Hall of Fame Motel

4 stars
View map of 3005 West Highway 76, Branson, MO 65616

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.2
out of 5
61 reviews
Great Staff, close to everthing we needed.

Snow slowed things down a bit. but Mike and the staff we very helpful. We attended KCM at Faith... See full review

  • Moma KSMF
  • Mar 4, 2014
Great stay

Very clean .Staff was just wonderful .great breakfast had both hot and cold .needed a couple extra... See full review

  • the ump
  • Jun 15, 2013
Featuring a campus like atmosphere, 143 rooms of all types including condominium suites, our 6 buildings encircle a full service restaurant and bar. We offer helicopter tours and a complete ticket agency for Branson shows and attractions on-site. Each room includes a coffee maker, cable TV and high speed Wi-Fi, some with refrigerators and microwaves. Condominium suites offer a fireplace, jetted tub for two and a kitchenette. Many loyal guests return time after time for our lavish Something for Everyone breakfast. We offer seasonal rates, and kids always stay free. Under new management sensitive to your needs, eager to please and willing to go that extra mile to make your stay memorable. Give us a try. You will be back...

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Hall of Fame Motel also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.3 out of 5

Hall of Fame Motel Rooms

2 queens
This room offers two queen beds, in-room coffeemaker, microwaves by request, refrigerators by request, wireless Internet, 20 inch tv, cable channels, little table with chairs, credenza and nightstand. Iron and ironing board are also available by request.
Romantic studio condo
The best kept secret in Branson- the romantic studio condo features a king bed, sofa, kitchenette, fireplace and oversized Jacuzzi tub in the room. Perfect for a romantic getaway.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Concierge
Dining
Restaurant
Services
Business center
Laundry service
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
3:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Hall of Fame Motel

Overall score

3.1 / 5
5.01.0
28 out of 61
Amenities:
2.8
Cleanliness:
3.5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3.4
Location:
4.2
Value:
3.9

71% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hall of Fame Motel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Jennifer W.
Business
N/A
Jan 17, 2015

Branson

I thought it was a good value for Branson and the location was excellent.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hall of Fame Motel

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Whatever duke
Business
Oneonta, Alabama
Aug 5, 2014

Could have been better

Would have been ok if there had been a pool! We were informed of this only at time of arrival and since it was late we stayed there anyway, was told that we could go to water park. The staff are friendly, was not crazy about the breakfast.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hall of Fame Motel

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Jenna's nurse mom
Business
Blue springs, mo
Jul 25, 2014

Family vacation

When booked, was a bit sucpicious booking a 4/5 rated hotel for approx $50. There was no pool. Older but clean place. Staff very nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hall of Fame Motel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
L002
Business
Indiana
Jan 5, 2014

Dec 2013

Good value, Clean room. Shower Head was Low in Height. Good location

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hall of Fame Motel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Airtime100
Business
St. Louis, MO
Dec 2, 2013

Nice Stay

Had a nice short stay. Everything was as expected. Great location and good price. Would have liked to have Wifi though.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Charlie's Steakhouse is right next to hotel. GREAT food and service!

Review of Hall of Fame Motel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Stoneman1950
Business
Fort Smith Ar.
Sep 28, 2013

Great Time

had a very pleasant time except for the wi-fi was not working, other than that really enjoyed our stay!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

stay away from Plantation Buffett! Bad food and high price even with coupon!

Review of Hall of Fame Motel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
T Roy F.
Business
Carthage, MO 64836, USA
Jun 21, 2013

Not a four star motel

This was advertised as a four star motel, but is a two star at best.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hall of Fame Motel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
the ump
Business
St. Jacob.Il
Jun 15, 2013

Great stay

Very clean .Staff was just wonderful .great breakfast had both hot and cold .needed a couple extra items they didn't blink a eye and not only got them for us but had in our room waiting for us when we got back .we WILL STAY there AGAIN for sure

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Staff told us about the cheap steak dinner right there next to pool

Review of Hall of Fame Motel

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Foote
Business
council bluffs Iowa
Jun 11, 2013

family getaway

Room was musty smelling. T.V. Did not work. Had trouble with bathroom Toilet. Rooms need updating. Location was very good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hall of Fame Motel

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Lenarox
Business
Prairie Grove, Arkansas
May 26, 2013

last minute vacation

I'm a single mother of one. Thursday afternoon she asked if we could go to silver dollar city since we are season pass holders. I decided that instead of our usual wake up at 5am and drive 2.5 hours to branson I would surprise her with a hotel stay. It is located right on the strip. The room was average but we enjoyed it. We didn't use the pool or see anyone else using it but it seemed nice enough. The breakfast was they typical continental breakfast. The staff was very friendly to me, but I have noticed you get what you give. I am very reserved but my daughter is very outgoing. When she is with me more people talk to us. So the staff was really nice and helpful beyond what was expected. Overall it was a good room for a last minute trip, especially for the price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top