$52 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jun 5, 2015 Check-out: Jun 7, 2015

Hall of Fame Motel

4 stars
View map of 3005 West Highway 76, Branson, MO 65616

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.2
out of 5
62 reviews
Great Staff, close to everthing we needed.

Snow slowed things down a bit. but Mike and the staff we very helpful. We attended KCM at Faith... See full review

  • Moma KSMF
  • Mar 4, 2014
hall of fame inn

it was a very well run motel. anything we needed we got.would stay there again See full review

  • minto157
  • Dec 19, 2013
Featuring a campus like atmosphere, 143 rooms of all types including condominium suites, our 6 buildings encircle a full service restaurant and bar. We offer helicopter tours and a complete ticket agency for Branson shows and attractions on-site. Each room includes a coffee maker, cable TV and high speed Wi-Fi, some with refrigerators and microwaves. Condominium suites offer a fireplace, jetted tub for two and a kitchenette. Many loyal guests return time after time for our lavish Something for Everyone breakfast. We offer seasonal rates, and kids always stay free. Under new management sensitive to your needs, eager to please and willing to go that extra mile to make your stay memorable. Give us a try. You will be back...

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Hall of Fame Motel also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.4 out of 5

Hall of Fame Motel Rooms

2 queens
This room offers two queen beds, in-room coffeemaker, microwaves by request, refrigerators by request, wireless Internet, 20 inch tv, cable channels, little table with chairs, credenza and nightstand. Iron and ironing board are also available by request.
Romantic studio condo
The best kept secret in Branson- the romantic studio condo features a king bed, sofa, kitchenette, fireplace and oversized Jacuzzi tub in the room. Perfect for a romantic getaway.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Concierge
Dining
Restaurant
Services
Business center
Laundry service
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
3:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Hall of Fame Motel

Overall score

3.2 / 5
5.01.0
62 out of 62
Amenities:
2.9
Cleanliness:
3.5
Hotel staff:
3.9
Comfort:
3.5
Location:
4.3
Value:
3.9

74% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hall of Fame Motel

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
qrychenm156
Business
Ozark, MO, USA
Mar 3, 2012

Need an honest staff and cleaning crew!

My wife and I went down to get away for our Anniversary for the night. We got there the guy at the desk told us that because it was the off season that there free breakfast was not running and that there was a coupon for a 2.99 buffet at the midtown cafe about a block over. Which was fine with us. Next morning we went to check out at the office and the place was locked up when the sign said they were open. Which we just put the key in the room and left. Then we went over to eat breakfast and the Midtown cafe, & it was still closed for the season not opening back up for another month! Back to the room, there was no hand towels in the room, and there was a nasty, dirty towel in the kitchen area of the room by the coffee maker. Not a very clean place. Next time we will pay a little more and stay at a named hotel. I guess that's what we get for going cheap! I would not recommend this place!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hall of Fame Motel

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
seymour , iowa
Aug 22, 2012

Not quite what we expected

this hotel was not as described in the brochure. it was majorly run down they were starting to rebuild some of the upper buildings but the ones we were in were very poor in condition and location on the property. I would look around a little more as there are lots to choise from in this town.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
1
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Not Applicable

alot of Branson is under constuction or closed down , I believe it has alot to do with the economy , very sad to see a fun place like this suffering... But the Titanic exhibit is awesome !!!

Review of Hall of Fame Motel

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Bean 500
Business
Omaha, NE, USA
Aug 18, 2011

Terrible stay

The room they gave us was fine, except for the toilet. It clogged when we only went no. 1 and remained clogged. Went to the front desk and they said since it was after hrs she had no key to janitor room for a plunger. So we had a very stinky bathroom that nite. The next day it was supposedly fixed and it was getting clogged up again. Thankfully then they switched us to different room that they said was much nicer. Well at least the toilet worked but it had no frig like our first room! We won't stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hall of Fame Motel

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
neener49
Business
Marshall, Missouri
Mar 25, 2012

Branson Regulars

Well when we first got there they could not find the reservation. We had to wait around for 10 minutes before they found it and when they did it was wrong. We reserved a Romantic Condo Suite with a hot tub and the staff had put it in as a double queen room. The staff could not accomodate us becasue they said there was no Condo suites availabe.When we were trying to contact the website we made the reservation thru they had a cancellation, so we were able to get a suite. We were not very happy with the situation because we had to wait around for 45 minutes, and when we did get to the suite and tried to fill up the hot tub, it only filled up half way and we ran out of hot water. We had to wait for at least an hour before we could finish filling the hot tub. All and all we will not return back to that hotel ever!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Short drive to most of the shows on the strip. Good location.

