$40 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Oct 6, 2014 Check-out: Oct 7, 2014

Hall of Fame Motel

4 stars
3005 West Highway 76, Branson, MO 65616
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.2
out of 5
60 reviews
Great stay

Very clean .Staff was just wonderful .great breakfast had both hot and cold .needed a couple extra... See full review

  • the ump
  • Jun 15, 2013
Great Staff, close to everthing we needed.

Snow slowed things down a bit. but Mike and the staff we very helpful. We attended KCM at Faith... See full review

  • Moma KSMF
  • Mar 4, 2014
Featuring a campus like atmosphere, 143 rooms of all types including condominium suites, our 6 buildings encircle a full service restaurant and bar. We offer helicopter tours and a complete ticket agency for Branson shows and attractions on-site. Each room includes a coffee maker, cable TV and high speed Wi-Fi, some with refrigerators and microwaves. Condominium suites offer a fireplace, jetted tub for two and a kitchenette. Many loyal guests return time after time for our lavish Something for Everyone breakfast. We offer seasonal rates, and kids always stay free. Under new management sensitive to your needs, eager to please and willing to go that extra mile to make your stay memorable. Give us a try. You will be back...

Hotel Map

36.6392 -93.2762
Area served
Branson
Nearby airports
SGF
Area description
We are situated on 6 beautifully landscaped acres in the middle of Bransons many shows and attractions. Presleys and the Hollywood Wax Museum across the street, The Baldknobbers and the Americana Theatre an easy stroll. Malls to your right and left.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Hall of Fame Motel also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5

Hall of Fame Motel Rooms

2 queens
This room offers two queen beds, in-room coffeemaker, microwaves by request, refrigerators by request, wireless Internet, 20 inch tv, cable channels, little table with chairs, credenza and nightstand. Iron and ironing board are also available by request.
Romantic studio condo
The best kept secret in Branson- the romantic studio condo features a king bed, sofa, kitchenette, fireplace and oversized Jacuzzi tub in the room. Perfect for a romantic getaway.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Concierge
Dining
Restaurant
Services
Business center
Laundry service
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1500
Check-out:
1100

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (60)

Ratings and reviews for Hall of Fame Motel

Overall score

3.2 / 5
5.01.0
60 out of 60
Amenities:
2.9
Room cleanliness:
3.6
Hotel staff:
3.9
Room comfort:
3.5
Location:
4.3
Value:
4

73% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hall of Fame Motel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
RBAJR
MO
Nov 5, 2011

Fantastic getaway

My family and I had the best time. The room was great the staff couldn't be any more helpful. The breakfast was so incredible I couldn't believe everything they offered. Joe, Dave and Josh what a service they provided helpful and considerate. We could not of received better service any where else. Love this place.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hall of Fame Motel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
therealmccoys
butler missouri
Jun 18, 2012

very nice

great staff,we loved the location,nice rooms,and pet friendly!!!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hall of Fame Motel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Bettyboo3
Rolla, MO
Nov 12, 2012

The Breakfast

Breakfast was a disaster to us. No juices and most of the food was gone and was not resupplied at 8AM when breakfast was not to be over until 9AM. Had to go elsewhere for breakfast which was inconvenient.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Convenient to a lot of entertainment. Will come back again.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hall of Fame Motel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
happy couple 316
Pottsville, AR, USA
Sep 19, 2011

great getaway

this was a great weekend get away. we went shopping in the rain at the landing and had a blast.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hall of Fame Motel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
the ump
St. Jacob.Il
Jun 15, 2013

Great stay

Very clean .Staff was just wonderful .great breakfast had both hot and cold .needed a couple extra items they didn't blink a eye and not only got them for us but had in our room waiting for us when we got back .we WILL STAY there AGAIN for sure

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Staff told us about the cheap steak dinner right there next to pool

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hall of Fame Motel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Susie Q1
Fort Worth, TX
May 1, 2013

Close to attractions

Clean, close to many attractions, has place to get tickets in same building.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Close to many attractions.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hall of Fame Motel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
M Dillon
Central AR
Sep 23, 2013

Hotel could use a facelift

This hotel is right in the center of it all! Across from the Hollywood wax museum and next to the restaurant Charlie's (which is a GREAT place to eat). The hotel is currently remodeling which is coming along well. We stayed in their romantic suite. Awesome price for what we got! Definitely will go back!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Hollywood wax museum is right across the street. Awesome! Charlie's restaurant is next door and they have cHEAP specials along with happy hour!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hall of Fame Motel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Joyce D.
Tecumseh,MO
Jul 9, 2012

Great Value

It was a good room and friendly service. The breakfast could have been better. Gravy wasn't very good. Doughnuts were pretty good. Milk and orange juice was watered down. The pool was pretty and it was a quiet room. A/C worked great! Beds were hard. TV was small. It was over all ok for a night!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

We went to white water and had a great time!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hall of Fame Motel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
sugarbear
Louisiana
Oct 18, 2011

Great for someone traveling with a pet

Spent three nights here. The fee for a pet was very reasonable! It was quiet, clean and in a good location. I asked for a hair dryer, and they came and installed one. A refrigerator and microwave would have been nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Use side exit/entrance to get to blue or red routes. Saves time.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hall of Fame Motel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Atkinskid
St Louis, MO
Jul 16, 2012

Right Smack in the Thick of it All

My kids and I just returned from a week long stay at this hotel.... It was located right on 76 in the thick of it all. I will say yes maybe the grounds were a bit of a mess and staff was not up to par due to the tornado. I booked on line but I also called to check on damage and if pool was open and such. They recovered that pool quickly as far as I was concerned and have been doing awesome fixing up the rest. Yes my room did not get cleaned like a 5 star hotel that was not hit by a tornado (that touched down 5 times in the same area on the same day) but it was fine and when I needed anything the staff was right there to accommodate me right away. The only issue I had was no fault to the staff but the inconsiderate workers trying to make repairs....they started working at 5am (way to early) and then when they were using power washers they were not even considerate enough to turn them off while customers passed by so you not only had to walk in the muddy puddles they were making you also got squirted with the nasty splashing they were shooting around. The hotel staff once notified quickly took care of those workers and they were better from then on. The entire week we were there we used the pool every day sometimes in the morning and sometimes in the evening we never had any issues. Breakfast was good food and plenty of it but with the special diet I am on due to my health none of what was served was anything I was able to eat. I let the manager know and they may be serving some eggs and other foods soon. The entire time from check in to check out we felt welcome and as if family. The manager and other staff were always close by and always willing to help and quickly remedy any issues. We will definitely stay there again and recommend them to others. We will be praying for a complete recovery for them from the tornado along with recovering a complete staff. We pray for continued success for them. Thanks

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

If you go in the high season when traffic is heavy this place is centrally located and you can walk to several shows and places to shop and eat.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top

Change search