
Value:
4

69% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hall of Fame Motel

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Whatever duke
Oneonta, Alabama
Aug 5, 2014

Could have been better

Would have been ok if there had been a pool! We were informed of this only at time of arrival and since it was late we stayed there anyway, was told that we could go to water park. The staff are friendly, was not crazy about the breakfast.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
2
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hall of Fame Motel

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Jenna's nurse mom
Blue springs, mo
Jul 25, 2014

Family vacation

When booked, was a bit sucpicious booking a 4/5 rated hotel for approx $50. There was no pool. Older but clean place. Staff very nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
2
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hall of Fame Motel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
L002
Indiana
Jan 5, 2014

Dec 2013

Good value, Clean room. Shower Head was Low in Height. Good location

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hall of Fame Motel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Airtime100
St. Louis, MO
Dec 2, 2013

Nice Stay

Had a nice short stay. Everything was as expected. Great location and good price. Would have liked to have Wifi though.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Charlie's Steakhouse is right next to hotel. GREAT food and service!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hall of Fame Motel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Stoneman1950
Fort Smith Ar.
Sep 28, 2013

Great Time

had a very pleasant time except for the wi-fi was not working, other than that really enjoyed our stay!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

stay away from Plantation Buffett! Bad food and high price even with coupon!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hall of Fame Motel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
T Roy F.
Carthage, MO 64836, USA
Jun 21, 2013

Not a four star motel

This was advertised as a four star motel, but is a two star at best.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hall of Fame Motel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
the ump
St. Jacob.Il
Jun 15, 2013

Great stay

Very clean .Staff was just wonderful .great breakfast had both hot and cold .needed a couple extra items they didn't blink a eye and not only got them for us but had in our room waiting for us when we got back .we WILL STAY there AGAIN for sure

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Staff told us about the cheap steak dinner right there next to pool

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hall of Fame Motel

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Foote
council bluffs Iowa
Jun 11, 2013

family getaway

Room was musty smelling. T.V. Did not work. Had trouble with bathroom Toilet. Rooms need updating. Location was very good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
2
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hall of Fame Motel

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Lenarox
Prairie Grove, Arkansas
May 26, 2013

last minute vacation

I'm a single mother of one. Thursday afternoon she asked if we could go to silver dollar city since we are season pass holders. I decided that instead of our usual wake up at 5am and drive 2.5 hours to branson I would surprise her with a hotel stay. It is located right on the strip. The room was average but we enjoyed it. We didn't use the pool or see anyone else using it but it seemed nice enough. The breakfast was they typical continental breakfast. The staff was very friendly to me, but I have noticed you get what you give. I am very reserved but my daughter is very outgoing. When she is with me more people talk to us. So the staff was really nice and helpful beyond what was expected. Overall it was a good room for a last minute trip, especially for the price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hall of Fame Motel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
JJ1943
Linn Grove, IA 51033, USA
Sep 26, 2012

LESS THAN EXPECTED

WE HAD TWO ROOMS ONE OF THE ROOMS THE SHEETS ON ONE BED LOOKED LIKE THEY HAD BEEN SLEPT IN AND NOT CHANGED. IT WAS REPORTED TO THE MANAGER. THE BREAKFAST WAS OKAY, NOTHING SPECIAL.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

BRETT FAMILY WAS EXCELLENT, FULL OF ENERGY AND GREAT VARIETY OF SONGS AND ENTERTAINMENT.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top

Change search