$41 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Apr 23, 2015 Check-out: Apr 26, 2015

Hall of Fame Motel

4 stars
View map of 3005 West Highway 76, Branson, MO 65616

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Hall of Fame Motel

Overall score

3.2 / 5
5.01.0
61 out of 61
Amenities:
2.9
Cleanliness:
3.5
Hotel staff:
3.9
Comfort:
3.5
Location:
4.3
Value:
3.9

74% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hall of Fame Motel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
trickster
Business
Lansing, KS, USA
Nov 28, 2011

Pet Hotel

Its great having a hotel on the strip that allows pets. We had a nice time chatting with other pet owners. I think if the hotel would clean up and fence the back of the property it would serve as a nice area to walk dogs. Just an idea...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hall of Fame Motel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Scott114
Business
Kansas City, MO
Nov 8, 2011

Nothing Special

The room was dated but clean. Price was good and the location was just what we needed for the shows we attended.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hall of Fame Motel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
RBAJR
Business
MO
Nov 5, 2011

Fantastic getaway

My family and I had the best time. The room was great the staff couldn't be any more helpful. The breakfast was so incredible I couldn't believe everything they offered. Joe, Dave and Josh what a service they provided helpful and considerate. We could not of received better service any where else. Love this place.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hall of Fame Motel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
LJBSlick
Business
Liberty, Missouri
Oct 25, 2011

Getaway

We had a really nice time getting away. The weather had turned cool and we couldn't get our heater to work but all we did was tell Joe (Super Dave) and within 10 minutes he had us moved to a new room making sure that we were happy. NICE NICE NICE people at this place. My husband is also on oxygen and even though they had to move us to an upper level room there is an outside elevator which made it easy to move suitcases. We plan on coming back after school is out bringing 2 grandchildren and staying at Hall of Fame Motel as it is located close to places that they would enjoy going.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hall of Fame Motel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
sugarbear
Business
Louisiana
Oct 18, 2011

Great for someone traveling with a pet

Spent three nights here. The fee for a pet was very reasonable! It was quiet, clean and in a good location. I asked for a hair dryer, and they came and installed one. A refrigerator and microwave would have been nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Use side exit/entrance to get to blue or red routes. Saves time.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hall of Fame Motel

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
kelley0440
Business
Independence, MO, USA
Sep 19, 2011

Hall of Fame Motel, Branson, MO

The mattresses of each of the queen sized beds were way too firm. I was told that all the rooms' mattresses were the same firmness. I wanted to leave and find another place to stay for the second night but I paid online and didn't want to lose the money I paid. I understand it was non-refundable trying to cancel the room after only one night.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Starvin Marvins Buffet in Branson was great. Baldknobbers breakfast buffet for $4.99 was very good. Few selections, not real eggs, condimants limited.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hall of Fame Motel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
happy couple 316
Business
Pottsville, AR, USA
Sep 19, 2011

great getaway

this was a great weekend get away. we went shopping in the rain at the landing and had a blast.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hall of Fame Motel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Heab
Business
Versailles, MO
Sep 12, 2011

Nicer than expected for the price

We got one of their "romantic suites" For the price especially, we couldn't have been happier. Very spacious, nice big jacuzzi tub, and a wonderful fireplace. Their Continental Breakfast was great, with homemade biscuits and gravy. We opted not to have housekeeping come in during our stay...and were surprised with bags of extra towels and soaps outside our door when we got back. I would recommend this to anyone traveling to Branson, whether on a budget or not...the location couldn't have been better, and it was much nicer than my husband and I expected it to be.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

If you plan on "Riding the Ducks" I would do it early in the trip...just wearing your "quackers" around gets you all kinds of discounts.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hall of Fame Motel

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Rock Chalk
Business
Kansas City, KS, USA
Sep 6, 2011

Ehh, Good Location

Good location, the breakfast that was included was good. Room was not very clean, the toilet did not flush, maintenance came down 3 times, first 2 times said they couldnt do anything about it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hall of Fame Motel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Fort Gibson, OK, USA
Sep 1, 2011

romantic weekend

We went to branson for our anniversary and stayed in one of the condo suites. The room was large and had everything you could want in it. The room was clean and the jacuzzi tub was nice. It is an older place and bed was not the most comfortable, but for the money it was a good value.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top