Review of Hall of Fame Motel

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Travels Loads
Business
Chicago
May 23, 2012

False advertising

Reserved a late check-in, office was closed when I got there, so I had to call number on sign on front door. Place appeared crowded but I was told that since there were only 2 guests, they wouldn't have free breakfast! Was not offered a coupon, as others wrote. The room did have a fridge & microwave. Very dated and worn tile in bathroom. Door looked like the room had been broken into. Good thing I was alone since there were barely enough towels for me. There was an empty envelope on the TV asking for tips for the cleaning staff. I needed a cheap room & that's what I got!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Charlie's Ale House was destroyed by the tornado, so it's gone.

Review of Hall of Fame Motel

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
BransonSummerStaycation
Business
Carthage MO
May 29, 2012

An okay place to lay your head

This season our family has Silver Dollar City and White Water Season passes. So, we thought, living an hour and a half away -- we would look for good, clean, cheaper hotels to stay a night -- so we wouldn't have to drive back home. A tank of gas is about what we'd spend on a hotel room (or so we thought) for these frequent trips. I went online, and of course, didn't reserve my hotel room quick enough for the Memorial Day holiday weekend, but found this Hall of Fame Hotel to be reasonable ($61 for one night). We thought we'd try it just to say we tried it. We paid online, check in was smooth, they had our reservation ready and room keys, manager was nice, showed us where to park and where to get breakfast the next morning. As we pulled down the hill -- immediately we noticed lots of tornado damage still present. We realize the tornado just happened this spring, so that didn't bother us. (we live near Joplin, MO, so seeing tornado damage isn't new to us) It would have been nice if the hotel would have reported online that the pool was still out of commission -- that was one thing we thought we'd do in the evening after dinner. We opened our room -- seemed okay, a little dated on the decor. AC worked, albeit it was a window unit. We had to ask for more towels, family of 4 with 3 towels, 1 washcloth. Stains in the sink, cobwebs at the lights above the sink -- but bathroom, toilet, and shower was clean. Sheets were clean. Towels smelled fresh. Carpet was stained, but vacuumed. I slept in earplugs due to the noise of the AC, and people around us -- but that is something I have to do anytime I'm in a hotel room. Husband slept fine, and kids slept fine too. Our boy ended up sick from our trip to Silver Dollar City, so we did not head to White Water the following day. We checked out in the morning a few hours prior to the check out time. We did not eat the breakfast, as he was sick and we needed to get home. So I cannot give any feedback about the breakfast offered. Check out was smooth and friendly. Again, a place to lay our head after a day at Silver Dollar City, but we probably wont be staying on the cheapest end of our budget next time we come. I think we will budget up a few more dollars to stay in a better hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hall of Fame Motel

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
lunky
Business
tupelo,ms
Jul 8, 2012

under constuction

dead snake by the pool in parking lot flies in the shower couldnt get in the pool until 3days after we arrive

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

montana mikes great service and food priced affordable

Review of Hall of Fame Motel

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Joe Vail
Business
Vail AZ
Aug 5, 2012

Vacation

2/3 of the place was torn up and everything on a hill side along with bunper to bumper traffic all day. There are better places keep looking.............

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
2
Location:
1
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hall of Fame Motel

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Lenarox
Business
Prairie Grove, Arkansas
May 26, 2013

last minute vacation

I'm a single mother of one. Thursday afternoon she asked if we could go to silver dollar city since we are season pass holders. I decided that instead of our usual wake up at 5am and drive 2.5 hours to branson I would surprise her with a hotel stay. It is located right on the strip. The room was average but we enjoyed it. We didn't use the pool or see anyone else using it but it seemed nice enough. The breakfast was they typical continental breakfast. The staff was very friendly to me, but I have noticed you get what you give. I am very reserved but my daughter is very outgoing. When she is with me more people talk to us. So the staff was really nice and helpful beyond what was expected. Overall it was a good room for a last minute trip, especially for the price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hall of Fame Motel

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Tyler1239
Business
KC, MO
Jul 15, 2013

Good location

Perfect location right in the middle of the strip. Not the best hotel by any means, but if you plan on not spending much time in the hotel room, this is perfect. Just like anything else, you get what you pay for. Perfectly satisfied with my stay

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top