$49 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Apr 17, 2014 Check-out: Apr 18, 2014

Hall of Fame Motel

4 stars
3005 West Highway 76, Branson, MO 65616
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.3
out of 5
56 reviews
Great stay

Very clean .Staff was just wonderful .great breakfast had both hot and cold .needed a couple extra... See full review

  • the ump
  • Jun 15, 2013
The Breakfast

Breakfast was a disaster to us. No juices and most of the food was gone and was not resupplied at... See full review

  • Bettyboo3
  • Nov 12, 2012
Featuring a campus like atmosphere, 143 rooms of all types including condominium suites, our 6 buildings encircle a pool and a full service restaurant and bar. We offer helicopter tours and a complete ticket agency for Branson shows and attractions on-site. Each room includes a coffee maker, cable TV and high speed Wi-Fi, some with refrigerators and microwaves. Condominium suites offer a fireplace, jetted tub for two and a kitchenette. Many loyal guests return time after time for our lavish Something for Everyone breakfast. We offer seasonal rates, and kids always stay free. Under new management sensitive to your needs, eager to please and willing to go that extra mile to make your stay memorable. Give us a try. You will be back...

Hall of Fame Motel Rooms

2 queens
This room offers two queen beds, in-room coffeemaker, microwaves by request, refrigerators by request, wireless Internet, 20 inch tv, cable channels, little table with chairs, credenza and nightstand. Iron and ironing board are also available by request.
Romantic studio condo
The best kept secret in Branson- the romantic studio condo features a king bed, sofa, kitchenette, fireplace and oversized Jacuzzi tub in the room. Perfect for a romantic getaway.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Concierge
Activities
Pool
Dining
Restaurant
Services
Business center
Laundry service
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Hall of Fame Motel also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5

Hotel Map

36.6392 -93.2762
Area served
Branson
Nearby airports
SGF
Area description
We are situated on 6 beautifully landscaped acres in the middle of Bransons many shows and attractions. Presleys and the Hollywood Wax Museum across the street, The Baldknobbers and the Americana Theatre an easy stroll. Malls to your right and left.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1500
Check-out:
1100

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (56)

Ratings and reviews for Hall of Fame Motel

Overall score

3.3 / 5
56 out of 56
Amenities:
2.9
Room cleanliness:
3.6
Hotel staff:
3.9
Room comfort:
3.5
Location:
4.3
Value:
4

75% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hall of Fame Motel

Reviewer score

5
Bettyboo3
Rolla, MO
Nov 12, 2012

The Breakfast

Breakfast was a disaster to us. No juices and most of the food was gone and was not resupplied at 8AM when breakfast was not to be over until 9AM. Had to go elsewhere for breakfast which was inconvenient.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Convenient to a lot of entertainment. Will come back again.

Review of Hall of Fame Motel

Reviewer score

4
nacarouthers
Broken Arrow, OK, USA
Apr 16, 2012

perfect romantic anniversary

Wonderful view of the main strip. Almost everything is within walking distance of rooms. Staff was very friendly. Would stay here again on next trip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Hall of Fame Motel

Reviewer score

2
neener49
Marshall, Missouri
Mar 25, 2012

Branson Regulars

Well when we first got there they could not find the reservation. We had to wait around for 10 minutes before they found it and when they did it was wrong. We reserved a Romantic Condo Suite with a hot tub and the staff had put it in as a double queen room. The staff could not accomodate us becasue they said there was no Condo suites availabe.When we were trying to contact the website we made the reservation thru they had a cancellation, so we were able to get a suite. We were not very happy with the situation because we had to wait around for 45 minutes, and when we did get to the suite and tried to fill up the hot tub, it only filled up half way and we ran out of hot water. We had to wait for at least an hour before we could finish filling the hot tub. All and all we will not return back to that hotel ever!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
2
Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Short drive to most of the shows on the strip. Good location.

Review of Hall of Fame Motel

Reviewer score

4
themonkeysmom
Memphis, TN, USA
Mar 13, 2012

Great stay for price

The front desk was super clean, the rooms were super clean. The outside was a bit messy, due to tornado debris, but building was deemed structurally sound, so no worries there. Was a great room, quiet, easy to find, and most of all...CLEAN! Great deal!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Hall of Fame Motel

Reviewer score

1
qrychenm156
Ozark, MO, USA
Mar 3, 2012

Need an honest staff and cleaning crew!

My wife and I went down to get away for our Anniversary for the night. We got there the guy at the desk told us that because it was the off season that there free breakfast was not running and that there was a coupon for a 2.99 buffet at the midtown cafe about a block over. Which was fine with us. Next morning we went to check out at the office and the place was locked up when the sign said they were open. Which we just put the key in the room and left. Then we went over to eat breakfast and the Midtown cafe, & it was still closed for the season not opening back up for another month! Back to the room, there was no hand towels in the room, and there was a nasty, dirty towel in the kitchen area of the room by the coffee maker. Not a very clean place. Next time we will pay a little more and stay at a named hotel. I guess that's what we get for going cheap! I would not recommend this place!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
1
Review of Hall of Fame Motel

Reviewer score

3
a cat named luna
Kansas City, MO, USA
Dec 31, 2011

OK

Could have been updated and breakfast was nothing to write home about but the staff was very friendly!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Review of Hall of Fame Motel

Reviewer score

4
trickster
Lansing, KS, USA
Nov 28, 2011

Pet Hotel

Its great having a hotel on the strip that allows pets. We had a nice time chatting with other pet owners. I think if the hotel would clean up and fence the back of the property it would serve as a nice area to walk dogs. Just an idea...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Hall of Fame Motel

Reviewer score

3
Scott114
Kansas City, MO
Nov 8, 2011

Nothing Special

The room was dated but clean. Price was good and the location was just what we needed for the shows we attended.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Hall of Fame Motel

Reviewer score

5
RBAJR
MO
Nov 5, 2011

Fantastic getaway

My family and I had the best time. The room was great the staff couldn't be any more helpful. The breakfast was so incredible I couldn't believe everything they offered. Joe, Dave and Josh what a service they provided helpful and considerate. We could not of received better service any where else. Love this place.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Hall of Fame Motel

Reviewer score

4
LJBSlick
Liberty, Missouri
Oct 25, 2011

Getaway

We had a really nice time getting away. The weather had turned cool and we couldn't get our heater to work but all we did was tell Joe (Super Dave) and within 10 minutes he had us moved to a new room making sure that we were happy. NICE NICE NICE people at this place. My husband is also on oxygen and even though they had to move us to an upper level room there is an outside elevator which made it easy to move suitcases. We plan on coming back after school is out bringing 2 grandchildren and staying at Hall of Fame Motel as it is located close to places that they would enjoy going.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Hall of Fame Motel

Reviewer score

4
sugarbear
Louisiana
Oct 18, 2011

Great for someone traveling with a pet

Spent three nights here. The fee for a pet was very reasonable! It was quiet, clean and in a good location. I asked for a hair dryer, and they came and installed one. A refrigerator and microwave would have been nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Use side exit/entrance to get to blue or red routes. Saves time.

Back to menu Return to top