Hall of Fame Motel

4 stars
3005 West Highway 76, Branson, MO 65616
Hotel Overview

3.2/5

Overall score

74%

Would recommend

Amenities:
2.9
Cleanliness:
3.5
Hotel staff:
3.9
Comfort:
3.5
Location:
4.3
Value:
3.9
Featuring a campus like atmosphere, 143 rooms of all types including condominium suites, our 6 buildings encircle a full service restaurant and bar. We offer helicopter tours and a complete ticket agency for Branson shows and attractions on-site. Each room includes a coffee maker, cable TV and high speed Wi-Fi, some with refrigerators and microwaves. Condominium suites offer a fireplace, jetted tub for two and a kitchenette. Many loyal guests return time after time for our lavish Something for Everyone breakfast. We offer seasonal rates, and kids always stay free. Under new management sensitive to your needs, eager to please and willing to go that extra mile to make your stay memorable. Give us a try. You will be back...

Hall of Fame Motel Rooms

2 queens
This room offers two queen beds, in-room coffeemaker, microwaves by request, refrigerators by request, wireless Internet, 20 inch tv, cable channels, little table with chairs, credenza and nightstand. Iron and ironing board are also available by request.
Romantic studio condo
The best kept secret in Branson- the romantic studio condo features a king bed, sofa, kitchenette, fireplace and oversized Jacuzzi tub in the room. Perfect for a romantic getaway.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Concierge
Dining
Restaurant
Services
Business center
Laundry service
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking

Hotel Map

36.6392 -93.2762
Area served
Branson
Nearby airports
SGF
Area description
We are situated on 6 beautifully landscaped acres in the middle of Bransons many shows and attractions. Presleys and the Hollywood Wax Museum across the street, The Baldknobbers and the Americana Theatre an easy stroll. Malls to your right and left.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1500
Check-out:
1100

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (61)

Ratings and reviews for Hall of Fame Motel

Overall score

3.2 / 5
5.01.0
61 out of 61
Amenities:
2.9
Cleanliness:
3.5
Hotel staff:
3.9
Comfort:
3.5
Location:
4.3
Value:
3.9

74% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hall of Fame Motel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
NJ Mack Daddy
Business
Branson, MO
Apr 1, 2013

Don't believe the haters

Not a 5 star, but the rooms were clean and the staff was cool. They took the time to tell us where and where not to go. I would definitely stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Landry's has a great happy hour, but you must sit at the bar. $1.50 drafts and $10 dozens of fresh oysters.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hall of Fame Motel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
okie74
Business
okc
Dec 17, 2012

great place!

Stayed there this week end, checked in late about 12:30am no problems got me checked in in less han a min... room was bigger than expected and clean, fire place was a nice touch and dificult to get to work. all it had was a on off switch and only seen the fire place light up once... location was right in the middle of everything, dont expect to sleep in the helicopter rides start around 9am and the pilot flies in around 8. over all a wonderful relaxing trip

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hall of Fame Motel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Bettyboo3
Business
Rolla, MO
Nov 12, 2012

The Breakfast

Breakfast was a disaster to us. No juices and most of the food was gone and was not resupplied at 8AM when breakfast was not to be over until 9AM. Had to go elsewhere for breakfast which was inconvenient.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Convenient to a lot of entertainment. Will come back again.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hall of Fame Motel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
JJ1943
Business
Linn Grove, IA 51033, USA
Sep 26, 2012

LESS THAN EXPECTED

WE HAD TWO ROOMS ONE OF THE ROOMS THE SHEETS ON ONE BED LOOKED LIKE THEY HAD BEEN SLEPT IN AND NOT CHANGED. IT WAS REPORTED TO THE MANAGER. THE BREAKFAST WAS OKAY, NOTHING SPECIAL.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

BRETT FAMILY WAS EXCELLENT, FULL OF ENERGY AND GREAT VARIETY OF SONGS AND ENTERTAINMENT.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hall of Fame Motel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Palidin
Business
Dallas,tx
Sep 4, 2012

awesome

great people running the place, willing to do what it takes to make you stay great,, and it has an awesome location right in the middle of everything, I would stay here again,, lots of parking,,

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hall of Fame Motel

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
seymour , iowa
Aug 22, 2012

Not quite what we expected

this hotel was not as described in the brochure. it was majorly run down they were starting to rebuild some of the upper buildings but the ones we were in were very poor in condition and location on the property. I would look around a little more as there are lots to choise from in this town.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
1
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Not Applicable

alot of Branson is under constuction or closed down , I believe it has alot to do with the economy , very sad to see a fun place like this suffering... But the Titanic exhibit is awesome !!!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hall of Fame Motel

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Joe Vail
Business
Vail AZ
Aug 5, 2012

Vacation

2/3 of the place was torn up and everything on a hill side along with bunper to bumper traffic all day. There are better places keep looking.............

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
2
Location:
1
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hall of Fame Motel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Atkinskid
Business
St Louis, MO
Jul 16, 2012

Right Smack in the Thick of it All

My kids and I just returned from a week long stay at this hotel.... It was located right on 76 in the thick of it all. I will say yes maybe the grounds were a bit of a mess and staff was not up to par due to the tornado. I booked on line but I also called to check on damage and if pool was open and such. They recovered that pool quickly as far as I was concerned and have been doing awesome fixing up the rest. Yes my room did not get cleaned like a 5 star hotel that was not hit by a tornado (that touched down 5 times in the same area on the same day) but it was fine and when I needed anything the staff was right there to accommodate me right away. The only issue I had was no fault to the staff but the inconsiderate workers trying to make repairs....they started working at 5am (way to early) and then when they were using power washers they were not even considerate enough to turn them off while customers passed by so you not only had to walk in the muddy puddles they were making you also got squirted with the nasty splashing they were shooting around. The hotel staff once notified quickly took care of those workers and they were better from then on. The entire week we were there we used the pool every day sometimes in the morning and sometimes in the evening we never had any issues. Breakfast was good food and plenty of it but with the special diet I am on due to my health none of what was served was anything I was able to eat. I let the manager know and they may be serving some eggs and other foods soon. The entire time from check in to check out we felt welcome and as if family. The manager and other staff were always close by and always willing to help and quickly remedy any issues. We will definitely stay there again and recommend them to others. We will be praying for a complete recovery for them from the tornado along with recovering a complete staff. We pray for continued success for them. Thanks

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

If you go in the high season when traffic is heavy this place is centrally located and you can walk to several shows and places to shop and eat.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hall of Fame Motel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Joyce D.
Business
Tecumseh,MO
Jul 9, 2012

Great Value

It was a good room and friendly service. The breakfast could have been better. Gravy wasn't very good. Doughnuts were pretty good. Milk and orange juice was watered down. The pool was pretty and it was a quiet room. A/C worked great! Beds were hard. TV was small. It was over all ok for a night!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

We went to white water and had a great time!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hall of Fame Motel

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
lunky
Business
tupelo,ms
Jul 8, 2012

under constuction

dead snake by the pool in parking lot flies in the shower couldnt get in the pool until 3days after we arrive

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

montana mikes great service and food priced affordable

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top