$81 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Oct 26, 2014 Check-out: Oct 29, 2014

Grand Oaks Hotel Complex

3 stars
2315 Green Mountain Drive, Branson, MO 65616
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.8
out of 5
13 reviews
grand oaks..

it was nice. only thing. don't say u have a hot breakfast when only thing that is hot is biscuits... See full review

  • kobbra
  • Mar 31, 2014
Fit our needs perfectly

I chose this hotel totally at random from a map, and didn't know what to expect. Was very... See full review

  • Mom and Daughter GirlTrip
  • Dec 10, 2012
Grand Oaks Hotel Complex

Hotel Map

36.6405 -93.2617
Nearby airports
Branson Airport, (BKG), 12.00, MI, NW;
Area description
City Center

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Grand Oaks Hotel Complex also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.4 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.4 out of 5

Grand Oaks Hotel Complex Rooms

Deluxe 2 Queen Beds
Deluxe Queen Room decorated French Country Style in Building 1
Family Room
Deluxe 2 Queens and a Queen Sleeper Sofa decorated French Country Style in Building 1
Handicapped King w Bath
King Handicapped Room decorated in a Beach Front Style in Building 2
Deluxe King
Deluxe King Room decorated in a Beach Front Style in Building 2
King Jacuzzi - Connecting
Deluxe King Jacuzzi Room decorated French Country Style in Building 1 with a connecting door
Handicapped Queen w Bath
Queen Bed and Sleeper Sofa in Building 1 with handicapped accessible bath
Deluxe 2 Queen Beds
Deluxe Queen Room decorated in a Beach Front Style in Building 2
King Jacuzzi
Deluxe King Jacuzzi Room decorated French Country Style in Building 1
Deluxe 2 Queen Bed - Connecting
Deluxe Queen Room decorated French Country Style in Building 1 with a connecting door
Grand Oaks Suite
The Grand Oaks Suite in Building 1 accommodates up to 10 people
King Jacuzzi Suite
King Jacuzzi Suite in Building 2 decorated in Beach Front style
Handicapped Queen w Shower
Queen Bed and Sleeper Sofa in Building 1 with handicapped accessible shower
Handicapped Queen w Shower - Con
Queen Bed and Sleeper Sofa in Building 1 w handicapped accessible shower and connecting door
Handicapped 2 Double Beds w Bath
2 Double Beds in Building 1 with handicapped accessible bath
Queen Bed w Sofa - Connecting
Queen Bed w Sofa - Connecting Decorated in a Beach Front Style in Building 2
Queen Bed - Connecting
Queen Bed - Connecting Decorated in a Beach Front Style in Building 2
Pinnacle Suite
The Pinnacle Suite is our finest room located in Building 1 decorated in French Country Style

Amenities

  • Indoor pool
General
Air conditioned
Elevators
Activities
Indoor pool
Jacuzzi
Dining
Continental breakfast
Meal plan - continental
Family plan
Services
24 hour front desk
Maid service
Guest laundromat
Security
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Conference facilities
Audio visual equipment
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Grab bars in bathroom
Room
Microwave
Over sized rooms
Bathroom telephone
Sofa bed
Sitting area
Shower

Dining

Florentinas Italian Restaurant
Italian Food
Panera Bread
Sandwiches. Soup. Bakery
McDonalds
Fast Food
Andy Williams Moon River Grill
Andy Williams Restaurant
Taco Bell
Fast Food
Landrys Seafood
Seafood
Lonestar Steakhouse
Steakhouse

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (13)

Ratings and reviews for Grand Oaks Hotel Complex

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
13 out of 13
Amenities:
3.4
Room cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.4
Room comfort:
3.8
Location:
4.2
Value:
3.8

85% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Grand Oaks Hotel Complex

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
kobbra
Business
branson mo.
Mar 31, 2014

grand oaks..

it was nice. only thing. don't say u have a hot breakfast when only thing that is hot is biscuits and gravy. oat meal and dost ur self waffle.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Grand Oaks Hotel Complex

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
BransonCherry
Business
Kansas City, MO
Dec 17, 2012

Modest and good.

