$52 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jul 17, 2014 Check-out: Jul 20, 2014

Hall of Fame Motel

4 stars
3005 West Highway 76, Branson, MO 65616
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.2
out of 5
73 reviews
Great stay

Very clean .Staff was just wonderful .great breakfast had both hot and cold .needed a couple extra... See full review

  • the ump
  • Jun 15, 2013
Great Staff, close to everthing we needed.

Snow slowed things down a bit. but Mike and the staff we very helpful. We attended KCM at Faith... See full review

  • Moma KSMF
  • Mar 4, 2014
Featuring a campus like atmosphere, 143 rooms of all types including condominium suites, our 6 buildings encircle a pool and a full service restaurant and bar. We offer helicopter tours and a complete ticket agency for Branson shows and attractions on-site. Each room includes a coffee maker, cable TV and high speed Wi-Fi, some with refrigerators and microwaves. Condominium suites offer a fireplace, jetted tub for two and a kitchenette. Many loyal guests return time after time for our lavish Something for Everyone breakfast. We offer seasonal rates, and kids always stay free. Under new management sensitive to your needs, eager to please and willing to go that extra mile to make your stay memorable. Give us a try. You will be back...

Hotel Map

36.6392 -93.2762
Area served
Branson
Nearby airports
SGF
Area description
We are situated on 6 beautifully landscaped acres in the middle of Bransons many shows and attractions. Presleys and the Hollywood Wax Museum across the street, The Baldknobbers and the Americana Theatre an easy stroll. Malls to your right and left.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Hall of Fame Motel also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5

Hall of Fame Motel Rooms

2 queens
This room offers two queen beds, in-room coffeemaker, microwaves by request, refrigerators by request, wireless Internet, 20 inch tv, cable channels, little table with chairs, credenza and nightstand. Iron and ironing board are also available by request.
Romantic studio condo
The best kept secret in Branson- the romantic studio condo features a king bed, sofa, kitchenette, fireplace and oversized Jacuzzi tub in the room. Perfect for a romantic getaway.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Concierge
Activities
Pool
Dining
Restaurant
Services
Business center
Laundry service
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1500
Check-out:
1100

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (73)

Ratings and reviews for Hall of Fame Motel

Overall score

3.2 / 5
5.01.0
73 out of 73
Amenities:
2.9
Room cleanliness:
3.6
Hotel staff:
3.9
Room comfort:
3.4
Location:
4.3
Value:
4

75% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hall of Fame Motel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
LJBSlick
Liberty, Missouri
Oct 25, 2011

Getaway

We had a really nice time getting away. The weather had turned cool and we couldn't get our heater to work but all we did was tell Joe (Super Dave) and within 10 minutes he had us moved to a new room making sure that we were happy. NICE NICE NICE people at this place. My husband is also on oxygen and even though they had to move us to an upper level room there is an outside elevator which made it easy to move suitcases. We plan on coming back after school is out bringing 2 grandchildren and staying at Hall of Fame Motel as it is located close to places that they would enjoy going.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Hall of Fame Motel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
sugarbear
Louisiana
Oct 18, 2011

Great for someone traveling with a pet

Spent three nights here. The fee for a pet was very reasonable! It was quiet, clean and in a good location. I asked for a hair dryer, and they came and installed one. A refrigerator and microwave would have been nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Use side exit/entrance to get to blue or red routes. Saves time.

Review of Hall of Fame Motel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
happy couple 316
Pottsville, AR, USA
Sep 19, 2011

great getaway

this was a great weekend get away. we went shopping in the rain at the landing and had a blast.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of Hall of Fame Motel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
happy couple 316
Pottsville, AR, USA
Sep 19, 2011

great getaway

this was a great weekend get away. we went shopping in the rain at the landing and had a blast.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of Hall of Fame Motel

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
kelley0440
Independence, MO, USA
Sep 19, 2011

Hall of Fame Motel, Branson, MO

The mattresses of each of the queen sized beds were way too firm. I was told that all the rooms' mattresses were the same firmness. I wanted to leave and find another place to stay for the second night but I paid online and didn't want to lose the money I paid. I understand it was non-refundable trying to cancel the room after only one night.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
2
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Starvin Marvins Buffet in Branson was great. Baldknobbers breakfast buffet for $4.99 was very good. Few selections, not real eggs, condimants limited.

Review of Hall of Fame Motel

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
kelley0440
Independence, MO, USA
Sep 19, 2011

Hall of Fame Motel, Branson, MO

The mattresses of each of the queen sized beds were way too firm. I was told that all the rooms' mattresses were the same firmness. I wanted to leave and find another place to stay for the second night but I paid online and didn't want to lose the money I paid. I understand it was non-refundable trying to cancel the room after only one night.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
2
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Starvin Marvins Buffet in Branson was great. Baldknobbers breakfast buffet for $4.99 was very good. Few selections, not real eggs, condimants limited.

Review of Hall of Fame Motel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Heab
Versailles, MO
Sep 12, 2011

Nicer than expected for the price

We got one of their "romantic suites" For the price especially, we couldn't have been happier. Very spacious, nice big jacuzzi tub, and a wonderful fireplace. Their Continental Breakfast was great, with homemade biscuits and gravy. We opted not to have housekeeping come in during our stay...and were surprised with bags of extra towels and soaps outside our door when we got back. I would recommend this to anyone traveling to Branson, whether on a budget or not...the location couldn't have been better, and it was much nicer than my husband and I expected it to be.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

If you plan on "Riding the Ducks" I would do it early in the trip...just wearing your "quackers" around gets you all kinds of discounts.

Review of Hall of Fame Motel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Heab
Versailles, MO
Sep 12, 2011

Nicer than expected for the price

We got one of their "romantic suites" For the price especially, we couldn't have been happier. Very spacious, nice big jacuzzi tub, and a wonderful fireplace. Their Continental Breakfast was great, with homemade biscuits and gravy. We opted not to have housekeeping come in during our stay...and were surprised with bags of extra towels and soaps outside our door when we got back. I would recommend this to anyone traveling to Branson, whether on a budget or not...the location couldn't have been better, and it was much nicer than my husband and I expected it to be.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

If you plan on "Riding the Ducks" I would do it early in the trip...just wearing your "quackers" around gets you all kinds of discounts.

Review of Hall of Fame Motel

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Rock Chalk
Kansas City, KS, USA
Sep 6, 2011

Ehh, Good Location

Good location, the breakfast that was included was good. Room was not very clean, the toilet did not flush, maintenance came down 3 times, first 2 times said they couldnt do anything about it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Hall of Fame Motel

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Rock Chalk
Kansas City, KS, USA
Sep 6, 2011

Ehh, Good Location

Good location, the breakfast that was included was good. Room was not very clean, the toilet did not flush, maintenance came down 3 times, first 2 times said they couldnt do anything about it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
4
Back to menu Return to top