$41 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: May 14, 2015 Check-out: May 17, 2015

Hall of Fame Motel

4 stars
View map of 3005 West Highway 76, Branson, MO 65616

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.2
out of 5
61 reviews
Great Staff, close to everthing we needed.

Snow slowed things down a bit. but Mike and the staff we very helpful. We attended KCM at Faith... See full review

  • Moma KSMF
  • Mar 4, 2014
hall of fame inn

it was a very well run motel. anything we needed we got.would stay there again See full review

  • minto157
  • Dec 19, 2013
Featuring a campus like atmosphere, 143 rooms of all types including condominium suites, our 6 buildings encircle a full service restaurant and bar. We offer helicopter tours and a complete ticket agency for Branson shows and attractions on-site. Each room includes a coffee maker, cable TV and high speed Wi-Fi, some with refrigerators and microwaves. Condominium suites offer a fireplace, jetted tub for two and a kitchenette. Many loyal guests return time after time for our lavish Something for Everyone breakfast. We offer seasonal rates, and kids always stay free. Under new management sensitive to your needs, eager to please and willing to go that extra mile to make your stay memorable. Give us a try. You will be back...

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Hall of Fame Motel also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.4 out of 5

Hall of Fame Motel Rooms

2 queens
This room offers two queen beds, in-room coffeemaker, microwaves by request, refrigerators by request, wireless Internet, 20 inch tv, cable channels, little table with chairs, credenza and nightstand. Iron and ironing board are also available by request.
Romantic studio condo
The best kept secret in Branson- the romantic studio condo features a king bed, sofa, kitchenette, fireplace and oversized Jacuzzi tub in the room. Perfect for a romantic getaway.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Concierge
Dining
Restaurant
Services
Business center
Laundry service
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
3:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Hall of Fame Motel

Overall score

3.2 / 5
5.01.0
61 out of 61
Amenities:
2.9
Cleanliness:
3.5
Hotel staff:
3.9
Comfort:
3.5
Location:
4.3
Value:
3.9

74% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hall of Fame Motel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Jennifer W.
Business
N/A
Jan 17, 2015

Branson

I thought it was a good value for Branson and the location was excellent.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hall of Fame Motel

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Whatever duke
Business
Oneonta, Alabama
Aug 5, 2014

Could have been better

Would have been ok if there had been a pool! We were informed of this only at time of arrival and since it was late we stayed there anyway, was told that we could go to water park. The staff are friendly, was not crazy about the breakfast.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hall of Fame Motel

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Jenna's nurse mom
Business
Blue springs, mo
Jul 25, 2014

Family vacation

When booked, was a bit sucpicious booking a 4/5 rated hotel for approx $50. There was no pool. Older but clean place. Staff very nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hall of Fame Motel

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
P.Campbell
Business
Memphis,TN
Jul 9, 2014

Not the Best

It was a nice comfortable room and in a great location. The staff was very helpful and friendly. It is not a 4 star hotel by anymeans. It's a good deal for the price. There are no telephones in the room which means you have to walk or drive to the front desk if you need anything.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hall of Fame Motel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Peter Dad
Business
Washington
Jul 7, 2014

Very comfortable

Nice clean room located conveniently on the strip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Titanic exhibit is extremely good and well worth visiting.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hall of Fame Motel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Moma KSMF
Business
Dexter, Iowa
Mar 4, 2014

Great Staff, close to everthing we needed.

Snow slowed things down a bit. but Mike and the staff we very helpful. We attended KCM at Faith Life Church.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hall of Fame Motel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
L002
Business
Indiana
Jan 5, 2014

Dec 2013

Good value, Clean room. Shower Head was Low in Height. Good location

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hall of Fame Motel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
minto157
Business
tampa,fl
Dec 19, 2013

hall of fame inn

it was a very well run motel. anything we needed we got.would stay there again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hall of Fame Motel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Airtime100
Business
St. Louis, MO
Dec 2, 2013

Nice Stay

Had a nice short stay. Everything was as expected. Great location and good price. Would have liked to have Wifi though.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Charlie's Steakhouse is right next to hotel. GREAT food and service!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hall of Fame Motel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
the country fan
Business
hall of fame
Nov 28, 2013

very nice place to stay, staff were very nice

very good, we met nice people from alover in the breakfast room

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top