The Contemporary Building looked nicer than where we stayed (the older building). We booked a contemporary but did early check-in and ended up in the old building. Not a big deal but I'd like to stay in the other building just because the old one is showing its age. However, it's just a room and the room was clean and the staff really great. One doesn't stay in a hotel for the hotel room. One should be out and about.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Grand Oaks Hotel Complex

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mom and Daughter GirlTrip
Business
Des Moines IA
Dec 10, 2012

Fit our needs perfectly

I chose this hotel totally at random from a map, and didn't know what to expect. Was very pleasantly surprised by the location, cleanliness and friendly staff. The complimentary breakfast was great - especially enjoyed the pancake machine! Room had been recently remodeled and was spotless. My daughter & I enjoyed our stay and plan to return next year!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Hotel was centrally located and close to many of the shows and restaurants we wanted to visit.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Grand Oaks Hotel Complex

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Angry Smoker
Business
Des Moines, IA
Dec 1, 2012

Terrible

The communication from this hotel was awful. We reserved the king Jacuzzi room that was highly advertised 3 weeks in advanced. After we drove 8 hours to get there we were informed that the Jacuzzi had broken that morning and we would HAVE to accept a standard double room for the same price and duration. But they would give a voucher for the king room for future use. We also wanted a smoking room and didn't find out till we got there that the whole facility was smoke-free. One of the hot tubs in the pool area was broken and the other one wasn't hot. No towels in pool area. The fitness room was locked and not even the room key would open the door.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Grand Oaks Hotel Complex

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Cricket's Review
Business
Springfield, MO
Aug 27, 2012

Great value, total comfort, efficient staff

We needed four rooms in the Branson area. Chose this hotel purely on location and price. I was pleasantly surprised at the quick check in, decor, cleanliness, and helpful staff. Everything seems new and the beds were very comfortable. The room provided a nice window but also curtains that were total light blocks.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Grand Oaks Hotel Complex

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Rockford, IL
Jun 25, 2010

Great location, friendly staff.

Clean room, comfortable beds. Looked forward to greeting staff each day. Could have used another chair in the room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Grand Oaks Hotel Complex

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
jacksonville, Illinois
Dec 31, 2009

great location, great staff, nice room

went for rest & relaxation - room was nice staff helpful room was clean but sheets were not great top sheet had a hole in it

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

mountain mikes was excellent,, inexpensive, staff was great

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Grand Oaks Hotel Complex

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Cartersville, GA
Sep 22, 2009

Good place to stay

Very nice staff. Clean rooms. Great pool & hot tub. Nice breakfast also. I will stay here again. Christine Cartersville,GA

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Grand Oaks Hotel Complex

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Okmulgee
Dec 29, 2008

Great Location

We love the location and have stayed at three hotels within walking distance of one another. It is just off the Yellow Route, and an easy drive to Silver Dollar City or to any of the shows. There is a Panera Bread next door, and a couple of good restaurants and miniature golf are within a block or two of here. The indoor pool and hot tub are maintained, and are on their own level, so sound from them is not an issue for those sleeping. The small laundry is reasonable and clean, and the workout room, though small, appears adequate for a workout while travelling. The continental breakfast is typical, and the service is good. The downfalls would perhaps be the view (mainly of the parking lot) and the pillows are not as fluffy as some. Also, please note that there is an outdoor pool at one of the buildings and the indoor is at the other one. Guests are free to use either (in season), but it may be inconvenient to walk from one building to the next to swim. Overall, it is a good value for the price. We came with my in-laws once, and we all were were pleased, and booked a return stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Grand Oaks Hotel Complex

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Dec 27, 2008

Great Getaway

My wife and I got the King Delux Jacuzzi Room. What a great clean room. Very relaxing and private. We plan to stay there again...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Walking distance to nearby Walmart, grocery store and many other businesses.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top