$52 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jul 17, 2014 Check-out: Jul 20, 2014

Hall of Fame Motel

4 stars
3005 West Highway 76, Branson, MO 65616
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.2
out of 5
73 reviews
Great stay

Very clean .Staff was just wonderful .great breakfast had both hot and cold .needed a couple extra... See full review

  • the ump
  • Jun 15, 2013
Great Staff, close to everthing we needed.

Snow slowed things down a bit. but Mike and the staff we very helpful. We attended KCM at Faith... See full review

  • Moma KSMF
  • Mar 4, 2014
Featuring a campus like atmosphere, 143 rooms of all types including condominium suites, our 6 buildings encircle a pool and a full service restaurant and bar. We offer helicopter tours and a complete ticket agency for Branson shows and attractions on-site. Each room includes a coffee maker, cable TV and high speed Wi-Fi, some with refrigerators and microwaves. Condominium suites offer a fireplace, jetted tub for two and a kitchenette. Many loyal guests return time after time for our lavish Something for Everyone breakfast. We offer seasonal rates, and kids always stay free. Under new management sensitive to your needs, eager to please and willing to go that extra mile to make your stay memorable. Give us a try. You will be back...

Hall of Fame Motel Rooms

2 queens
This room offers two queen beds, in-room coffeemaker, microwaves by request, refrigerators by request, wireless Internet, 20 inch tv, cable channels, little table with chairs, credenza and nightstand. Iron and ironing board are also available by request.
Romantic studio condo
The best kept secret in Branson- the romantic studio condo features a king bed, sofa, kitchenette, fireplace and oversized Jacuzzi tub in the room. Perfect for a romantic getaway.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Concierge
Activities
Pool
Dining
Restaurant
Services
Business center
Laundry service
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Hall of Fame Motel also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5

Hotel Map

36.6392 -93.2762
Area served
Branson
Nearby airports
SGF
Area description
We are situated on 6 beautifully landscaped acres in the middle of Bransons many shows and attractions. Presleys and the Hollywood Wax Museum across the street, The Baldknobbers and the Americana Theatre an easy stroll. Malls to your right and left.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1500
Check-out:
1100

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (73)

Ratings and reviews for Hall of Fame Motel

Overall score

3.6 / 5
5.01.0
34 out of 73
Amenities:
3.2
Room cleanliness:
3.7
Hotel staff:
3.8
Room comfort:
3.7
Location:
4.4
Value:
4.1

88% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hall of Fame Motel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Peter Dad
Washington
Jul 7, 2014

Very comfortable

Nice clean room located conveniently on the strip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Titanic exhibit is extremely good and well worth visiting.

Review of Hall of Fame Motel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Moma KSMF
Dexter, Iowa
Mar 4, 2014

Great Staff, close to everthing we needed.

Snow slowed things down a bit. but Mike and the staff we very helpful. We attended KCM at Faith Life Church.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Hall of Fame Motel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
minto157
tampa,fl
Dec 19, 2013

hall of fame inn

it was a very well run motel. anything we needed we got.would stay there again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Hall of Fame Motel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
the country fan
hall of fame
Nov 28, 2013

very nice place to stay, staff were very nice

very good, we met nice people from alover in the breakfast room

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Hall of Fame Motel

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Ronaldddd
Des Moines
Nov 25, 2013

good location, suited our needs

Location on the "strip" was good. A little weird in that the office is on Hwy 76 but the rooms are back off the strip. Rooms were fine but internet very poor in room. Was able to get good internet service in the motel office. Very satisfied on the value of our stay especially with a travel service discount!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of Hall of Fame Motel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mary born 2travel
Indiana
Nov 6, 2013

Quick trip

Very close to everything. They were very helpful with getting tickets no condo. Hard sells

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Hall of Fame Motel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
M Dillon
Central AR
Sep 23, 2013

Hotel could use a facelift

This hotel is right in the center of it all! Across from the Hollywood wax museum and next to the restaurant Charlie's (which is a GREAT place to eat). The hotel is currently remodeling which is coming along well. We stayed in their romantic suite. Awesome price for what we got! Definitely will go back!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Hollywood wax museum is right across the street. Awesome! Charlie's restaurant is next door and they have cHEAP specials along with happy hour!

Review of Hall of Fame Motel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Susie Q1
Fort Worth, TX
May 1, 2013

Close to attractions

Clean, close to many attractions, has place to get tickets in same building.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Close to many attractions.

Review of Hall of Fame Motel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
NJ Mack Daddy
Branson, MO
Apr 1, 2013

Don't believe the haters

Not a 5 star, but the rooms were clean and the staff was cool. They took the time to tell us where and where not to go. I would definitely stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Landry's has a great happy hour, but you must sit at the bar. $1.50 drafts and $10 dozens of fresh oysters.

Review of Hall of Fame Motel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
okie74
okc
Dec 17, 2012

great place!

Stayed there this week end, checked in late about 12:30am no problems got me checked in in less han a min... room was bigger than expected and clean, fire place was a nice touch and dificult to get to work. all it had was a on off switch and only seen the fire place light up once... location was right in the middle of everything, dont expect to sleep in the helicopter rides start around 9am and the pilot flies in around 8. over all a wonderful relaxing trip

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Back to menu Return to top